Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great that room was so big and comfortable. I want to stay this hotel again. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel good hotel with good location, professional staff and closer to airport. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need I use this hotel for business travel. Very close to airport and transfer service available. Staff always polite and helpful. Someone available at all times. Food very good and a good variety. Rooms spacious and clean. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All conditions are enough attractive. And the experiences of this stay exceed over the price and expectations. This is true spg services and differences compared with other local hotel chains. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic They were exacrtly the same what they show in the pictures.. My son and hubby enjoyed the short weekend like anything !!! I was happy as i made the right decision by booking it .. Simply loved it! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good.. but .... Great facilities and comfortable stay. However during check out, I specifically mentioned that I wanted to pay my bill in IDR and the reception assured me however in the end on my credit card bill I saw I was charged Singapore dollars. This is not the first time it has happen and I am very disappointed with this specific area. Hope the management can resolve this issue. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food You should have the name of food in English and how to eat it. I would like to try an Indian food ia a correct way but I don't know. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service I was very satisfied with the quick response from the staff . July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommeded hotel Four points pune has an excellent facility, moreover with a very good staff support team and reponsiveness, provides complete comfort for business travelers and family. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel maintians good ambience and it is nice to stay. areas of improvement 1) airconditioning inside the room to be improved. I stayed in room no 730. The temperature was set at 19 and it was very chil when I checked in. Even hours after resetting it to 24, it does not clock up to even 20 degree celcius. I had to call the service person who did something and after that it reached 24 degree. When I wanted to reduce the same to 22, I reset it but it did not clock down even to 23 after many hours. it should be rectified. Steam facility for Gents in the SPA should be checked. even after 10 minutes, no proper steaming is coming inside the designated room. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Four point Pune Good hotel, located closed to 2 shops Good fitness center and swimming pull Good buffets food and breakfast and good Japanese restaurant Excelent follow up of the Bresilian socker world cup with 2 big screen, which make my stay easier... Excelent service of all the staff July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great ambience Always had problem with the hot water availability. The temperature of the water in toliets is too low and is not as per desired. Else other things are fine. Its Sheraton, expectations are high, July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Pune for Business Travellers Good location, nice and spacious rooms, food and ambience are very good. Reasonable room rate. Overall a great experience, worth visiting second time. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This si one of the good hotes, nearby shopping malls, good facility July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to nice malls. Pros: Attentive Staff Good location close to work and airport Excellent facilities Cons Transport team and arrangement is not upto the mark Not many options in room service No special offers or treatment for Gold members July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work For starters, avoid the 8th and 9th floor, they reek of some industrial solvents and I had to move to another floor within 30 minutes. Secondly, ask for an SPG floor because the front-desk staff don't seem to bother offering you one even if you state that you are Gold/Platinum member. The staff so try their best and food is decent. Plus, the location is nicely located to the big malls in Pune. But overall, the hotel needs to be more comfortable and the staff needs to be smarter in dealing with the variety of guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Very good hotel for business travel. good food, good rooms and services. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room is comfortable Hotel room is clean and the bed is comfortable. If can provide more complimentary bottled water will be even better. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review still my old feedback has not done any improvements June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this hotel! A very good hotel, with excellent facilities. The staff is always extremely kind, respectful, and willing to help. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have just spent 23 nights at the hotel for business and from the first minute I stepped in I was treated to excellent service. The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough to help you. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic . very friendly staff and superb room service kept us happy. would be available for help even at 2am in the morning. Reservation process was very simple. Breakfast was good. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location only stayed for 1 night and with late arrival could not enjoy all of the facilities, but they looked great June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Four Points by Sheraton, Pune Services and staff are truly exceptional, the stay was very comfortable and cosy. The entire stay, right from when we arrived till we departed was an fantastic experience. The staff have a positive vibe and energy and it really cheers you up in whatever state you are. Overall an fantastic experience!!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Transfers Airport transfers should be provided in complementary. Even the vehicle provided for chargeable basis does not have AC facility for short distance and charges were too high. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Suggestions: 1. Provide cut fruits for guests in the night 2. Provide free wifi to the Bosch guests May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent team Excellent team running the show; very courteous, friendly. took great care of the family, good food, well maintained pool, nice layout of rooms. only sad part was one of mys hsirts got burned during laundry service. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why to charge fro wi fi very responsive staff, welcomig attitude, comfortable rooms, but chargeable wi fi. IN A 4/5 SATR hotel why to charge for this facility. Give it free. Include the charges in room charges. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome after a long I selected this hotel as this was near my customer site. But let me tell you the moment I had my dinner, Breakfast - hmmmmm awesome. rooms are good, silent, comfortable. I defintely recommend this hotel for Pune. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Exceeds expectations. In line with Sheraton tradition. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:01:55.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>