Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Friendly services. No fan in bathroom. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel My family , we all stay at this hotel and everybody love it , from the room to the heated pool and the beautiful view of the Niagara river. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This hotel is on the Aeroplan choice list and did not disappoint. The facility is clean and modern. Was able to turn off the room A/C for the night - nice to have this ability to control temperature and noise. The location on the river is perfect - beautiful view from the dining room, great value on the breakfast buffet, and lots of places to sit and read. Loved being so close to great shopping. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sleep! Hotel is made so poorly that you can hear everything being said in other rooms and in hallway all night! View was great and restaurant was nice so won't give it a 1 star August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad service I stayed here for two nights. The hotel itself was beautiful, the location was great. However, the restaurant staff were horrible. We went in for lunch and were seated. They no one came to our table for 25 minutes. After my boyfriend went inside and asked, they said that they were not taking lunch orders right now until the kitchen switched over from breakfast. That is something that needs to be communicated when you seat someone, not after they feel they have been abandoned. The food (once it arrived) was delicious. Then we waited another 20 minutes after our plates were taken away before I had to go inside and ask for the check. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not recommend. Terrible. This hotel needs to have a renovation and staff change. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay I stayed for both business and pleasure enjoying the region. The hotel was clean. The front desk lady could have been friendlier and we were placed right next to the ice machine and elevator which I would not recommend in the future. The front staff gentlemen took our feedback seriously. The restaurant was amazing and we enjoyed the food and service immensely. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is clean Nice restaurant inside and the room is very clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful We stayed here for one night, and there was a gentleman who was working the night shift really impressed and moved us with his caring and thoughtful advices. I would never forget how kind and gentle he is. How I wish I could say thank you to him in person again, but we didn't saw him in the morning(of course : P). Hope he can see this review. You are a real gentleman! Thoughtful Staff, comfy and clean room, nice smell of the whole hotel, nice breakfast with great view on the riverside! All in all, excellent! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Visit - Niagara Falls Upon our chk in, we encounter unnecessary things found from the rm. But the hotel staff accommodate our needs right away, especially the front desk mgr. And I got a call from GM too about the situation. Although the rm we're next to the ice machine. But rather than that the experience from the staff are wonderful. In addition to that, we left my daughter's blanket from the room and I just got it today from the mail, no charge and I thank you for that very much. We are definitely coming back to this hotel for our next visit. Thank You :) August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay We had a quick stay for one night. Hotels are busy up in Niagra. We were not put on an SPG floor, and we were put right next to an ice machine that kept going off all night long. It woke us up frequently. (6th floor right next to elevators.) Aside from poor room placement it was an okay stay. As good as the Sheraton just a few miles away. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for the price The hotel staff is excellent! Especially Elena at the front desk who worked hard to make sure we were happy. We stayed for three nights. You just must use the outdoor patio!! its on the river and gorgeous and relaxing - find it at the pool area. Im not sure why the hotel doesn't publicize it. It's also pretty close to the falls. we didn't wanna be too close to all the noise etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just What I Expected The hotel was exactly what I expected. The staff was professional, friendly, and responsive. The hotel facilities were fine. The room was small. The hotel is out of the way in a residential neighborhood. The parking lot was the only negative - oddly laid out with narrow entrances and sharp turns. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 8th wonder of the world For a building made of cardboard (paper thin walls), it doesn't sway to the high winds !! Also, legend has it that this hotel used to be in the center of downtown Niagara but then got chased away to the edge of the city. So, technically it is still in Niagara. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some disappointment This is a beautiful modern hotel, on the river for a delightful view. However, the internet connection was intermittent and required a new login to re-connect each time. Also the bathroom door isolates only the tub and toilet, so the sink is in the bedroom area; using the bathroom at night is likely to disturb the other guests in the room. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel quality The hotel was clean and well maintained. The only issue I had was the noise level in the hallway. The hallway seems to act as an echo chamber. My issue was with the other guests talking, room doors slamming and the cleaning staff in talking amongst themselves in the morning. