Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and smelly Dirty Kleenex found between clean folded towels. That was in our second room. The first had such a strong mildew smell we had to change rooms. The water was so soft, soap wouldn't rinse off from the shower. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The women working at the front desk on 8/13/16 were so friendly and helpful. Everything about our stay was just right! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive!! We were there only one night but pretty impressive with most of everything, it's pretty cozy and welcome! Great hotel to stop by when you travel through town. Only thing that sad was I forgot my stuff at the hotel. I called and left my information with the front desk operator who told me that she would return my call and letting me know about it, but never heard back. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor handling of situation Last night my wife, child and I stayed at this properly. The power went out at midnight and didn't come back until after 930 in the morning. I understand that this is out of the hotel managements control but the least they could do was provide everyone free breakfast or an explanation / update for what was going on. The room was very warm throughout the evening and it was not a comfortable situation. I am a loyal SPG member and expect better. July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting. Horrible Experience This place was absolutely disgusting. I dont typically write reviews, but the uncleanliness of this place has just stuck with me. There were long black hairs all over the shower, a brown streak on a towel, one of the coffee cups was noticeable used; also had hairs in it. Another guest was checked in to the same room as me, they walked in on me when changing. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Kalamazoo The beds are amazing, easily the best part about the hotel. You can tell the place is a little bit older but the management does a good job keeping it clean. I really think this is the best value hotel in Kalamazoo. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Made reservations over phone, was told there was a pool and a hot tube. Hot tube being the stipulation that we needed. Got to room hung out for about 2 hrs went to pool area no hot tube. Called front desk they said that since we sat in the bed we could not not have a refund, even though we were lied to upon booking. Its valentines, we wanted to swim and have hot tube. Now we r sitting in the roomon our phones just like at home. February 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE FRONT DESK CLERK Mike at the front desk was extremely sassy and rude when I got here and said my tv wasnt working. He was condescending and unhelpful. I LOVE Starwood hotels and am REALLY disappointed. February 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:55.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>