Four Points by Sheraton

浦那福朋喜来登酒店及服务式公寓

  • 印度
  • 马哈拉施特拉邦,
  • 浦那
  • 第五里程碑,纳加路
  • 邮政编码 411014
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good comfortable stay The hotel is close to the business and retail centers and has all the amenities expected for a comfortable stay. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Exudes -'Warmth & Friendliness'. One of the most exhilarating experience in - Warmth, Hospitality, right from Front Office, Room-Service, House-Keeping, Restaurant, etc.... in each & every department. The personnel very polite, well mannered, extremely hospitable. No chance to complain. Do keep it up. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A remarquable stay at Four Point, Pune Four Points Hotel in Pune is a great accommodation in the heart of the city, practical by its location, sufficiently close to the airport and nested in the attractive area of shopping malls. It offers all the comfort you would need after a long day outside, its staff from the entrance to the corridor of your room has always been very attentive to our needs, and I can only praise all of them once again. From Amit in the lobby, to Chandan, Zambre, Chef Vinod for its excellent food, to the nice and helpful Arjun, our room attendant, and many others of them. Thank you all. It was an unforgettable experience. The room we were given was huge and fitted with all the amenties you would ever imagine in an hotel room. We will surely come again to Four Points if we have the chance to come again in Pune. Yours truly, guests from ex-room 233. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Business Traveler A superbly efficient and swift experience for a business traveler. Prompt Room service & Laundry. Hospitable yet un-obtrusive personnel. Speedy & Efficient Checkout November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel With Friendly Staff I would like to thank Jitendra & Alric for the excellent service and help.. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trip I stayed in this Hotel for 1 day with my family, its just perfect place for any occasion you want to go. I feel its the best Hotel in its class. even if i have to compare this place with the other Hotels in that area I will always prefer Four Points By Sheraton. The main reason why I say that is the service provided by the staff. they are well trained and disciplined in all senses right from the welcome desk to the other service staff. apart from the best service the food was also very nice. I celebrated my friends birthday along with the staff. my overall experience was very good and I would always prefer to stay with this guys whenever I am in Pune because they treat you like your own family and would also tell my friends and promote this place as a perfect place to stay, mainly because of the quality of service provided. I would also like to mention 2 names whom I will never forget and I will mainly visit this place because of this 2 people. one is Prachi Patel and the other girls name was Subhashita. Thank you guys and I would definately visit again, Hope to see you all soon. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has many attractions the hotel is easy access from airport and near to the city , all satff and crew of the hotel is very pleasing , especially chef vinod who prepared delicious mouthwatering dishes for us. spa therapist ruhu is very sincere and dedicated ,commited to his job September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience ! Truly an Awesome Hospitality and Experience, I have been coming to this Hotel for the Last 3 Years and have Never faced and Discomfort or bad Experience till Date. Most Welcoming staff that you will ever Find right from the front desk Aditya / Prachi / Jitender You guys really know how to welcome a guest and make him feel at home and to the Kitchen Salute to Chef Anita who made one of the Best BBQ Sauce that i have had in this country. Hats off to this whole team and Keep up the good work, you have earned my Loyalty. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:36:25.314-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>