Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing This was the worst hotel I will never stay again bloody sheets nasty film on top of the water at the pool lets not forget $9.00 for coffee and danish whats the point of SPG if this is what they offer. June 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not use my points The hotel charged the whole amount to my American Express. I thought it was going to be a free night. The hotel clerk said it was half points, half payment. I agreed to this, although I was disappointed. When I arrived home and checked my email, it showed that the full amount was charged to American Express. I was also disappointed in the breakfast. The room itself was very nice. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Amenities! We very much enjoyed our stay here while passing through Louisville. The staff, room, pool and restaurant were all terrific. We had planned on venturing out for dinner but are glad we stayed on site as everything from their Pork Nachos, Pesto Flatbread, Hot Brown sandwich and dessert were delicious! Even their Gooey Grilled Cheese kids meal was a hit with our daughter. Kuddos to our server Aaron, for the great recommendations and knowledge of the menu! June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Close to the airport, good accommodations, staff were great May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sound Proof This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed in. It is one of the last buildings before the landing strip at the Louisville airport, and all night long you heard cargo planes landing. I did not sleep at all. I will not be going back. Spend some money on sound proofing this place. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and new hotel. I have stayed at a few hotels in the area and this is my favorite. Slightly overpriced at times or I'd stay here more often. My only complaint is the noisiness of the AC, but that is minor. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice I stayed at this property twice over the thanksgiving holiday. Once on the way to my destination and again on the way back through. As far as Four Points goes, this is a pretty nice hotel. Only one issue on the first stay. The heater didn't work in the smaller room of the 2 room suite upgrade they gave me, so it was kind of cold. Other than that pretty solid stay. The second stay was not as good. The girl who checked me in, didn't upgrade me, which is fine, I don't expect it every time. I do however as a platinum member at least expect to be placed on the spg level, mostly for the complimentary bottle of water and in my experience, the rooms are usually nicer. She also asked me what time I would be checking out so that she could let housekeeping know when to clean my room. I have never heard that question before, and thought it kind of rude. Other that that it again is a nice property, close to the airport, and walking distance to the football stadium. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Louisville Hotel Had a wedding to attend in the Louisville area and this hotel was perfectly located, convenient, and clean. I would recommend to travelers. November 15, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:33.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3568, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>