Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • Inde
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with Style!! Droped in late night wid my friends on eve of friendship day... in eatery!at lobby level.... quite a chick and relaxing atmosphere,Staff was super attentive, and suggested quiet of few options, service was really good, and quick. Staff at front desk were seems to b unaware of all the things happening!! and was lacking a smile!! apart from this.,service was really quick, and was with a smile and style... even though it was late night, and quiet of staff gets tired. the only thing is, mid night menu is very restricted! else, everything was awesome.. would like to visit again.. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four points -Pune This is a starwood hotel and have all amenities in place and some non functional.The airconditiong in the hotel needs to be upgraded or fixed as the room temperature being between 21-25 degree in winter is not acceptable and outside ambient temperature much better than the room.Internet access is slow and have ups and low.Avoid this hotel in summer at any cost and unfortunately after having such a nice staff and everyone trying to help you in every aspect the stay at the hotel made me miserable because of the room temperature and basic facilities like internet. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Stay It was my 2nd Stay in Four Points By Sheraton . I had a comfortable stay.Food was very delicious especially in the BBQ and the staff was very cooperative and very humble. The ambience of the hotel was very good also the rooms were well maintained .overall , Four Points provides uniquely comfortable stay for the traveller .It is ideally located at nagar road ,very near to the airport . Number of malls in the vicinity of the hotel adds to the fun factor .The Four Points provides great value for money ... :) love to stay there in future also ;) April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service FP Pune is very close to the Lohegaon Airport . I have Stayed at this property every time i went to pune But , I would never forget my last stay here at FP , I arrived at the hotel @ 2400 HRS and requested for some dinner & restaurant prepared some hot pasta for me in less than 30 mins . Great customer service ,KUDOS !!!!!!!!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Superb Value for Money I think the courtesy and friendliness of the staff is distinct compared to the innumerable business or even luxury hotels I have stayed in. The services offered to the business traveller - airport and office transfers, wi fi etc are excellent. The rooms are aesthetic and well maintained. The food is excellent. I am overall delighted with the hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor inroom dining & Food quality was worst. I stayed from 02/12/11 to 05/12/11 in room no. 617. First thing to mention was staff are not so good to customers. Depends on the physical appearance they are respecting the customers and which is very bad on your part. I think if i wan't to re-visit again then i have to come in suit and a BMW car. For picking-up from the airport they sent a very untidy car & which is very old one. In room dining taking more then 30minutes to deliver. on 02/12/11 night i ordered a hot bournivata milk and they supplied me in mild and too sent spoiled one. I had one sip and kept for sometime and when i tried to have it the milk was broken. I had a severe omit in the night. On 03/12/11 i ordered hyderabadi chicken biryani which was taste less & chicken pieces are to dumm but they kept tandoori pieces in that and sent it to my room. Being from hyderabad i know how the biryani tastes. I stayed in all the westin & fourpoints in India but the quality of food was not upto the mark. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome guest As a frequent guest ( 7 times the last 8 month) , I got a very good service from any one from the stuff that always tried to be helpful for any case or concern and later on followed up that the issue resolved. I do recommend this hotel especially because of the stuff that give such a good welcome honored guest July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four points Excellentè Excellent hotel superb service perfect ambience extremely good staff mouth watering cuisine . Nice place to relax . December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Excellent service” I have stayed in this hotel more than 4 times and each time they have raised the bar of the service. Best hospitality you can ever imagine. Every employee will remember your name and all your preferences... you need to tell them once... Especially Ashish from front desk . August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super star This is my soucnd house pease really very nice hotel with group Sprical thanks for mr patill mr aditya mr ashish and mr joe And the pirsone who clean my room his kalidas August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding customer service in all departments a superior serviced hotel dedicated to exceed customers expectations. truely a must visit for any occation. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel No where even close to be called a sheraton hotel. - I stayed from 11th Apr,12 to 13th Apri,12. The body lotion kept in restroom had expired in Aug,11 ! I have carried the tube back home to keep as souvenir. I can understand had it been an inadvertent incident. But more painful is the fact that the hotel had smartly put a sticker on the expirty date portion. This clearly shows that the intentions are not right. - The rooms donot have even basic articles like dental kit, shaving kit, laundry bags. On asking the housekeeping boy and to his supervisor they both shrugged and went off! - First time I have seen a hotel serving rice, biryani's in breakfast. - The Khaman-dhoklas were stale and re-used. Other food items are also re-used. one can easily make this out. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay ..... I would like to thank Mr.Joe and his team for the most memorable hotel stay in my life to date. The kind of care and support you and your team took of us was beyond extraordinary. As we moved from Bangalore to Pune on a relocation, and required some special care due to my 1 and ½ months old daughter, was taken care promptly and with utmost care like someone like at home. I have travelled around the world, and incidentally never stayed at any Sheraton property, this gave me an opportunity to explore something new and now I will make it a point to stay at Sheraton Property whenever I travel. Please pass on my thanks to your team. @Joe - – You really made my stay memorable. I would like to thank you specially for making it the best stay at your property by going way beyond what can be done for a Customer. Thanks a TON!!!!!!!!!! Best of Luck. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Very Good Experience I've been staying at this hotel for the last 6 months or so and have always got excellent service from all staff - from the reception to housekeeping. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I like the fact that the bathroom is simple and easy to clean. The gym is good for this kind of hotel. I've not tried the pool but it looks good. I would definitely stay in this hotel again - its like staying with family! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at four points - pune hotel is strategically located on nagar road and 500 meters away from phoenix mall - the best mall in pune. The hotel staff is very humble & helpful especially - Ashish the guy who handles the front office desk. The only drawback about the property is that they don't have Subscription to SET MAX package & CNN IBN channel, which means no IPL & no access to English number one news channel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed again n was wonderful again .... Stayed again at the same Hotel and the staff and service was top notch yet again ... Keep up the great work ... