Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We stayed in the 2 bedroom for one night and loved it all. Our daughter had a good time swimming and I appreciated the clean towels. Beds were great, service was good too. The only negative was the airplanes flying over but we brought a fan to drown out the noise at night. We booked our room online the night before and saved some money. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed in a two bedroom suite and the room was excellent. Large, quite bedrooms and very clean. There was some airport noise, but that is to be expected when staying near the airport. Overall the stay was great and the staff was very friendly. One complaint is that the room had a sensor thermostat, when we arrived it was very hot (77 degrees) so we turned the air on and went to dinner. Unfortunately when we got back it was still just as hot because the air turned back off when we left. But after being in the room an hour or so this stopped being an issue. September 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel the hotel in general just needs updating.... It is time to overhaul the restaurant. Fabulous looking menu, but the food was extremely bland. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood/Sheraton we ever stayed at Made calls to Starwood reservations and later to hotel itself to insure that we had 2 connecting( OR adjoining rooms for us and the couple we were traveling with. Even prepaid to make sure rooms would be ready at check in time. Arrived at around 7PM to find no clean rooms available. After about 45 minutes 1 room available. Cleaned by "manager". ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN. We went back to desk, asked for the hotel manager and "not there and not available. About 30 minutes later 2 rooms across hall from each available. I could go on and on with problems but obviously the worst managed Sheraton ever July 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Socks in the bed I arrived, tired from my work. Room was booked but not available the first 20 minutes. I got a room, opened the bed and found two socks in the bed, smaller to mud size. This was obviously proof that BED LINNEN ARE NOT CHANGED HERE. I asked for another room and got it half an hour later. TV remote control did not work there, the phone is not user friendly (you have to kind of read a guide to know which button to depress to get tone) and I cannot figure out how to drain the sink (no lever or button to be found). July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by baseball tournament Lobby and staff were fine. Some things in the room need repair. I would like to see a nightstand with a drawer for additional storage. Only one washer and dryer working.- and they are aware of the sports teams using their location. Too pricey for what we had. July 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trouble with phone and TV I reported the phone being out in our room three times over three days and it never got fixed. My son was in a different room (409) where he said the TV wouldn't work as well. Trouble with the shade in our room did get fixed. Room 401 July 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Impressed This hotel was dirty I had blood on my sheets they had to change our room the 2nd room was not ideal. This is just a live and learn the pool had a film over the top of it I wouldn't swim in it. June 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:03.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_3568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>