Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to stand by the standards or else it would lose valuable customers. This is the first time amongst so many visits that I felt unwelcome right from the moment I walked in. I don't know if the management has changed or what, but they are really unprofessional in their approach. I ordered a smoking room but that doesn't mean right from the minute you step in the room it would be stinking. I ordered a room with a kitchenette and the moment I switched on the electric stove, lights went out. This happened twice in-between my cooking and the guys started talking in marathi and mocking thinking I don't understand the language. And to top it all the hotel guys charged me for dirtying the towels after I made the payment of my bills and after I made the feedback. I felt as if I was in a cheap filthy hotel. This is my last time in Four Points Pune :( Highly disappointed ! March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Un expected Experiance @ Four Points Pune Needs Improvement in service front. 1) I have visited so many hotels and a regular gust of Ahmadabad Four point, first time a hotel has asked for the credit card details at the time of check in which seems that you are not trusting the guest who booked in your hotel. 2) The Room service is very slow. To get something we had to call 2 -3 times and room service nos are always busy hence we have to call gust service and then they pass the requirement to room service. 3) Hot water was not available in the room for bath. We had to call the Gust service & then they arranged water in buckets which was again a horrible experience. We have never faced any kind of problems in Ahmadabad Four Points which we faced in Pune. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great value for money Great Location for shopping and having fun around Pune. Very close to the airport. The Hotel facilities are great and modern and the staff is just amazing. They could do a little better on the activities front for kids, but besides that a total win win. will definitely go back there soon. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs significant improvements Breakfast served was poor quality especially south Indian dishes. Staff was struggling to serve the long weekend rush - the response time in restaurant was bad - cutlery was missing, chairs were missing etc. Staff was courteous but was quite amateurish. Toilet flush was leaking and the bathroom was mostly wet due to this. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value we spent 3 nights at the hotel over a long weekend - and while the facilities were top-notch, the staff wereu bit unprepared for the chaos when the hotel was packed to capacity. they did however adapt quickly - all credit to them for that. overall a very enjoyable experience! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money hotel with great service! Prachi and team did a great job to fulfill all our requirements given that we had a small baby...service is excellent and hotel rooms are good..overall great value for money compared to other starwood hotels in pune. Highly recommended! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Features This hotel is close to the airport as well as has good malls around it.Hospitality was excellent for us.I would just recommend that you work little more on your Spa ambience and make it better August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel maintians good ambience and it is nice to stay. areas of improvement 1) airconditioning inside the room to be improved. I stayed in room no 730. The temperature was set at 19 and it was very chil when I checked in. Even hours after resetting it to 24, it does not clock up to even 20 degree celcius. I had to call the service person who did something and after that it reached 24 degree. When I wanted to reduce the same to 22, I reset it but it did not clock down even to 23 after many hours. it should be rectified. Steam facility for Gents in the SPA should be checked. even after 10 minutes, no proper steaming is coming inside the designated room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Visitor My expereince with your hotel has been excellent and can be regarded as world class. From the time you enter the Hotel until you get to your room every staff member and management make you feel at home and thats very important to a visitor especially out of your country. I would like to thank everyone for making my stay a wonderful and memorable one and hope to see you soon. Regards Mr C Ranchod September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a stay Good Hotel, perfect for crashing after late night partying. Cars are parked on the site. There is food available 24 hours. Staff are kind and courteous. Rooms are clean. Bathrooms are clean. Sheets and Linen clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Variety and Quality Breakfast items could have been more, being a Sheraton-brand hotel. Also, lunch and dinner quality was mediocre. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Four Points by Sheraton My stay at the Executive Suite at Four Points by Sheraton was excellent. I also availed of the Spa services at the hotel and they were very good and reasonably priced. The breakfast at Alfresco was good, although service can be improved especially during peak hours. The a-la-carte menu was good too, although pricey. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definetely visit again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff very friendly and accommodating staff with an extra mention for Ashish, I called him our guardian angel. He organized an outside car to take us where we wanted to go, made sure the driver fully understood our requirements and even gave us his cell number to contact him if we had any issues. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Money for Long Term Stay I am a Singaporean expat working in Pune for the past one year. Deciding on Four Points by Sheraton as my choice for long term stay could not have been wiser. Firstly, it is definitely value for money. I have stayed in Oakwood Premier for nine months, but it is decidedly much more expensive even though the posh factor cannot be ignored. The service apartments in FP are just as functional and comfortable, as long as you are agreeable with lesser-than-top-end furnishings. I would wish that the kitchenette is better equiped. Also, the only critical complaint I have is the fact that Internet wifi speed in the room is super slow, even my 3G speed on the phone is faster! Location is awesome, you are merely a 5mins walk away from Phoenix mall, which arguably has all you need for a decent stay. Best of all, the service standard is impeccable. I would like to especially commend Ashish from the front desk for his excellent assistance in all aspects. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I was very happy with the staff at hotel and facilities, i felt i was home away from my home, staff and management were super helpful and friendly, everyday was greeted with warm smile, i really wish all the best for the team in Four Points Sheraton, Bed was super comfortable. Thank you to the Pune Team . I miss them too much September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but not great food Great hotel and nice staff.. But food was not up to the 5 star mark.. Otherwise a very luxurious place to stay.. