Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay We had a good stay. Breakfast was nice November 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The river view was the only amenity my family and i enjoyed everything else was below my expectations. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel My husband and I have stayed here numerous times using our SPG points and there are no complaints here. The hotel is clean, has a nice view, and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anybody. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel As described, the hotel is relatively new and is well maintained. Parking is free and plentiful. The room was clean and comfortable and had a nice river view. The hotel is located about 4 miles from the Niagara Falls State Park and seems a bit out of place in it's neighborhood location. It is easy to get to the Falls by following Buffalo Avenue into downtown Niagara Falls. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No continental breakfast no continental breakfast they charge 10 bucks fore a few pastries and coffee September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Niagara We were in New York State for business on 09/03/15, and decided to make a side trip to Niagara Falls on our way home. I located the hotel in a guide book, and called and made the reservation. I spoke to Jennifer and she was very personable, helpful and informative. Once there we were very pleased with our riverview King suite, very clean! We enjoyed our dinner at Bella Vista that evening, but what made it perfect was our server, Erica! She was wonderful! My boyfriend and I had a great time, and she was everything a server should be, friendly, outgoing, attentive and funny. She is a real gem, and I recommend that anyone having dinner there ask for her, you won't be disappointed! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with Perfect Location and Professional Staff Staff was courteous and accommodating. Hotel is clean and seems recently updated. Besides being well maintained, the hotel has a good location, just 4 to 5 miles away from Maid of the Mist and Niagara Falls visitors center. None of the overpriced hotels next to the falls can compete with this hotel in terms of value for money and quality of stay. I would repeat again. This hotel makes SPG look better than the competitors. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded expectations The staff is so friendly and helpful - from finding vegan milk for coffee in the morning to recommending the approach to the falls, they could not have been lovelier. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:31.904-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>