Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Close to the airport, good accommodations, staff were great May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sound Proof This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed in. It is one of the last buildings before the landing strip at the Louisville airport, and all night long you heard cargo planes landing. I did not sleep at all. I will not be going back. Spend some money on sound proofing this place. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and new hotel. I have stayed at a few hotels in the area and this is my favorite. Slightly overpriced at times or I'd stay here more often. My only complaint is the noisiness of the AC, but that is minor. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice I stayed at this property twice over the thanksgiving holiday. Once on the way to my destination and again on the way back through. As far as Four Points goes, this is a pretty nice hotel. Only one issue on the first stay. The heater didn't work in the smaller room of the 2 room suite upgrade they gave me, so it was kind of cold. Other than that pretty solid stay. The second stay was not as good. The girl who checked me in, didn't upgrade me, which is fine, I don't expect it every time. I do however as a platinum member at least expect to be placed on the spg level, mostly for the complimentary bottle of water and in my experience, the rooms are usually nicer. She also asked me what time I would be checking out so that she could let housekeeping know when to clean my room. I have never heard that question before, and thought it kind of rude. Other that that it again is a nice property, close to the airport, and walking distance to the football stadium. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Louisville Hotel Had a wedding to attend in the Louisville area and this hotel was perfectly located, convenient, and clean. I would recommend to travelers. November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a mixed bag The property has some shining stars. The evening bartender Martha is delightful. The front desk staff is also quite delightful. The rooms are clean, and very well maintained. However, the food service is lacking in terms of both quality of food and the quality of the service. Eggs are consistently brown and lacey, and the potatoes are usually served undercooked and three times in five days ice cold. The toast is not toasted, but rather fried on a flat grill. Order accuracy is an issue. I twice ordered extra eggs with my breakfast, and they didn't come. The second time, the server said she would bring them right out. They never showed up. In her defense, the restaurant was busy and she was the only server. This morning I ordered soft scrambled eggs and potatoes. What was delivered was hard, dry, cold, brown eggs with cold mushy potatoes. The server never brought coffee for my table mate so he went to the lobby to get his own. I mentioned to the lady at the front desk that the service was pretty slow and it appeared to me that the server needed some help. A few moments later Ronnie, the apparent manager of the day, showed up table side to inform me that the server was doing just fine and if he needed any help he would let him know. He was rude, and openly confrontational in front of the entire restaurant. October 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Week Stay I've stayed at this location before and was very satisfied. During this stay I knew it was going to be an extended stay so I tried to be prepared for anything. However, our first night and day the internet/wi fi was out. I understand this was a city-wide issue with AT&T but it was bothersome. The staff members were friendly, especially since we where there for such a long time. Miss Martha and Margie were Outrageously AWESOME in the bar and restaurant! Although the restaurant food was quality was average and the cost was above average that's par for the course with hotels. Unfortunately on the day before checkout I wanted to have our room serviced (fixed beds, fresh towels, emptied toilet paper, etc.) unfortunately the maintenance people didn't see the light requesting room cleaning but it didn't happen. We had opted for no cleaning the day before and the day before that so the room was in desperate need. I wanted to have a nice clean room for our last evening there - that didn't happen. I understand that it was an anomaly but it was quite irritating. All in all for 14 days, the staff was extremely friendly and got to know me and my daughter. They took an interest in why we were there and observed that I was working too much. lol. For the most part it was a more enjoyable than not stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stopover hotel with responsive staff Despite arriving very late at night, we were warmly welcomed by the person checking us in (we apparently were his last 'guest' to check in). We had a nice suite upgrade and the breakfast option for the platinum amenity did not disappoint. We would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:03.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3568, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>