Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great ambience Always had problem with the hot water availability. The temperature of the water in toliets is too low and is not as per desired. Else other things are fine. Its Sheraton, expectations are high, July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Pune for Business Travellers Good location, nice and spacious rooms, food and ambience are very good. Reasonable room rate. Overall a great experience, worth visiting second time. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel No where even close to be called a sheraton hotel. - I stayed from 11th Apr,12 to 13th Apri,12. The body lotion kept in restroom had expired in Aug,11 ! I have carried the tube back home to keep as souvenir. I can understand had it been an inadvertent incident. But more painful is the fact that the hotel had smartly put a sticker on the expirty date portion. This clearly shows that the intentions are not right. - The rooms donot have even basic articles like dental kit, shaving kit, laundry bags. On asking the housekeeping boy and to his supervisor they both shrugged and went off! - First time I have seen a hotel serving rice, biryani's in breakfast. - The Khaman-dhoklas were stale and re-used. Other food items are also re-used. one can easily make this out. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with Style!! Droped in late night wid my friends on eve of friendship day... in eatery!at lobby level.... quite a chick and relaxing atmosphere,Staff was super attentive, and suggested quiet of few options, service was really good, and quick. Staff at front desk were seems to b unaware of all the things happening!! and was lacking a smile!! apart from this.,service was really quick, and was with a smile and style... even though it was late night, and quiet of staff gets tired. the only thing is, mid night menu is very restricted! else, everything was awesome.. would like to visit again.. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This si one of the good hotes, nearby shopping malls, good facility July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points -Pune This is a starwood hotel and have all amenities in place and some non functional.The airconditiong in the hotel needs to be upgraded or fixed as the room temperature being between 21-25 degree in winter is not acceptable and outside ambient temperature much better than the room.Internet access is slow and have ups and low.Avoid this hotel in summer at any cost and unfortunately after having such a nice staff and everyone trying to help you in every aspect the stay at the hotel made me miserable because of the room temperature and basic facilities like internet. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Stay It was my 2nd Stay in Four Points By Sheraton . I had a comfortable stay.Food was very delicious especially in the BBQ and the staff was very cooperative and very humble. The ambience of the hotel was very good also the rooms were well maintained .overall , Four Points provides uniquely comfortable stay for the traveller .It is ideally located at nagar road ,very near to the airport . Number of malls in the vicinity of the hotel adds to the fun factor .The Four Points provides great value for money ... :) love to stay there in future also ;) April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work For starters, avoid the 8th and 9th floor, they reek of some industrial solvents and I had to move to another floor within 30 minutes. Secondly, ask for an SPG floor because the front-desk staff don't seem to bother offering you one even if you state that you are Gold/Platinum member. The staff so try their best and food is decent. Plus, the location is nicely located to the big malls in Pune. But overall, the hotel needs to be more comfortable and the staff needs to be smarter in dealing with the variety of guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to nice malls. Pros: Attentive Staff Good location close to work and airport Excellent facilities Cons Transport team and arrangement is not upto the mark Not many options in room service No special offers or treatment for Gold members July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Very good hotel for business travel. good food, good rooms and services. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room is comfortable Hotel room is clean and the bed is comfortable. If can provide more complimentary bottled water will be even better. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review still my old feedback has not done any improvements June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this hotel! A very good hotel, with excellent facilities. The staff is always extremely kind, respectful, and willing to help. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Superb Value for Money I think the courtesy and friendliness of the staff is distinct compared to the innumerable business or even luxury hotels I have stayed in. The services offered to the business traveller - airport and office transfers, wi fi etc are excellent. The rooms are aesthetic and well maintained. The food is excellent. I am overall delighted with the hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor inroom dining & Food quality was worst. I stayed from 02/12/11 to 05/12/11 in room no. 617. First thing to mention was staff are not so good to customers. Depends on the physical appearance they are respecting the customers and which is very bad on your part. I think if i wan't to re-visit again then i have to come in suit and a BMW car. For picking-up from the airport they sent a very untidy car & which is very old one. In room dining taking more then 30minutes to deliver. on 02/12/11 night i ordered a hot bournivata milk and they supplied me in mild and too sent spoiled one. I had one sip and kept for sometime and when i tried to have it the milk was broken. I had a severe omit in the night. On 03/12/11 i ordered hyderabadi chicken biryani which was taste less & chicken pieces are to dumm but they kept tandoori pieces in that and sent it to my room. Being from hyderabad i know how the biryani tastes. I stayed in all the westin & fourpoints in India but the quality of food was not upto the mark. