Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service Camille was our server for our evening meal and Alan was our breakfast server. Both were very busy, but at the same time were very attentive to everyone in the dining room. Camille was especially nice and so was Alan. We came to see Niagra Falls from both the US and Canadian side and would recommend staying here to anyone coming to visit. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located in Niagara Falls with nice view Nicely located beside Niagara rivers, with a very nice view to the river. Overall the room is very nice and decor is very modern. Only little concern is that the room insultion is very weak and I can clearly hear everything from outside the room, can hear what the next room ladies were talking about. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service There was a gentleman at the front desk on my arrival on July 28th and he was very helpful and he has an awesome personality. I wish I could remember his name but he was on the late shift. We arrive at the hotel around 10:30pm. There was some mixed up with our reservations and he was very helpful in trying to rectify the situation. Kudos to him, he deservis a star. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room space a little tighter It would be nice to have a more space in the room. Sink outside the washroom is not a good design. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Was there for a training meeting and staff was very responsive to any needs we had. The rooms and food were good. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very "grand-kid" friendly. Our grandchildren had a wonderful time at the hotel. The pool was warm and just their size. The kid menu in the dining hall was super. We had a super visit! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on the river Beautifully situated on the Niagara river, this is a medium sized, full service hotel. It is located in slightly older part of town. There is a walking/ bike trail that leads to the falls. If you want clean, safe and comfortable, this is a good choice. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff I would never recommend that anyone host a meeting or event at this hotel. If you are going in for a night or two, you will probably have a nice stay as long as you don't need anything from staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Get away One of the most picturesque spots in the world July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great restaurant The hotel is very new and clean. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. I have eaten in the restaurant (Bella Vista) several times, and every meal I have had there has been excellent (including breakfast). July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not cleaned out the room we were in did not have the refrigator cleaned out as a cake was left in it also the cabinets had bread,peanut butter and Nutella left in them all had been eaten from July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great views, very friendly front desk staff July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, convenient location We stayed at this hotel so that we could access the falls. It was close enough for our needs (5 min drive). Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked Non-smoking , got smelly smoking room I booked a non-smoking room for my family and was put up in a smoking room that was so full was smoke smell that i had to get room freshers :-( . July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent I was impressed with the staff, location and quality of hotel and dining. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied I gave an overall 4 rating because the hotel was very clean and modern. The hotel room overall was very small for a family of four with two queen beds. The beds were very comfortable and there were enough towels in the room for the whole family. However,I found the bathroom to be extremely small. Since I occupied the room with my husband and our two sons, I used the bathroom for privacy and found it difficult to move around freely or to find a place to rest my clothes as the sink was located outside the bathroom. The highlight of the hotels was the food in the restaurant..... Delicious!!! The chef did an excellent job and was very friendly. He came out to meet us and actually made and served our dessert. Forgot his name, but the food is most certainly well prepared. Would certainly recommend July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Service, but Very Dirty When we checked into our room, there was a lot of garbage in the cabinets. The carpet had a lot of dirt and stains on it and smelled bad too. We called the front desk about it, and they sent someone up right away to remove the garbage and vacuum the carpets. They also gave us free breakfast as an apology. The breakfast was very good. Overall, I think this hotel has a lot of potential and the staff is good, but the hotel really needs to be cleaned better, and the carpets should be replaced. First time having this type of experience with a Starwood hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel From the room to the staff everything was great which made for a nice relaxing weekend stay. Riverview room was spectacular and worth the upgrade. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated Had to request coffee as it was not replaced by house keeping. Wallpaper was peeling in places and carpet stains were noticeable in some areas. ELEVATOR's were completely inadequate for the number of people staying at this hotel. We had to wait numerous times to get another elevator in just our 2 days there. Night security person was rude and actually threatened guests!!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed here for a night and the room was great with a very courteous staff and excellent service. I would recommend this to everyone who is visiting Niagara. only 3 miles from Niagara this would be a great stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Niagra Falls Was looking for a good named hotel with a pool (pool was very clean and well kept) and close to the Falls. Having a free Continental Breakfast would have been nice to be included but their Restaurant does serve GREAT food for a fairly reasonable price. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathroom smells the bathroom reaks with the smell of urine near the shower curtains. I stay at this hotel approx once per month and this is the second time within 6 montths that I got a foul smelling room! The last time i requested a room change but this time I had too much to drink at the bar to request a room change. time to throw out the shower cutains! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not great location I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff is very nice. Hotel is clean. The bed was not very comfortable and was springy. It literally squeaked. The hotel is on the river and there is a seating area outside, which is nice. But the hotel itself is not in a good area. I wouldn't feel safe walking around outside. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable A great option to be close to the Falls activities and still have a great river view. Our suite option upgrade was definitely worth the King size bed and spa size bathroom. Overall a very relaxing space to "come home" to after a day of site-seeing. Fantastic on-site restaurant as well. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant Stay My Husband & I are SPG Gold members and were celebrating our anniversary. I was told when I booked we would have an upgrade to a suite. It would've been great to be in the Jacuzzi Suite. Our check In was so so, the clerk seen disinterested and did not even recognize us as SPG members. I mentioned that we were Gold members and inquired on any upgrade or perks. Another clerk did offer us a free appetizer and bottle of wine at the hotel restaurant. The hotel is nice, room size is good, the refrigerator was a nice one even w/a freezer. A microwave would be a nice addition to the room to heat up leftovers or hot water for tea. I loved that if you put the later sign on your door the room attendant will not disturb you knocking on your door if you are sleeping in. Our attendant was Joelle and she did a great job cleaning our room. Overall, my stay was very pleasant. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much enjoyed our stay Stayed 3 nights with husband and three young teenagers. We were comfortable given there were 5 of us in the room. The hotel offers comfortable sitting places in the lobby and swimming area. Use of computers and printers were available as well as fresh complementary coffee and tea in the morning! Parking was convenient. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Disappoint! #1 stay for Niagara Falls July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location good price All around the stay was pleasant! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was an excellent hotel. Specially the location close to the river. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value This hotel was a good value for the price we paid. The hotel seems to recently have had a face lift and the rooms, lounge area and front desk area seemed modern and clean. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T00:53:06.874Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>