Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice relaxing hotel Great, relaxing atmosphere. Nice Staff. Comfortable beds. Nice view. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had a great stay at Four Points. The staff was friendly and attentive. They have complementary coffee in the morning. The hotel is kept nice and very clean. The carpet is in of replacement, mainly in the hallways. There are areas that show wear through out the hotel but I feel that is to be expected in a high flow tourism area hotels. The house keeping staff clean our sink area on the second day and even took the time to organize all our toiletries nicely. The pool is kept clean and warm. My children would have spent the whole day in it. The back of hotel is scenic which can be enjoyed from the deck or the pool area if it is chilly out. It seems that they must offer a boat tour in the warmer months off of the back river deck. This was not offered during my stay so I am not positive of this ( just my observation). The hotel is away from the main area of Niagara Falls. It is a 10 minute drive to the American falls in one direction and a 10 minute drive to restuartants in the other direction. To me that is perfect location. I prefer to be away from main tourism .Overall we had a fantastic stay! This hotel will be our go to in Niagara Falls area. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, great staff Have stayed many times, the staff continues to impress me. Thank you to the front desk and restaurant staff! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff check in was great ...EMILY FIVE STAR ....she was great. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star! I can not say enough great things about this hotel. Management is truly 5 star! I have stayed here more then 30 nights since it opened, and the staff continues to exceed expectations, especially of a Four Points. Compared to the other Sheraton properties on either side of the border, there are no questions as to which is the highest rated! My compliments to Allie for helping and even answering emails when she was out of the office. Rooms are kept very clean, and the Bathroom in the larger room is great. Over a few years now the staff in the Restaurant is still the same, and even remembers my name, thank you! The shinning star at this hotel is the pool, which is warm in the cold of winter with great views of the Niagara River. Only downfall, and just to let others know, it is not in the tourist area, it is ~3 miles from the falls, and requires driving. It is not walking distance. (but well worth the drive to stay here) January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay We had a good stay. Breakfast was nice November 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The river view was the only amenity my family and i enjoyed everything else was below my expectations. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel My husband and I have stayed here numerous times using our SPG points and there are no complaints here. The hotel is clean, has a nice view, and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anybody. September 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:13.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>