Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Stay It was my 2nd Stay in Four Points By Sheraton . I had a comfortable stay.Food was very delicious especially in the BBQ and the staff was very cooperative and very humble. The ambience of the hotel was very good also the rooms were well maintained .overall , Four Points provides uniquely comfortable stay for the traveller .It is ideally located at nagar road ,very near to the airport . Number of malls in the vicinity of the hotel adds to the fun factor .The Four Points provides great value for money ... :) love to stay there in future also ;) April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away Home Stay was excellent and overwhelmed with your services and facilities. Thanks :) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than 'FOUR' points to deliver.... One of the best hotels in Pune...in terms of stay, location as well as excellent hosptality and food.... September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Had a great stay but I felt that cost of food was on a higher side. Hence preferred to eat out rather than in the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hospitality and a responsive team Starting from the reception on checkin...the full team exhibited warm hospitality...was impressed by Chef Sanjay Mitra's attention to detail and his remembering my favourite grill and offering it along with my dinner... September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel; worst customer service The only reason to write this review is to share my experience. I will try be short and try to the point. 1. I am a non-alcoholic; non-smoker. 2. Duration of stay one night (11.30 PM check in and10 AM check out). 3. During house keeping check in the room I am asked wether I consumed beer or not to which my reply was NO. 4. I am asked about the same thing again to which answer remained the same. 5. At reception during check out without even asking I am given a bill for 4 beers which I obviously didn't consume. I check it and tell the not to do wrong billing. 6. After check out at 10 AM I leave the hotel for good, I get a call from the hotel at 4 PM asking if I am going to stay with them or not for the next day. I very promptly tell them that I have checked out. The person then tells me that a bill for 4 beers is still pending and how I would like to settle it. This is the limit and the height of humiliation, Customer service and satisfaction I rate the hotel 0 stars. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is more than value for your money Hotel staff is very polite,hospitable & responsive; always eager to help you as a guest. Good spacious rooms with very neat interiors, furnishings and beddings. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Superb Value for Money I think the courtesy and friendliness of the staff is distinct compared to the innumerable business or even luxury hotels I have stayed in. The services offered to the business traveller - airport and office transfers, wi fi etc are excellent. The rooms are aesthetic and well maintained. The food is excellent. I am overall delighted with the hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor inroom dining & Food quality was worst. I stayed from 02/12/11 to 05/12/11 in room no. 617. First thing to mention was staff are not so good to customers. Depends on the physical appearance they are respecting the customers and which is very bad on your part. I think if i wan't to re-visit again then i have to come in suit and a BMW car. For picking-up from the airport they sent a very untidy car & which is very old one. In room dining taking more then 30minutes to deliver. on 02/12/11 night i ordered a hot bournivata milk and they supplied me in mild and too sent spoiled one. I had one sip and kept for sometime and when i tried to have it the milk was broken. I had a severe omit in the night. On 03/12/11 i ordered hyderabadi chicken biryani which was taste less & chicken pieces are to dumm but they kept tandoori pieces in that and sent it to my room. Being from hyderabad i know how the biryani tastes. I stayed in all the westin & fourpoints in India but the quality of food was not upto the mark. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and excellent service Actually this hotel was so nice location and excellent service with warm heart. The cuisine is also so nice and reasonable one. Absolutely I recommend this hotel to my friends. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome guest As a frequent guest ( 7 times the last 8 month) , I got a very good service from any one from the stuff that always tried to be helpful for any case or concern and later on followed up that the issue resolved. I do recommend this hotel especially because of the stuff that give such a good welcome honored guest July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Excellent service” I have stayed in this hotel more than 4 times and each time they have raised the bar of the service. Best hospitality you can ever imagine. Every employee will remember your name and all your preferences... you need to tell them once... Especially Ashish from front desk . August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super star This is my soucnd house pease really very nice hotel with group Sprical thanks for mr patill mr aditya mr ashish and mr joe And the pirsone who clean my room his kalidas August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding customer service in all departments a superior serviced hotel dedicated to exceed customers expectations. truely a must visit for any occation. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel No where even close to be called a sheraton hotel. - I stayed from 11th Apr,12 to 13th Apri,12. The body lotion kept in restroom had expired in Aug,11 ! I have carried the tube back home to keep as souvenir. I can understand had it been an inadvertent incident. But more painful is the fact that the hotel had smartly put a sticker on the expirty date portion. This clearly shows that the intentions are not right. - The rooms donot have even basic articles like dental kit, shaving kit, laundry bags. On asking the housekeeping boy and to his supervisor they both shrugged and went off! - First time I have seen a hotel serving rice, biryani's in breakfast. - The Khaman-dhoklas were stale and re-used. Other food items are also re-used. one can easily make this out. