Four Points by Sheraton


  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 49001
  • ミシガン,
  • カラマズー
  • 3600 East Cork Street Court
  • マップ


  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would rate staff higher if I could! I stay her frequently. More often than I want. Several times the staff has gone above and beyond to ensure I have everything I need to make my stay comfortable. They are responsive to feedback and make changes based on want their customers want.They show that they appreciate your business by taking action on your requests. The hotel is designed very well. Mostly quiet, with a great fitness center and breakfast. It is easy to get a good night's sleep and have a comfortable stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allegan Trip Great Staff ! Very accommodating. Manager sent email prior to trip of construction that exit was closed and best way to get there. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, wish I didn't have to leave as early as I did. I stayed there the previous month, it was the best. The only downfall were the soccer children running up and down the halls till late in the evening. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done! We had an outstanding experience at this hotel. Checked in late just before 10 pm and we were gone before 6:30 am. In that short time frame the entire staff was more than pleasant, accommodating and helpful . Special kudos to kitchen and wait staff for excellent service late night for burgers and a terrific breakfast buffet worth the price for both quality and especially service. June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would definitely stay again. Staff was very warm and inviting as well as attentive to all my request and questions. The bed was really comfy, which allotted me a great nights rest. The hotel was clean and well maintained. I will definitely be back for another stay. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was professional & accommodating as well as friendly-great with recommendations for restaurants & directions room was clean & comfortable great location by highway November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by relatively nice staffs, but need improvements Sorry for the late review. I was trying to stay with SPG, so even we spent the daytime on the beach of Lake Michigan, we still tried to stay in Kalamazoo, the closest SPG property. We arrived hotel late (around 11 pm), just want to have a sleep. But the the room keys kept failing!!! First time it didn't work, we went back to the front desk and got the new keys; after that we tried the new keys didn't work as well!! We didn't want to hold the luggage and go back to front desk, so we called. The staffs came and tried quite a few keys to open the door. This is quite frustrating. BTW, we were not given the SPG floor for this visit. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff in every department, excellent value. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bed and pillows We only stayed one night but were pleased with spacious king room and desk service. The buffet breakfast had lots of variety. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:49.129-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_3543, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>