Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • Índia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Had a great stay but I felt that cost of food was on a higher side. Hence preferred to eat out rather than in the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hospitality and a responsive team Starting from the reception on checkin...the full team exhibited warm hospitality...was impressed by Chef Sanjay Mitra's attention to detail and his remembering my favourite grill and offering it along with my dinner... September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is more than value for your money Hotel staff is very polite,hospitable & responsive; always eager to help you as a guest. Good spacious rooms with very neat interiors, furnishings and beddings. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel; worst customer service The only reason to write this review is to share my experience. I will try be short and try to the point. 1. I am a non-alcoholic; non-smoker. 2. Duration of stay one night (11.30 PM check in and10 AM check out). 3. During house keeping check in the room I am asked wether I consumed beer or not to which my reply was NO. 4. I am asked about the same thing again to which answer remained the same. 5. At reception during check out without even asking I am given a bill for 4 beers which I obviously didn't consume. I check it and tell the not to do wrong billing. 6. After check out at 10 AM I leave the hotel for good, I get a call from the hotel at 4 PM asking if I am going to stay with them or not for the next day. I very promptly tell them that I have checked out. The person then tells me that a bill for 4 beers is still pending and how I would like to settle it. This is the limit and the height of humiliation, Customer service and satisfaction I rate the hotel 0 stars. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and excellent service Actually this hotel was so nice location and excellent service with warm heart. The cuisine is also so nice and reasonable one. Absolutely I recommend this hotel to my friends. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, even better food !! Pool and gym facilities are great. Sizzler was too good, so was the ceasers salad. Your chef and F&B dept deserves kudos. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on good location Hotel is located short drive from airport and is close to a nice mall. Has good service and nice helpfull staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review Pune The restaurant was a bit disappointing. Well intended staff . yet may need some training . Choice of food on 11th evening was a bit disappointing . September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business trip The hotel is located at Viman nagar area and it is quite near to the Pune airport. The check-in was prompt and I was greeted with welcome drink at check-in counter. Staff is very courteous. The rooms are impeccable with modern design. Loved my stay and definitely look forward to get back again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel i stayoftenly in this hotel at pune, it was a great experience..like a home away from home.. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money is there the quality of breakfast items is to be improved a lot. Salt is not put in the flour used for making Dosa. Airconditioning in the room: we are not able to alter the temperature as per requirement. that has to be ensured. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel , But.. I was staying in the hotel between 6th Sept -- 8th Sept 14, the accommodation hospitality was good , but i had bad experience with Break fast IDLI provided in buffet had Hair . I communicated to the staff but apparently didnt find staff taking out that from Buffet at all , they continued to my surprise totally unhygienic, NOT ACCEPTABLE DInners were good , food appreciated other wise the attitde of the staff on hygiene was disappointing. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue to be The stay was comfortable, rooms are good, Staff is helpful and obliged. Food is good and in all it is worth enjoying the stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Obliging staff, correct SPG recognition I have been to this hotel various times and I must say the staff is very helpful. The SPG programme recognition (I am a Platinum) is excellent. Also the hotel does not make a fuss about early check-in. If they have a room they will oblige and will not point out the check-in/checkout timing rules. Food is value for money. For example a Non-Veg Club sandwich with the usual fries and salad toppings costs 10$. Room service and house keeping needs are promptly met with accurate efficiency. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, excellent food Though I stayed for 1 night only, I liked the experience. The room was nice and comfortable. Only recommendation is to keep some writing paper in the room. The restaurant buffet spread was nice both during dinner and breakfast. The kebabs as starters for dinner were excellent. And the cheese omlette during breakfast was out of this world. Had a nice stay overall. I would like to suggest you people to have more speciality food weeks. For example there is a good Parsi community in Pune. You could have a Parsi food week. I have been to Little Italy restaurants in Pune and they do roaring business. You could have a continental food festival. Likewise no hotel does it, but since I am a Sindhi I would recommend you hold a Sindhi food festival. There are several food items which are peculiar to the sindhi community. This would attract people from these specific communities to your hotel for food. I particularly liked the food hence this recommendation. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Variety and Quality Breakfast items could have been more, being a Sheraton-brand hotel. Also, lunch and dinner quality was mediocre. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value we spent 3 nights at the hotel over a long weekend - and while the facilities were top-notch, the staff wereu bit unprepared for the chaos when the hotel was packed to capacity. they did however adapt quickly - all credit to them for that. overall a very enjoyable experience! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great value for money Great Location for shopping and having fun around Pune. Very close to the airport. The Hotel facilities are great and modern and the staff is just amazing. They could do a little better on the activities front for kids, but besides that a total win win. will definitely go back there soon. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money hotel with great service! Prachi and team did a great job to fulfill all our requirements given that we had a small baby...service is excellent and hotel rooms are good..overall great value for money compared to other starwood hotels in pune. Highly recommended! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Features This hotel is close to the airport as well as has good malls around it.Hospitality was excellent for us.I would just recommend that you work little more on your Spa ambience and make it better August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs significant improvements Breakfast served was poor quality especially south Indian dishes. Staff was struggling to serve the long weekend rush - the response time in restaurant was bad - cutlery was missing, chairs were missing etc. Staff was courteous but was quite amateurish. Toilet flush was leaking and the bathroom was mostly wet due to this. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a stay Good Hotel, perfect for crashing after late night partying. Cars are parked on the site. There is food available 24 hours. Staff are kind and courteous. Rooms are clean. Bathrooms are clean. Sheets and Linen clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but not great food Great hotel and nice staff.. But food was not up to the 5 star mark.. Otherwise a very luxurious place to stay.. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff very friendly and accommodating staff with an extra mention for Ashish, I called him our guardian angel. He organized an outside car to take us where we wanted to go, made sure the driver fully understood our requirements and even gave us his cell number to contact him if we had any issues. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but average food The ac in my room stopped cooling around 1 am and even aftr reducing the temperature to 18 degrees but it didnt help. I ordered a chicken breast with stuffing with a side of musroom risotto.There were only mushrooms in the risotto and no rice. The chicken breast had no stuffing except for 2 bits of tomato / carrot / chilli ( not sure what it was).The avocado curd was watery and had no taste.Also ordered the key lime cheesecake but it was too tart and had a little bitterness which i did not like but im not sure if that is how it normally tastes. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Four Points by Sheraton My stay at the Executive Suite at Four Points by Sheraton was excellent. I also availed of the Spa services at the hotel and they were very good and reasonably priced. The breakfast at Alfresco was good, although service can be improved especially during peak hours. The a-la-carte menu was good too, although pricey. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definetely visit again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply awesome I had absolutely no issues in my entire 3 weeks of stay ay Four Points. The staff and house keeping people made it a total worth! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room comfort, needs more quality food This is an excellent hotel with responsive staff and nice facilities. It would be good if the food quality is raised upto the par. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage food was too expensive as compared to other five stars, had ordered a pizza which was very bad, had thai food which was excellent, but at the same time too costly. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Un expected Experiance @ Four Points Pune Needs Improvement in service front. 1) I have visited so many hotels and a regular gust of Ahmadabad Four point, first time a hotel has asked for the credit card details at the time of check in which seems that you are not trusting the guest who booked in your hotel. 2) The Room service is very slow. To get something we had to call 2 -3 times and room service nos are always busy hence we have to call gust service and then they pass the requirement to room service. 3) Hot water was not available in the room for bath. We had to call the Gust service & then they arranged water in buckets which was again a horrible experience. We have never faced any kind of problems in Ahmadabad Four Points which we faced in Pune. August 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:07:06.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>