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, even better food !! Pool and gym facilities are great. Sizzler was too good, so was the ceasers salad. Your chef and F&B dept deserves kudos. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review Pune The restaurant was a bit disappointing. Well intended staff . yet may need some training . Choice of food on 11th evening was a bit disappointing . September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on good location Hotel is located short drive from airport and is close to a nice mall. Has good service and nice helpfull staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel , But.. I was staying in the hotel between 6th Sept -- 8th Sept 14, the accommodation hospitality was good , but i had bad experience with Break fast IDLI provided in buffet had Hair . I communicated to the staff but apparently didnt find staff taking out that from Buffet at all , they continued to my surprise totally unhygienic, NOT ACCEPTABLE DInners were good , food appreciated other wise the attitde of the staff on hygiene was disappointing. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business trip The hotel is located at Viman nagar area and it is quite near to the Pune airport. The check-in was prompt and I was greeted with welcome drink at check-in counter. Staff is very courteous. The rooms are impeccable with modern design. Loved my stay and definitely look forward to get back again. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money is there the quality of breakfast items is to be improved a lot. Salt is not put in the flour used for making Dosa. Airconditioning in the room: we are not able to alter the temperature as per requirement. that has to be ensured. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay ..... I would like to thank Mr.Joe and his team for the most memorable hotel stay in my life to date. The kind of care and support you and your team took of us was beyond extraordinary. As we moved from Bangalore to Pune on a relocation, and required some special care due to my 1 and ½ months old daughter, was taken care promptly and with utmost care like someone like at home. I have travelled around the world, and incidentally never stayed at any Sheraton property, this gave me an opportunity to explore something new and now I will make it a point to stay at Sheraton Property whenever I travel. Please pass on my thanks to your team. @Joe - – You really made my stay memorable. I would like to thank you specially for making it the best stay at your property by going way beyond what can be done for a Customer. Thanks a TON!!!!!!!!!! Best of Luck. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel i stayoftenly in this hotel at pune, it was a great experience..like a home away from home.. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Very Good Experience I've been staying at this hotel for the last 6 months or so and have always got excellent service from all staff - from the reception to housekeeping. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I like the fact that the bathroom is simple and easy to clean. The gym is good for this kind of hotel. I've not tried the pool but it looks good. I would definitely stay in this hotel again - its like staying with family! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at four points - pune hotel is strategically located on nagar road and 500 meters away from phoenix mall - the best mall in pune. The hotel staff is very humble & helpful especially - Ashish the guy who handles the front office desk. The only drawback about the property is that they don't have Subscription to SET MAX package & CNN IBN channel, which means no IPL & no access to English number one news channel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent Hospitality and value for money. Ashish / Bhavna and Aditya @ the front desk great job keep up the good work August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points...5 Stars From the moment I arrived to the day I left the hotel accomodated all my needs. From meeting the Chef (Sanjay) to discuss my dietry needs to friendly conversations to the bar staff evryone at the hotel was polite, friendly and helpful. The 'breakfast' team were always quick to get me my desired double espresso and the chef was always ready to start my morning dosa (which itself was fantastic). I would recommend this hotel for short stays and long stays, with myself being well looked after for 5 weeks. My room was always cleaned thoroughly and I wanted for nothing whilst there. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue to be The stay was comfortable, rooms are good, Staff is helpful and obliged. Food is good and in all it is worth enjoying the stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Obliging staff, correct SPG recognition I have been to this hotel various times and I must say the staff is very helpful. The SPG programme recognition (I am a Platinum) is excellent. Also the hotel does not make a fuss about early check-in. If they have a room they will oblige and will not point out the check-in/checkout timing rules. Food is value for money. For example a Non-Veg Club sandwich with the usual fries and salad toppings costs 10$. Room service and house keeping needs are promptly met with accurate efficiency. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but average food The ac in my room stopped cooling around 1 am and even aftr reducing the temperature to 18 degrees but it didnt help. I ordered a chicken breast with stuffing with a side of musroom risotto.There were only mushrooms in the risotto and no rice. The chicken breast had no stuffing except for 2 bits of tomato / carrot / chilli ( not sure what it was).The avocado curd was watery and had no taste.Also ordered the key lime cheesecake but it was too tart and had a little bitterness which i did not like but im not sure if that is how it normally tastes. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>