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome guest As a frequent guest ( 7 times the last 8 month) , I got a very good service from any one from the stuff that always tried to be helpful for any case or concern and later on followed up that the issue resolved. I do recommend this hotel especially because of the stuff that give such a good welcome honored guest July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Excellent service” I have stayed in this hotel more than 4 times and each time they have raised the bar of the service. Best hospitality you can ever imagine. Every employee will remember your name and all your preferences... you need to tell them once... Especially Ashish from front desk . August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have just spent 23 nights at the hotel for business and from the first minute I stepped in I was treated to excellent service. The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough to help you. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super star This is my soucnd house pease really very nice hotel with group Sprical thanks for mr patill mr aditya mr ashish and mr joe And the pirsone who clean my room his kalidas August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding customer service in all departments a superior serviced hotel dedicated to exceed customers expectations. truely a must visit for any occation. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay ..... I would like to thank Mr.Joe and his team for the most memorable hotel stay in my life to date. The kind of care and support you and your team took of us was beyond extraordinary. As we moved from Bangalore to Pune on a relocation, and required some special care due to my 1 and ½ months old daughter, was taken care promptly and with utmost care like someone like at home. I have travelled around the world, and incidentally never stayed at any Sheraton property, this gave me an opportunity to explore something new and now I will make it a point to stay at Sheraton Property whenever I travel. Please pass on my thanks to your team. @Joe - – You really made my stay memorable. I would like to thank you specially for making it the best stay at your property by going way beyond what can be done for a Customer. Thanks a TON!!!!!!!!!! Best of Luck. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Very Good Experience I've been staying at this hotel for the last 6 months or so and have always got excellent service from all staff - from the reception to housekeeping. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I like the fact that the bathroom is simple and easy to clean. The gym is good for this kind of hotel. I've not tried the pool but it looks good. I would definitely stay in this hotel again - its like staying with family! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at four points - pune hotel is strategically located on nagar road and 500 meters away from phoenix mall - the best mall in pune. The hotel staff is very humble & helpful especially - Ashish the guy who handles the front office desk. The only drawback about the property is that they don't have Subscription to SET MAX package & CNN IBN channel, which means no IPL & no access to English number one news channel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic . very friendly staff and superb room service kept us happy. would be available for help even at 2am in the morning. Reservation process was very simple. Breakfast was good. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay at the hotel on the weekend 1. The stay was very comfortable. 2. Excellent welcome by the Staff. 3. Room was great - Tidy and clean. 4. Breakfast at the restaurant was good. 5. Good variety of food. 6. Valet Parking was very efficient. 7. Room Service was good. Some improvement points - 1. Though it was not difficult to locate the room, guests should be accompanied by a staff to the room for the first time. 2. Some more variety of food should be included in round the clock menu. 3. Room cleaning needs some attention. Please try to clean the room when guests are not there and have left the cleaning sign on the door knob. It was quickly addressed when we called the guest services. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home In the past 16 months I spent significantly more time at the Four Points in Pune than at home in the USA. At all times, the level of service and the courtesy of the staff exceeded my expectations. My suite was always clean and comfortable and amenities like coffee, tea and fresh fruit were always available. The restaurants provide a good and reasonably priced verity of food and room service is quick and the food well prepared and attractively presented. I would like to give special recognition to Mr. Joe Pereira (Rooms Manager) for his untiring helpfulness and to Ranjeet (Housekeeping) for really trying to make me feel at home as much as possible. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent Hospitality and value for money. Ashish / Bhavna and Aditya @ the front desk great job keep up the good work August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Four Points by Sheraton, Pune Services and staff are truly exceptional, the stay was very comfortable and cosy. The entire stay, right from when we arrived till we departed was an fantastic experience. The staff have a positive vibe and energy and it really cheers you up in whatever state you are. Overall an fantastic experience!!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location only stayed for 1 night and with late arrival could not enjoy all of the facilities, but they looked great June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points...5 Stars From the moment I arrived to the day I left the hotel accomodated all my needs. From meeting the Chef (Sanjay) to discuss my dietry needs to friendly conversations to the bar staff evryone at the hotel was polite, friendly and helpful. The 'breakfast' team were always quick to get me my desired double espresso and the chef was always ready to start my morning dosa (which itself was fantastic). I would recommend this hotel for short stays and long stays, with myself being well looked after for 5 weeks. My room was always cleaned thoroughly and I wanted for nothing whilst there. September 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>