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent Hospitality and value for money. Ashish / Bhavna and Aditya @ the front desk great job keep up the good work August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points...5 Stars From the moment I arrived to the day I left the hotel accomodated all my needs. From meeting the Chef (Sanjay) to discuss my dietry needs to friendly conversations to the bar staff evryone at the hotel was polite, friendly and helpful. The 'breakfast' team were always quick to get me my desired double espresso and the chef was always ready to start my morning dosa (which itself was fantastic). I would recommend this hotel for short stays and long stays, with myself being well looked after for 5 weeks. My room was always cleaned thoroughly and I wanted for nothing whilst there. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The Sheraton brand hospitality was exceptional in all regards throughout our 3 day stay. From the welcome to the farewell, it was all smiles. All requests were attended to immediately. It seems that the word 'no' does not exist in the Sheraton dictionary. This hotel(and chain) will remain my first choice of stay from now on. The internet is also very good and 'high' speed. I had booked on-line on the hotel's website and got a very good package. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton 4 Points Pune. In particular the staff were incredibly cordial, attentive and helpful. They looked for ways to say yes and accommodate! I highly recommend! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is OK. Everything worked fine and the staff was ok. However in some places it felt strangely cheap. For example, they had broken/ burnt toasters in the main restaurant (Eatery). December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was clean and staffs are freindly during my staying there. Air condition might need to maintenance during night it was noisy. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay I've been staying here multiple times now through 2013 and always been happy with the quality of the service and the facilities. Everyone from the senior manager to the front desk to the restaurant staff to housekeeping are unfailingly polite and helpful. The only thing I can fault them on (and hence the 4 stars overall) is that recently their pricing on food items seems to have increased disproportionately compared to inflation. a random example - a simple glass of milk was priced at 200 Rs + tax !! Even if one adds all potential overheads of running a hotel, I don't understand how the pricing on basic items could reach such levels when a whole litre of milk averages 50-60 Rs in local shops! Other than the super expensive food, the hotel is great and well worth staying at. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay at the hotel was quiet comfortable Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was infact my second visit to this hotel. The support staff's are excellent. The breakfast was fantastic, there was a lot of variety available to choose from. All in all it was a wonderful experience. The room this time round was quiet spacious and comfortable. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to stand by the standards or else it would lose valuable customers. This is the first time amongst so many visits that I felt unwelcome right from the moment I walked in. I don't know if the management has changed or what, but they are really unprofessional in their approach. I ordered a smoking room but that doesn't mean right from the minute you step in the room it would be stinking. I ordered a room with a kitchenette and the moment I switched on the electric stove, lights went out. This happened twice in-between my cooking and the guys started talking in marathi and mocking thinking I don't understand the language. And to top it all the hotel guys charged me for dirtying the towels after I made the payment of my bills and after I made the feedback. I felt as if I was in a cheap filthy hotel. This is my last time in Four Points Pune :( Highly disappointed ! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Visitor My expereince with your hotel has been excellent and can be regarded as world class. From the time you enter the Hotel until you get to your room every staff member and management make you feel at home and thats very important to a visitor especially out of your country. I would like to thank everyone for making my stay a wonderful and memorable one and hope to see you soon. Regards Mr C Ranchod September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Money for Long Term Stay I am a Singaporean expat working in Pune for the past one year. Deciding on Four Points by Sheraton as my choice for long term stay could not have been wiser. Firstly, it is definitely value for money. I have stayed in Oakwood Premier for nine months, but it is decidedly much more expensive even though the posh factor cannot be ignored. The service apartments in FP are just as functional and comfortable, as long as you are agreeable with lesser-than-top-end furnishings. I would wish that the kitchenette is better equiped. Also, the only critical complaint I have is the fact that Internet wifi speed in the room is super slow, even my 3G speed on the phone is faster! Location is awesome, you are merely a 5mins walk away from Phoenix mall, which arguably has all you need for a decent stay. Best of all, the service standard is impeccable. I would like to especially commend Ashish from the front desk for his excellent assistance in all aspects. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I was very happy with the staff at hotel and facilities, i felt i was home away from my home, staff and management were super helpful and friendly, everyday was greeted with warm smile, i really wish all the best for the team in Four Points Sheraton, Bed was super comfortable. Thank you to the Pune Team . I miss them too much September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent home away from home Wonderful 7 day stay. The staff was exceptionally capable and really went out of their way to make it feel like a home away from home, warm and friendly. They also helped us organize trips out, places to visit, restaurants to visit, local know-how and even how to hail a rickshaw. Highly recommended! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I am very disappointed with my stay at four points by sheraton Pune! The staff is very unprofessional and needs to be retrained urgently! For example, when we had gone for breakfast,while I was pouring juice into my glass, one of the staff (wearing light greenish shirt) just approached me and asked what my room number was!!!!...What kind of rude behaviour is that? In other hotels, a staff member stands as a host near the restaurant entrance and simply asks guests their room number and notes it down! Another example, I got a knock on my door in the morning when I was fast asleep...when I opened it...a staff member gave me the newspaper! In other hotels, the newspaper is left outside on the door knob in a cloth or other bag for the guest to take and read at his convinience! One more example, before checking out, a staff member came to my room and checked the minibar...at the reception during checkout, the lady called up a staff member on phone and asked him to "check the room"..the she asked me if I had used the minibar!!!! If the room is going to be checked at the checkout time, then there is no point for staff to come before and check the contents of the minibar!!! I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again! September 9, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:59:08.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>