Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is good but, things are taking for granted hotel is good even vry good for few things even front desk staff id vry helping but lots f things are taking for granted. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place Located centrally with peasent staff and good room . Food could be better tastewise , though quality is good . March 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by fb stay was comfortable. spacious rooms. did not get wifi for the whole duration of stay ( as server was down!) breakfast spread was good. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four point with Five Star Hello This four point hotel with five star is really best hotel and this hotel staff services is best and food is best . September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for leisure I stayed in this hotel with my family for 2 days in Aug 2015 during a holiday visit to Jaipur and have to admit that I was quite happy with our stay. All services were upto the mark with trained and polite staff. I used the gym and swimming pool which were clean and well provided. Cuisines were varied and would meet many tastes. In short, I did not find anything wanting from a hotel of this standard. August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Conference arrangement Uncourteous banquet manager May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Simply The BEST staff I've ever encountered I came to India for a 3 week vacation which was subsequently ruined by contracting Swine Flu during a deadly outbreak in the county, I contracted it in New Delhi before arriving to Jaipur, but it caught up with me there. The only thing that made this trip positive for me was the AMAZING staff at this hotel. I was sick for 3 days in my room (before I found out it was swine flu) where I was treated by a doctor before being transferred to a hospital to be quarantined and treated for Swine Flu for 5 more days. While sick this staff went to the pharmacy for me to get medicine that the doctor had prescribed me, whenever I encountered a staff member they all asked how I was feeling, if they could do anything to make me more comfortable, wished me well.....it really made a difference in my morale. The most unbelievable part, once I had positive test results for Swine Flu and moved to the hospital....they called to check on me! Knowing that the hospital wasn't going to have the best food, they sent over food from the restaurant FOR FREE! I heard from them a few times while I was hospitalized and it really touched my heart and had a huge impact, I suddenly didn't feel so alone, felt like I had a friend in town that I could turn to if I needed something. Upon returning back to the hotel after being released, it was more of the same, smiles, well wishes, concerned staff asking how I was feeling, it felt like I was returning home to friends and family. They had held my room for me, and all my stuff was still there, held it for 5 days! This is the most amazing experience I've EVER had at any Starwood property, and I've stayed at dozens all over the world. Being a Platinum SPG for years now, I think that I've come to learn the ins and outs of hotels, and I can tell when a hotel is doing what's expected of them, what's above standard, below standard, and what's done unnecessarily above and beyond what's required of them. This hotel, apart from being clean, nice, and with great amenities, simply has staff that are GOOD AND CARING people. They are not there just to do their job, they are good people who happen to be working. They didn't have to check on me, or send me food, or go to the pharmacy to get me medicine, they did it because they cared, and that is rare, if not impossible, to find these days in someone who is not friends or family, but I found it here. This review is simply not enough to express my gratitude, but hopefully others who read this will see that although you may find more expensive or fancier hotels in Jaipur (and I stayed at a VERY fancy hotel in Jaipur before this one), or the world for that matter, there is no price you can assign to the level of service, friendliness, compassion, and care that a staff adds to your stay somewhere. This hotel should be booked to capacity EVERY NIGHT because of the service they deliver, although I hope they have at least one room available when I come back to visit please! If you book here, and you should, tell them the American with Swine Flu sent you, and please say hi to everyone and tell them I'll be back. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Four Points Nice Four Points. Nothing bad but also nothing special. Breakfast ok, room pretty nice, pool&gym ok. Only two minuses: a. The wi fi is really slow and b. The location. The hotel is located a little bit too far from the city center. The rest is ok. March 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T09:14:29.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3499, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>