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent home away from home Wonderful 7 day stay. The staff was exceptionally capable and really went out of their way to make it feel like a home away from home, warm and friendly. They also helped us organize trips out, places to visit, restaurants to visit, local know-how and even how to hail a rickshaw. Highly recommended! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home In the past 16 months I spent significantly more time at the Four Points in Pune than at home in the USA. At all times, the level of service and the courtesy of the staff exceeded my expectations. My suite was always clean and comfortable and amenities like coffee, tea and fresh fruit were always available. The restaurants provide a good and reasonably priced verity of food and room service is quick and the food well prepared and attractively presented. I would like to give special recognition to Mr. Joe Pereira (Rooms Manager) for his untiring helpfulness and to Ranjeet (Housekeeping) for really trying to make me feel at home as much as possible. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay at the hotel on the weekend 1. The stay was very comfortable. 2. Excellent welcome by the Staff. 3. Room was great - Tidy and clean. 4. Breakfast at the restaurant was good. 5. Good variety of food. 6. Valet Parking was very efficient. 7. Room Service was good. Some improvement points - 1. Though it was not difficult to locate the room, guests should be accompanied by a staff to the room for the first time. 2. Some more variety of food should be included in round the clock menu. 3. Room cleaning needs some attention. Please try to clean the room when guests are not there and have left the cleaning sign on the door knob. It was quickly addressed when we called the guest services. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I am very disappointed with my stay at four points by sheraton Pune! The staff is very unprofessional and needs to be retrained urgently! For example, when we had gone for breakfast,while I was pouring juice into my glass, one of the staff (wearing light greenish shirt) just approached me and asked what my room number was!!!!...What kind of rude behaviour is that? In other hotels, a staff member stands as a host near the restaurant entrance and simply asks guests their room number and notes it down! Another example, I got a knock on my door in the morning when I was fast asleep...when I opened it...a staff member gave me the newspaper! In other hotels, the newspaper is left outside on the door knob in a cloth or other bag for the guest to take and read at his convinience! One more example, before checking out, a staff member came to my room and checked the minibar...at the reception during checkout, the lady called up a staff member on phone and asked him to "check the room"..the she asked me if I had used the minibar!!!! If the room is going to be checked at the checkout time, then there is no point for staff to come before and check the contents of the minibar!!! I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by American traveling to India for first time This was my first trip to India. My husband and I stayed for about a week at the Four Points Sheraton and our needs were not only met, but exceeded. We were immediately greeted warmly by the hotel reception staff, and were taken to a welll appointed, clean, and comfortable room. The bathroom was spotless and the bed was well-made with clean ,crisp white linens. There was a bit of a musty smell in our initial room, but the hotel staff was gracious in relocating us to a different room so that they could tend to the issue and make us more comfortable. My husband worked pretty much everyday, which meant I was on my own. I never felt uncomfortable by myself there, and enjoyed swimming in the rooftop pool, working out in the adjoining gym, or enjoying a cup of tea and relaxing in the lobby. We frequently required driver services, which were organized by the front desk staff. They were prompt and affordable. If I had to pick the most memorable things about the hotel, it would be the friendly staff, the first class service, and the great buffet. We felt really well cared for while staying there, and would recommend this hotel highly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel with excellent people Subject line can give all about the hotel and i think its too amazing experience to stay here. Aditya Was Of Great Help. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No need to try other hotels on the area any more Feels like getting home. Arrangements go smoothly. People and service is excellent. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay @ Four Points The hotel and the staff are great, excellent Help from Aditya @ Front Desk September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend the hotel to anybody coming to Pune I am a gold member of this hotel. I prefer to stay here always while I am in Pune. The biggest reason why I stay here is because of the service that I get here. The staff here are one of the most friendly and helpful that I have come across. When I come in to the hotel they do recognise me and they treat me as a friend and not essentially a customer. They do make you feel at home when away from home. The best person that I have come across is Aditya. Exceptional guy! Who goes out of his way to make you feel special and important. He just knows what I want and how I want it. The standard preferred room is ready, the bed which should be hard mattress is done and in general he makes me feel welcome. The biggest thing is while he is following a process he still makes a person feel human. I know that he works real long hours, but haven't seen him frowning. Yesterday at 130 am, he was having a big smile on him and is able to welcome anybody and everybody walking into the premises. That is such a big asset to have in a hotel. At that late hour as well I saw him training to a person who was junior to him. He always plays his hotels strength to the customers whether it be his department or not. I think he is a star and a great asset to the hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply awesome I had absolutely no issues in my entire 3 weeks of stay ay Four Points. The staff and house keeping people made it a total worth! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room comfort, needs more quality food This is an excellent hotel with responsive staff and nice facilities. It would be good if the food quality is raised upto the par. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage food was too expensive as compared to other five stars, had ordered a pizza which was very bad, had thai food which was excellent, but at the same time too costly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need I use this hotel for business travel. Very close to airport and transfer service available. Staff always polite and helpful. Someone available at all times. Food very good and a good variety. Rooms spacious and clean. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great that room was so big and comfortable. I want to stay this hotel again. July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>