Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・メンフィスイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 38119
  • テネシー,
  • メンフィス
  • 5877 Poplar Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Someone else's soap Used soap was left in the shower and the shower handle grip was broken. The maids entered our room unannounced twice. Carpet was stained badly and other spots were worn. There was a case of domestic violence on our floor going on for more than an hour and a half. It took a long time for the hotel staff to respond. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs great improvements I stayed at the Four Points at the Sheraton in East Memphis, on 8th August to 10th August. I was very disappointed by the condition of the entire hotel and especially the rooms. The elevator was very dirty and raggedy. The rooms were very old, and the bathroom had fresh mold on the ceiling. I did not feel comfortable or safe in this hotel. I would not go back or recommend to others. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is perfect fro a weekend getaway or a business traveler. It's right off the highway, just steps from shopping, movies and dining and about a 15 min. drive to all the downtown fun. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service Checked in and informed that I had two different confirmations as added extra day. Clearly asked do I need to check out and check in new room or can I stay in room. Was informed no problem would combine reservations so no need to check out. Next morning house keeping is banging on door as need to clean room for next guests. Went down to desk again informed of issue was re issued keys and told no problem can keep stuff in room. Later on that day around 4:30 I get a call asking when I am going to check out and get my stuff out room and would be charged for late check out. So I had to drive back to place to finally get this straightened out. Complete mess that took three times to get it correct. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This was a good location for our business trip. Also next door was River Oaks an excellent French restaurant. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel The hotel had a constant smell in the 3rd and 2nd floor hallways. The towels in the bathroom in room 301 smelled bad and had grey stains on them. The water pressure in the bathroom was terrible and the door was in the way of using the toilet. The carpets felt very dirty and the coffee maker was extremely filthy. I am a platinum member of SPG and this is the worst sheraton I have ever stayed at. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay The Hotel did not have easy access to get to outside needs. The drive to anywhere required a drive of about a mile on a one way street and required U-turns to get to retail, restaurants etc. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs additional food options The staff was extremely helpful. No complaints there. The room was adequate. However, the air conditioning was not comfortable. Hard to regulate the temperature. Either way too hot or too cold. Our biggest complaint revolved around dining for dinner. We attempted to go to the only restaurant on the property, and all tables were reserved. Our only option was to eat at a bar, and we had our child with us. Not a good option. We had to get back in the car and drive to a restaurant. We were hoping for a nice meal, but ended up at a chain restaurant instead. August 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>