Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • Inde
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere Very responsive staff and extremely friendly. Hotel is very responsive to your needs. Special additives need to be more defined for booking some more alternatives can be added for non drinkers. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business travel overall a good experience but need to maintain standard of quality service provided earlier. things are going down in services and F&B. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities, but horrible food. Hotel location is good, facilities are decent. Food needs to be better. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was average Food provided for dinner was just about average. Taste was bland, rotis were cold etc. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Great and motivated team...Its always a pleasure to interract with with Mr Vijayan Gangadharan -GM and Joe who is always ready to be of asisstance and enquiring of ways to make you feel pampered ! The eye for detail and responsivenesss by Adeet ( Restaurant manager ) and Chef Sanjay Mitra who is always stretching out to prepare my favourite barbecued brocolli is greatly appreciate !! Its always a pleasure being here !! Keep it up !! October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel decent hotel. Food is quite over priced and options are quite limited. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and services Good hotel and services, i suggest room price should include some basic eatable items for customer. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few remarks Dear All as you know I a permanent guest to your place, but still there are a few things which have to be mentioned 1. when do you improve your internet connections regarding speed - other Pune hotels provide high speed connection even without charging something - ??????? 2. this time I had been told that Alfresco was change to a grill restaurant - no smoking any more (this will chase some of my business partners to other hotels) and where is the grill menu???? 3. you might should change also you á la carte menu - since years the same pls feel free to contact me at any time warmest regards Juergen Schnitzer October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve your food menu I had stayed with my entire family and had 2 rooms booked for 3 days check in 03/10/2014 and check out 06/10/2014. Everything was good but your A-la-carte menu needs lot of improvement. In veg you have only one indian starter and rest seems very loosely made menu with no focus on any particular cuisine. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slightly bigger bathroom will be better A slightly bigger bathroom will be better October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and cozy room It was a very pleasant stay due to very helpful and nice staffs. Room was clean and nicely maintained. It could have been great if there was a slipper in the room and available towels at the swimming pool. However, I would definitely love to stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away Home Stay was excellent and overwhelmed with your services and facilities. Thanks :) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than 'FOUR' points to deliver.... One of the best hotels in terms of stay, location as well as excellent hosptality and food.... September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Had a great stay but I felt that cost of food was on a higher side. Hence preferred to eat out rather than in the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hospitality and a responsive team Starting from the reception on checkin...the full team exhibited warm hospitality...was impressed by Chef Sanjay Mitra's attention to detail and his remembering my favourite grill and offering it along with my dinner... September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is more than value for your money Hotel staff is very polite,hospitable & responsive; always eager to help you as a guest. Good spacious rooms with very neat interiors, furnishings and beddings. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel; worst customer service The only reason to write this review is to share my experience. I will try be short and try to the point. 1. I am a non-alcoholic; non-smoker. 2. Duration of stay one night (11.30 PM check in and10 AM check out). 3. During house keeping check in the room I am asked wether I consumed beer or not to which my reply was NO. 4. I am asked about the same thing again to which answer remained the same. 5. At reception during check out without even asking I am given a bill for 4 beers which I obviously didn't consume. I check it and tell the not to do wrong billing. 6. After check out at 10 AM I leave the hotel for good, I get a call from the hotel at 4 PM asking if I am going to stay with them or not for the next day. I very promptly tell them that I have checked out. The person then tells me that a bill for 4 beers is still pending and how I would like to settle it. This is the limit and the height of humiliation, Customer service and satisfaction I rate the hotel 0 stars. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and excellent service Actually this hotel was so nice location and excellent service with warm heart. The cuisine is also so nice and reasonable one. Absolutely I recommend this hotel to my friends. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, even better food !! Pool and gym facilities are great. Sizzler was too good, so was the ceasers salad. Your chef and F&B dept deserves kudos. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on good location Hotel is located short drive from airport and is close to a nice mall. Has good service and nice helpfull staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review Pune The restaurant was a bit disappointing. Well intended staff . yet may need some training . Choice of food on 11th evening was a bit disappointing . September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business trip The hotel is located at Viman nagar area and it is quite near to the Pune airport. The check-in was prompt and I was greeted with welcome drink at check-in counter. Staff is very courteous. The rooms are impeccable with modern design. Loved my stay and definitely look forward to get back again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel i stayoftenly in this hotel at pune, it was a great a home away from home.. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money is there the quality of breakfast items is to be improved a lot. Salt is not put in the flour used for making Dosa. Airconditioning in the room: we are not able to alter the temperature as per requirement. that has to be ensured. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel , But.. I was staying in the hotel between 6th Sept -- 8th Sept 14, the accommodation hospitality was good , but i had bad experience with Break fast IDLI provided in buffet had Hair . I communicated to the staff but apparently didnt find staff taking out that from Buffet at all , they continued to my surprise totally unhygienic, NOT ACCEPTABLE DInners were good , food appreciated other wise the attitde of the staff on hygiene was disappointing. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue to be The stay was comfortable, rooms are good, Staff is helpful and obliged. Food is good and in all it is worth enjoying the stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Obliging staff, correct SPG recognition I have been to this hotel various times and I must say the staff is very helpful. The SPG programme recognition (I am a Platinum) is excellent. Also the hotel does not make a fuss about early check-in. If they have a room they will oblige and will not point out the check-in/checkout timing rules. Food is value for money. For example a Non-Veg Club sandwich with the usual fries and salad toppings costs 10$. Room service and house keeping needs are promptly met with accurate efficiency. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, excellent food Though I stayed for 1 night only, I liked the experience. The room was nice and comfortable. Only recommendation is to keep some writing paper in the room. The restaurant buffet spread was nice both during dinner and breakfast. The kebabs as starters for dinner were excellent. And the cheese omlette during breakfast was out of this world. Had a nice stay overall. I would like to suggest you people to have more speciality food weeks. For example there is a good Parsi community in Pune. You could have a Parsi food week. I have been to Little Italy restaurants in Pune and they do roaring business. You could have a continental food festival. Likewise no hotel does it, but since I am a Sindhi I would recommend you hold a Sindhi food festival. There are several food items which are peculiar to the sindhi community. This would attract people from these specific communities to your hotel for food. I particularly liked the food hence this recommendation. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Variety and Quality Breakfast items could have been more, being a Sheraton-brand hotel. Also, lunch and dinner quality was mediocre. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value we spent 3 nights at the hotel over a long weekend - and while the facilities were top-notch, the staff wereu bit unprepared for the chaos when the hotel was packed to capacity. they did however adapt quickly - all credit to them for that. overall a very enjoyable experience! August 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:39:00.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>