Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spaces Great location with scenic view of Niagara river. Excellent for large groups, especially kids. Lots of space for them to stretch their legs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Went for the weekend and had a great time. Breakfast was good, workout room perfect. Pool and sitting area very convenient for the whole family. No drawer space in rooms for clothes. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't stay there when there is a wedding got woken up at 2:30 am from drunk wedding guest singing did not stop until 4:am October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL IS SOLID It's a nice hotel right on the Niagara river.The food is good so you don't have to dine out like so many other hotels.Our waitress was a bit sensitive but still nice.They need more waitresses working as the wait is longer than it should be. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by price seemed fair water pressure at sink was too high when you wanted warm water, flow could not be lowered. local road maps available in room should be provided. more extensive info in your local guide binder in room would have been helpful. bed was comfortable. I only had breakfast at the 4 point restaurant and it was good. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Promo Loved the promo for SPG guests: beer sample and 2for1 beverage in the restaurant. The sample of a fall harvest beer was really a small glass--much more than the usual sample size. This, together with the excellent wait staff, made up, somewhat, for the mediocre pizza and dessert. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Very good hotel and the staff and service, especially the manager, are superb October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay We had very nice time and we would come back. The rooms were very clean and beds comfy. My only call out is the noise from the hall came right through the door and almost felt like people were inthe room with us. Im not sure if that was because our room was right accross from the elevators or not. Over all we had a very nice stay here. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This hotel is very comfortable September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good. Only Bed isn't comfortable. Pros: Location: Very Good Staff: Excellent SPG Recognition: Excellent Cons: Bed isn't comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waterside location The riverside atmosphere was way better than I expected. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family room we experienced a ceiling leak due to a rain storm. The staff acted very quickly and moved us to different rooms. Next day, had leak fixed and were able to move back. Staff treated us very well. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Was Very Happy With Our Stay My wife and I went for a day of shopping and a quick 1 night stay over. Overall we were pleased. Restaurant staff were VERY pleasant, positive, and polite. We are loyal Starwoods members and stayed on points, and were disappointed that we weren't given a room upgrade (hotel was far from full, and it would have been easy to move us from a 'city view' (aka parking lot view) to river view). September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Exceptional staff, great service, great location, and great breakfast. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable beds The beds are extremely comfortable and the room facing the river was quiet. the bathroom really need improvement. There was a putrid smell of "urinal" in the bathroom as well as a mildew smell from the shower curtain. Also disconcerting was the mold in a corner of the ceiling over the shower. The staff was very attentive and fairly quick to respond to our needs. We were part of a wedding party and some of us got offered the SPG membership, others didn't even though we were all staying the same amount of time. Also, some guests in our party were offered free breakfast coupons while others diidn't, including us. What's that all about? September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and comotable place with good price The rooms are well furnished, clean and comfortable. The outdoor environment is nice for pictures (facing river with bridge nearby). It's a comfortable place to stay with an affordable price. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEAK SERVICE The hotel is overall good but the restaurant service was weak.The waitress was nice but not real knowledgeable and they were under staffed making the waits too long.It's a Friday night and you aren't prepared.....really???? August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few days Away We as a family take a few days in August to do some back to school shopping. I believe this is our 5th time staying at this hotel. It is great. Location is good, Hotel is great, Staff is nice. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean Nice hotel with clean rooms and good views, kids like here. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff !! This hotel continues to amaze me ! I have stayed here several times for business and now once for pleasure. Everytime I stay the staff is truly amazing. They are always very helpful and courteous. They always greet me with a smile, and are a real pleasure to speak with. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but room needs updating We love this hotel and the whirlpool suite but room needed to be cleaned/updated. Stained rug, dirty cold air return, bathroom floor not very clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Friendly services. No fan in bathroom. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel My family , we all stay at this hotel and everybody love it , from the room to the heated pool and the beautiful view of the Niagara river. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This hotel is on the Aeroplan choice list and did not disappoint. The facility is clean and modern. Was able to turn off the room A/C for the night - nice to have this ability to control temperature and noise. The location on the river is perfect - beautiful view from the dining room, great value on the breakfast buffet, and lots of places to sit and read. Loved being so close to great shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sleep! Hotel is made so poorly that you can hear everything being said in other rooms and in hallway all night! View was great and restaurant was nice so won't give it a 1 star August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad service I stayed here for two nights. The hotel itself was beautiful, the location was great. However, the restaurant staff were horrible. We went in for lunch and were seated. They no one came to our table for 25 minutes. After my boyfriend went inside and asked, they said that they were not taking lunch orders right now until the kitchen switched over from breakfast. That is something that needs to be communicated when you seat someone, not after they feel they have been abandoned. The food (once it arrived) was delicious. Then we waited another 20 minutes after our plates were taken away before I had to go inside and ask for the check. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not recommend. Terrible. This hotel needs to have a renovation and staff change. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay I stayed for both business and pleasure enjoying the region. The hotel was clean. The front desk lady could have been friendlier and we were placed right next to the ice machine and elevator which I would not recommend in the future. The front staff gentlemen took our feedback seriously. The restaurant was amazing and we enjoyed the food and service immensely. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is clean Nice restaurant inside and the room is very clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful We stayed here for one night, and there was a gentleman who was working the night shift really impressed and moved us with his caring and thoughtful advices. I would never forget how kind and gentle he is. How I wish I could say thank you to him in person again, but we didn't saw him in the morning(of course : P). Hope he can see this review. You are a real gentleman! Thoughtful Staff, comfy and clean room, nice smell of the whole hotel, nice breakfast with great view on the riverside! All in all, excellent! August 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:29:12.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>