Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The river view was the only amenity my family and i enjoyed everything else was below my expectations. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel My husband and I have stayed here numerous times using our SPG points and there are no complaints here. The hotel is clean, has a nice view, and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anybody. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As described, the hotel is relatively new and is well maintained. Parking is free and plentiful. The room was clean and comfortable and had a nice river view. The hotel is located about 4 miles from the Niagara Falls State Park and seems a bit out of place in it's neighborhood location. It is easy to get to the Falls by following Buffalo Avenue into downtown Niagara Falls. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No continental breakfast no continental breakfast they charge 10 bucks fore a few pastries and coffee September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Niagara We were in New York State for business on 09/03/15, and decided to make a side trip to Niagara Falls on our way home. I located the hotel in a guide book, and called and made the reservation. I spoke to Jennifer and she was very personable, helpful and informative. Once there we were very pleased with our riverview King suite, very clean! We enjoyed our dinner at Bella Vista that evening, but what made it perfect was our server, Erica! She was wonderful! My boyfriend and I had a great time, and she was everything a server should be, friendly, outgoing, attentive and funny. She is a real gem, and I recommend that anyone having dinner there ask for her, you won't be disappointed! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with Perfect Location and Professional Staff Staff was courteous and accommodating. Hotel is clean and seems recently updated. Besides being well maintained, the hotel has a good location, just 4 to 5 miles away from Maid of the Mist and Niagara Falls visitors center. None of the overpriced hotels next to the falls can compete with this hotel in terms of value for money and quality of stay. I would repeat again. This hotel makes SPG look better than the competitors. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations The staff is so friendly and helpful - from finding vegan milk for coffee in the morning to recommending the approach to the falls, they could not have been lovelier. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff Your staff is awesome, everyone made us feel right at home. Our best experience was at the resteraunt. One employee - mindy- went above and beyond to help us with our three grandchildren. Employees like that are hardto find. We will definitely be back !! August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par room conditions This hotel had the most room to room noise I have ever experienced. In addition to hearing the adjoining room occupants conversations, TV, phone and shower I could hear the shower curtain being pulled on the curtain rod. For $170 plus taxes and fees per night I expected much better room conditions than I expected. I would have been better off staying by the Buffalo airport where for less money I would have gotten a free hot breakfast, better wifi connectivity and most importantly a clean and quiet room. August 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the cost I have had very good luck with Four Points hotels before, but I was sorely disappointed this time around. Even though we pre-booked this trip well in advance, my wife and I got placed in a mobility assistance room on the first floor. The lighting was very poor, fixtures were falling off the walls, half of the outlets didn't work, and the walls are paper thin. You could hear people in other room and in the hall carrying on normal volume conversations and understand every word that was being said. On top of that, there was issues with the WiFi the entire time we were there. After calling Guest Services to help, they requested that I call a tech support line for help. On a positive note, the staff was very friendly, the lakefront was nice, and the rooms were clean. I would have been able to stomach my disappointments if the hotel was less expensive but even then, this is a two or three star hotel. August 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room I had a very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and the staff was quick to respond. The shower water was going down very slowly and they came right away to address the situation.. The food was also very good. And the view of the lake was beautiful. Had a very nice stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has not good communication and they dont know what they are doing. I have following problem during my visit. 1. front desk staff called me on 07/03/2015 that my visa card for the payment is not working and asking for another card and they charged me on both card. 2.when i reached on front desk they told me you have booked one room instead of two. 3. Bar attender was not co-operative and we need to come to bar to refill our drink instead of someone come to us at outside patio 4. bathroom curtain has some yellow strain. room no 711 5. Staff was not co-operative in breakfast room July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Menu I was a little disappointed with the Dining room menu for variety of choices. Although what we had was good, a better selection of more common dishes would have been better. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great facilities The reason for this trip was to attend a family wedding. The entire event at the hotel was very well put together; from the rooms, to the meals, and the banquet facilities. The amount of sleep that I got at this hotel was avg. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family member!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four Points, Niagara Falls We had a really good time at this place. The kids loved the pool and access to the hotel is very good too.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I was worried at first since this was a two star hotel. In my opinion should be a three or four star. I explained I was there working 16 hour days. I was give a room away from traffic and was able to rest. Great people, service, and the facility is nice as well. If needed I will return. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some missing features The iron, wouldnt work in the room, and the bathroom exhaust fan didnt work.. also the coffee in the room was horrible..but coffee downstairs was great.. Ppl out in hallway were very noisy...which led to a nite with little sleep..Next time I would prefer a room on 1st floor since I am disabled, 4th floor and almost to the end was way to far for me to walk..someone else made the reservation for me that is an employee.. we were in town for a funeral.. late notice getting us in was great front desk clerk was wonderful..I should have asked for a different floor.. But I would return.. very nice hotel..the only other downfall is the way the way the bathroom is set up,, when someone is on the outside using the sink to get ready you have to move out of the way to let them come out of bathroom..not a good setup.. although I loved the wicker baskets with xtra towels. Nxt time hope to stay longer or when its warmer to use the pool and go for a walk along the water.. the pool area looks so inviting April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great hotel! Very clean, large pool, beautiful view from restuarant food was ok. Overall stay was great and very reasonable price! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STAY Stayed one night at the hotel -- March 15th -- check in was fast -- our room was very nice --white duvets on bed and clean. The pool was warm and had great view of river. They had complimentary cookies by front counter. The lobby was very lovely and even though we didn't eat at the restaurant I saw that it was very nice and had a great view of the river. Very close to shopping. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs new housekeepers! We stayed at this hotel in February 2015. We checked in and immediately called the front desk to tell them that our room seemed unclean- it definitely wasn't vacuumed (found plenty of hairs and other debris on the carpet, bathroom floor and tub) yet there were new towels and the bed was made (albeit with some kind of dark mark on the linens). They offered to "re-service" the room or switch us to a different one. We chose to switch and had to go down to the desk to get the keys (they should have delivered the new keys!). We switched rooms....and had the same exact problem in the next one! We found a bunch of hairs on the bed and in the bathroom. We decided this was just going to be the standard and since we were only staying one night , cleaned it ourselves. In addition, we paid extra to have the in-room jacuzzi tub only to find it wouldn't heat past luke warm which was useless. Then to add to that, it turned on by itself twice during the middle of the night which was loud and alarming. We will not be staying here again! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Elegance at a Bargain Price This hotel is nicely up-to-date, with great views of the Niagara River and is moderately priced. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Last Minute Anniversary Getaway The service at this hotel is impeccable. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. There was a bit of noise on our floor at 1 in the morning from other guests but I can't hold the hotel responsible for that. It didn't last too long. Otherwise, great bed, great breakfast and excellent coffee. Love to come back. Got the riverview room. Picturesque with it partially frozen. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay This is seconds time we stay at this hotel and We will stay here when We come back from Toronto . The hotel staff were all friendly and courteous. The food we had at the hotel restaurant was delicious !!!! not over-priced and good quality . This hotel absolutely exceeded our expectations… December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The room was nice just wish I had the option to be on the water side for a nicer view December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A The bed was extremely uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. That said, beautiful view and such amazing staff. I thought you really had exceptional staff. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern, GREAT VALUE I spent a recent Saturday Night at this hotel. They were pretty full, yet still found a King Suite for me because of my Platinum status. The Hotel is clean, modern, and new. Great value for the money. The restaurant is also very good and very reasonable. Excellent choice for families and people looking for great value. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of choice I have stayed here repeatedly for the last 8mo and could not be happier. The rooms, restuarant, location, view are all excellent. Even though I am away from home, I always look forward to another stay at the 4 Points. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close and convenient It was only a few miles to Niagara Falls and parking was free. I would stay there again if visiting. The rooms were modern and large. The staff was great and helped us park near the park and where to go. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun times! We had a great time! Much more than we expected! We had a great time on Friday night at the bar. Music was good! Dan the Food and Beverage Director made us feel welcome! Off the beaten track and much nicer than the other four pints near the Seneca casino. Found out we could bring our dog which is great because she loves to travel and she is very good no matter where she stays. Breakfast at the hotel was delicious! Kind of don't want to tell anyone about this hidden gem because it will be booked when we want to go. November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin! You can hear everything! This place looks nice inside and out and I thought the reviews were good one this place so we stayed there for my husband’s birthday. We got that at 4pm which is an hour after check in and our room was not even ready. They said it would be ready in another half hour except we had dinner reservations and were supposed to leave in that half hour. Needless to say our room was ready as we were walking out the door to our reservations. Quite irritating since it left no time for us to even get ready for our dinner reservation. We got back to the hotel and got ready for bed. You can hear every last thing through the door and walls. You can hear anyone’s conversation word for word and it is so loud you would think they were yelling out there. Sound proofing would be a great recommendation for this place, as well as timeliness on room availability. I got my husband and I a king suite with a Riverview and there was no wow factor. These rooms are very basic do not waste your money on the suites. We were very disappointed to say the least. No discount was offered for this incontinence nor a free breakfast for that matter. Hospitality is lacking. The only way I would stay again is if were a last resort. October 27, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:36:01.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>