Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • Inde
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review Pune The restaurant was a bit disappointing. Well intended staff . yet may need some training . Choice of food on 11th evening was a bit disappointing . September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, even better food !! Pool and gym facilities are great. Sizzler was too good, so was the ceasers salad. Your chef and F&B dept deserves kudos. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on good location Hotel is located short drive from airport and is close to a nice mall. Has good service and nice helpfull staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs significant improvements Breakfast served was poor quality especially south Indian dishes. Staff was struggling to serve the long weekend rush - the response time in restaurant was bad - cutlery was missing, chairs were missing etc. Staff was courteous but was quite amateurish. Toilet flush was leaking and the bathroom was mostly wet due to this. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel i stayoftenly in this hotel at pune, it was a great experience..like a home away from home.. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good.. but .... Great facilities and comfortable stay. However during check out, I specifically mentioned that I wanted to pay my bill in IDR and the reception assured me however in the end on my credit card bill I saw I was charged Singapore dollars. This is not the first time it has happen and I am very disappointed with this specific area. Hope the management can resolve this issue. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great value for money Great Location for shopping and having fun around Pune. Very close to the airport. The Hotel facilities are great and modern and the staff is just amazing. They could do a little better on the activities front for kids, but besides that a total win win. will definitely go back there soon. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value we spent 3 nights at the hotel over a long weekend - and while the facilities were top-notch, the staff wereu bit unprepared for the chaos when the hotel was packed to capacity. they did however adapt quickly - all credit to them for that. overall a very enjoyable experience! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff very friendly and accommodating staff with an extra mention for Ashish, I called him our guardian angel. He organized an outside car to take us where we wanted to go, made sure the driver fully understood our requirements and even gave us his cell number to contact him if we had any issues. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great featurs and ambience with awesome service! I stayed in 4 luxury hotels the last week in the Pune and Lonavala region. Four Points Sheraton was the best out of the 4. I had made a request to change my booking and the front desk staff handled it with professionalism and customer service being the focus. The staff also was very helpful in getting us tickets for a movie playing nearby with zero service charge. The rooms are clean and spacious. Loved the kitchen and cooking accessories provided in the room. We actually made use of them during our stay and found it very helpful. Our room had a pool view and it was gorgeous. Breakfast spread was good - continental to South Indian! Service was timely and good although on Sunday when it got crowded, the service got a bit slower. Altogether, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was perfect for our family vacation. I will prefer to stay at this hotel when I am in Pune next time. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue to be The stay was comfortable, rooms are good, Staff is helpful and obliged. Food is good and in all it is worth enjoying the stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a memorable trip My experience with your hotel has been excellent and can be regarded as world class. One of the best hotel and equally courteous staff! Each and every team member make you feel really special and at home. We went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary and the staff out their made it a point to make us feel special. I would like to thank everyone for making our stay a wonderful and memorable one. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money hotel with great service! Prachi and team did a great job to fulfill all our requirements given that we had a small baby...service is excellent and hotel rooms are good..overall great value for money compared to other starwood hotels in pune. Highly recommended! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a stay Good Hotel, perfect for crashing after late night partying. Cars are parked on the site. There is food available 24 hours. Staff are kind and courteous. Rooms are clean. Bathrooms are clean. Sheets and Linen clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Features This hotel is close to the airport as well as has good malls around it.Hospitality was excellent for us.I would just recommend that you work little more on your Spa ambience and make it better August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Four point Pune Good hotel, located closed to 2 shops Good fitness center and swimming pull Good buffets food and breakfast and good Japanese restaurant Excelent follow up of the Bresilian socker world cup with 2 big screen, which make my stay easier... Excelent service of all the staff July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Variety and Quality Breakfast items could have been more, being a Sheraton-brand hotel. Also, lunch and dinner quality was mediocre. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need I use this hotel for business travel. Very close to airport and transfer service available. Staff always polite and helpful. Someone available at all times. Food very good and a good variety. Rooms spacious and clean. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Four Points by Sheraton, Pune Services and staff are truly exceptional, the stay was very comfortable and cosy. The entire stay, right from when we arrived till we departed was an fantastic experience. The staff have a positive vibe and energy and it really cheers you up in whatever state you are. Overall an fantastic experience!!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply awesome I had absolutely no issues in my entire 3 weeks of stay ay Four Points. The staff and house keeping people made it a total worth! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage food was too expensive as compared to other five stars, had ordered a pizza which was very bad, had thai food which was excellent, but at the same time too costly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or relaxation This hotel is close to the airport. Rooms are very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Any queries are dealt with swiftly without any fuss. Two large shopping centres are located within walking distance. Food is varied with two vey good restaurants within the hotel. Local restaurants near by are also very good. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by POUR POINTS SHERATON PUNE - 5 STAR During my recent business stay in Pune for 3 weeks, the staff made it feel like a home away from home. Staff from ground level up to management are so friendly and accomodating. The stay was the best of the 3 different hotels I stayed in India. I couldn't wait to get from another hotel back to Four Points Sheraton Pune. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All conditions are enough attractive. And the experiences of this stay exceed over the price and expectations. This is true spg services and differences compared with other local hotel chains. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room comfort, needs more quality food This is an excellent hotel with responsive staff and nice facilities. It would be good if the food quality is raised upto the par. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic They were exacrtly the same what they show in the pictures.. My son and hubby enjoyed the short weekend like anything !!! I was happy as i made the right decision by booking it .. Simply loved it! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to nice malls. Pros: Attentive Staff Good location close to work and airport Excellent facilities Cons Transport team and arrangement is not upto the mark Not many options in room service No special offers or treatment for Gold members July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great ambience Always had problem with the hot water availability. The temperature of the water in toliets is too low and is not as per desired. Else other things are fine. Its Sheraton, expectations are high, July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent for Long & Short Stays I have now been staying in Four Points by Sheraton, Nagar Road, Pune for over 1 year as very frequent guest. I have always felt at home while my stays. I would appreciate Front office & restaurant which are really outstanding. Please maintain your high standards Regards, Arvinder Gill November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have just spent 23 nights at the hotel for business and from the first minute I stepped in I was treated to excellent service. The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough to help you. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>