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not what I expected I was disappointed in the room size especially the bathroom. The walls were very thin could hear our neighbors very well. Was also upset that that the tv guide had listed hbo and showtime but were not available. Location was very nice but wish I had know that I had to upgrade to get river view. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIAGARA Hotel is nice enough. Hallway on 1st floor had a musty odor. Room was nice enough. I would stay here again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest stay review Every staff person was courteous. They went out of their ways to help you accommodate your needs. In the restaurant ,the service was exxcellent. Rooms were properly cleaned. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate As far as options go for the US side of Niagara Falls, this seems to be a good value choice with caveats. The hotel itself is not extremely clean, it is just surface clean, the location of the hotel is in a residential area that seems to be safe, but is not necessarily "nice". Staff was exceptional, responsive, friendly and made you feel at home. The only thing I thought was strange was that they asked everyone what time they were checking out, instead of advising what time check-out is. The bed was very comfortable and considering the amount of families, the room was very quiet even though I was right off the elevator. This was the nicest hotel that was available on short notice and the price with a AAA discount was more than fair for the quality of accommodations. If you are visiting the US side of Niagara Falls, I would recommend staying in Buffalo or getting a passport. Keep in mind this is more than 5 miles from the falls and at the time of our visit, the GPS kept looping us in a circle from the highway, you need to get off the highway and take the surface streets to the hotel until construction ends. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clearly the better Starwoods choice in Niagara Falls We enjoyed a very pleasant couple of days at the Four Points in Niagara Falls. While the Sheraton in downtown Niagara turned us away at 11 o'clock at night because the reception desk attendant thought our dog looked too mean (?!?), the Four Points staff could not have been more pleasant. (They thought he was terrific, and even had treats behind the desk). The room was dead quiet, and we enjoyed the most lovely jacuzzi tub in our bathroom. Perfect after a day of walking around the Ontario side of the Falls. Also, the waitress at breakfast was both very attentive to our needs and knew just when to let us relax and enjoy our meal. And all around, the staff had nothing but assistance and smiles. Also, rather than being stuck in the sad, broken-down town that is Niagara Falls, NY, we enjoyed our river view from the window and the relaxed nature of the neighborhood. Four Points in Niagara - they got it goin' on. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We stayed here with our two young children and had a great time. Only a short drive from the falls, this hotel had all we were looking for. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning as well as the nice pool area with river views. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed here for a Baseball Tournament and were pleasantly surprised. This is a really clean, updated, and nice hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very noisy. Rooms were very nice & clean. The sound levels were terrible. Could hear the telephone ringing in the next room. The noise level was extremely high from the hallway. For a Sheraton I was very disappointed and had a very restless night. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean comfortable room and general areas Negatives-The pool area seems to be for kids only though. The man at the front was not very accomodating August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall stay was great. One small issue with housecleaning was taken care of immediately One suggestion , a hot tub in the pool area would be great to use after a long day of walking around the Falls. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service Camille was our server for our evening meal and Alan was our breakfast server. Both were very busy, but at the same time were very attentive to everyone in the dining room. Camille was especially nice and so was Alan. We came to see Niagra Falls from both the US and Canadian side and would recommend staying here to anyone coming to visit. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located in Niagara Falls with nice view Nicely located beside Niagara rivers, with a very nice view to the river. Overall the room is very nice and decor is very modern. Only little concern is that the room insultion is very weak and I can clearly hear everything from outside the room, can hear what the next room ladies were talking about. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service There was a gentleman at the front desk on my arrival on July 28th and he was very helpful and he has an awesome personality. I wish I could remember his name but he was on the late shift. We arrive at the hotel around 10:30pm. There was some mixed up with our reservations and he was very helpful in trying to rectify the situation. Kudos to him, he deservis a star. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room space a little tighter It would be nice to have a more space in the room. Sink outside the washroom is not a good design. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:46:51.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>