Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, Special Weekend for Couple visiting Town My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights this past weekend, and really enjoyed ourselves! The facilities were clean, updated, the staff was polite, and the facility was quiet. The parking lot and surrounding areas seems very safe. They have a new shopping center across the street with various chain restaurants and retailers in it. This hotel seems to be situated in a corporate part of the city, with similar Travel Hotels nearby. I want to give a special call out to Stephanie and Robin in the Sales/Marketing office, as they went out of their way to help make the weekend a phenomenal one for my now Fiancé and me. They provided wonderful recommendations on things to do in town, where to eat, etc. and even gave us a special Engagement surprise! Thank you Stephanie and Robin for making it a perfect weekend that we will cherish forever!! Uber was about $24 a way to Downtown, and didn't take very long. Easier than finding parking. I am an SPG Gold member, so I have stayed in several hotels. I would recommend this hotel, especially for the Value! October 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements The following are needs improvements: Loud toilet, loud air conditioning, hot elevators, bathroom door hits toilet due to space restrictions and breakfast not being included! July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst stay i ever had The room smelled like food. The other room we had smelt foul. We had 3 rooms and had problem with all 3. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by over all sheraton We are gold Sheraton SPG members and elite SVO members that love using club rooms for breakfasts when on the room. We did book this Sheraton on points to be fair. We were told there was no club room at this location as its a small Sheraton. But we could get breakfast in the restaurant for $10 each. So essentially we recieved no benefits from our Sheraton levels. If Four points is the lower level of Sheraton competing against Hampton In and Country Inn and Suites and prices are actually same $$$$$ why use Sheraton and have to go buy breakfast.. I guess my only problems with Sheratons you never know whats is in club rooms till you get there. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed our stay Everything was very nice and staff very friendly. Nice breakfast April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is not friendly The hotel is old but the rooms are still okay. The front desk person was on Facebook when I was checkin in and didn't greet me so I just stood there until she looked up. She greeted me with 'checking in?". She checked me in, gave me my card and said my room number. That was it. The computers in the lobby for boarding pass printing would not get me to a print page and it took a good 15 minutes to get my boarding pass. There were no coffee packs for the room brewer. I went to check out the next morning at 5:30am and the lady was on her cell phone in the hall behind the front desk. I stood and waited and she never came up. I put my keys on the desk and went to get a cup of coffee from the lobby. It was cold and settled from the previous day. I went back to the front desk and the lady still never came up. She stayed on the phone. The physical hotel is acceptable but the staff and service are not, especially when you are used to the standard that Starwood provides. I would not recommend you stay here and I won't be back to this particular property. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travelers I was very pleased with my stay this week. Also I was glad to see the security in the parking lot. Thanks You March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast We stayed with a large group and many received a coupon for breakfast but we did not, I was disappointed. I commented to the staff about the signage and they did not seem interested to fix the problem. Bed was good, bathroom small. Would pick a different hotel next time January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points - Memphis Great Hotel. Staff was very helpful. Would stay here again. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE and DISHONEST!!! I stayed at this hotel ONLY b/c they had told me it was 9 miles from the FedEx Forum. So obviously I was traveling and going to a concert and would be drinking... so getting a hotel that was close by and I could taxi it home would be great. AND then I find out its 20 miles away and would be an $80 cab ride. One of us ended up staying sober and not being able to 100% enjoy our time b/c of this dishonesty from the hotel. Then the next day I asked to speak to the supervisor and he was "too busy". But the lady had said there was nothing she could do but to "please take a snack for the road from our store." PLEASE! Not happy at all. Would not recommend to think hotel staff can be truthful. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, not good Nice lobby, decent location, room not so good October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I travel to Memphis on a regular basis and have stayed at your location several times over the last few months. Your staff is GREAT! The only point I would bring up is that the facility maintenance does not always meet expectations. The carpet in room 309 is a disaster. It makes the room look travel worn. At times the public areas just aren't up to par in their cleanliness. I love your hotel and am VERY faithful you you all. I just thought I'd pass these comments along. Keep up the good work. Thank you! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds and staff are grand Suprisingly this hotel was wonderful, I had a certain image of Four Points. We will definetly stay here again. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First Review - Worst Stay ever..... My first time to rate an SPG hotel desoite being a platinum member for 5 years - here goes... Stayed at this hotel frequently in the past 2 years. Hotel not full but yet I was in a room beside a noisy elevator. Exceptionally poor water pressure in shower. Elevator broke down. Extremely rude staff in the hotel restaraunt - the list goes on.... Then I am charged a $2 fee for a "reservation charge" despite being a prepaid room. Requested a call from the manager - still waiting... Will NOT stay here again! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Hotel in Great Location While access is a little weird (you can't access the property directly from east bound Poplar, once you get there it's a nice property. It is an older hotel that was renovated within the past few years and is now in pretty good shape. The rooms and bathrooms are nicely appointed, as is the lobby. Service is good; they even provide cookies in the afternoon/evening and there's a happy hour with bbq and beer on Wednesday evenings. They offer breakfast for an extra charge (can get free with platinum)--it's not fancy but not bad. This is one of the nicer commercial areas in Memphis, with all kinds of restaurants and shopping nearby. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast stay We were only there to sleep, cannot comment on much. It was clean and nice. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location airport short distance. The city short distance a way September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent value. Although this hotel is not the closest property to downton Memphis, I stay here everytime I am in Memphis because is fulfills my needs and is less exprensive that the downtown hotels. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an old dive with fresh paint this is an old hotel with a poor job refurb and a coat of paint. the elevator was disgusting. the beds were nice but felt small. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay in Memphis Traveling for business or pleasure this hotel is a great choice. Friendly accommodating staff and visible manager who is always everywhere. Convenient location to most of Memphis and not over priced. Well maintained inside and out. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good This hotel was nice and in a good location. Staff was friendly and we did not have any problems during our stay. The only thing I could complain about would be the loud machines in the hallway, right outside our door, for the majority of our 2 night stay. I don't know if they had cleaned the carpets or had a water leak problem. But otherwise a very good hotel for the money. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elvis Week This was our second stay at this hotel. Many of our functions were downtown and at Graceland for Elvis Week. This hotel is about equal distance to both. Having stayed a week, the room on some days could have been vacumned as a single bit of trash stayed on the floor a few days. We finally removed it but was just trying to see if it would be vacumned. It was a very quiet hotel and the ONLY thing scary is trying to get into the parking lot! Take your life into your own hands. Staff WAS TREMENDOUS!!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location OK place, great location. Staff is excellent (front desk, breakfast team, maid). Property is hampered by it's age (noisy in-room a/c, small bathrooms etc.). Carpets (particularly in the elevators), could use a good cleaning/replacement. Breakfast is OK (scrambled eggs look a bit wierd), but again, staff is great. Restuarant next door (River Oaks) is excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dependable Have stayed at his hotel numerous times & have always had a good experience (usually an excellent one!) August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Place Nice outdoor pool to relax. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Loved everything except the wall mounted shampoo, body wash etc. The shampoo was not good and I worried some deviant may have put something in the container. I prefer the small bottles. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Someone else's soap Used soap was left in the shower and the shower handle grip was broken. The maids entered our room unannounced twice. Carpet was stained badly and other spots were worn. There was a case of domestic violence on our floor going on for more than an hour and a half. It took a long time for the hotel staff to respond. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs great improvements I stayed at the Four Points at the Sheraton in East Memphis, on 8th August to 10th August. I was very disappointed by the condition of the entire hotel and especially the rooms. The elevator was very dirty and raggedy. The rooms were very old, and the bathroom had fresh mold on the ceiling. I did not feel comfortable or safe in this hotel. I would not go back or recommend to others. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is perfect fro a weekend getaway or a business traveler. It's right off the highway, just steps from shopping, movies and dining and about a 15 min. drive to all the downtown fun. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This was a good location for our business trip. Also next door was River Oaks an excellent French restaurant. August 10, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:19:41.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_3553, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>