Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four Points, Niagara Falls We had a really good time at this place. The kids loved the pool and access to the hotel is very good too.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I was worried at first since this was a two star hotel. In my opinion should be a three or four star. I explained I was there working 16 hour days. I was give a room away from traffic and was able to rest. Great people, service, and the facility is nice as well. If needed I will return. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some missing features The iron, wouldnt work in the room, and the bathroom exhaust fan didnt work.. also the coffee in the room was horrible..but coffee downstairs was great.. Ppl out in hallway were very noisy...which led to a nite with little sleep..Next time I would prefer a room on 1st floor since I am disabled, 4th floor and almost to the end was way to far for me to walk..someone else made the reservation for me that is an employee.. we were in town for a funeral.. late notice getting us in was great front desk clerk was wonderful..I should have asked for a different floor.. But I would return.. very nice hotel..the only other downfall is the way the way the bathroom is set up,, when someone is on the outside using the sink to get ready you have to move out of the way to let them come out of bathroom..not a good setup.. although I loved the wicker baskets with xtra towels. Nxt time hope to stay longer or when its warmer to use the pool and go for a walk along the water.. the pool area looks so inviting April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great hotel! Very clean, large pool, beautiful view from restuarant food was ok. Overall stay was great and very reasonable price! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STAY Stayed one night at the hotel -- March 15th -- check in was fast -- our room was very nice --white duvets on bed and clean. The pool was warm and had great view of river. They had complimentary cookies by front counter. The lobby was very lovely and even though we didn't eat at the restaurant I saw that it was very nice and had a great view of the river. Very close to shopping. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs new housekeepers! We stayed at this hotel in February 2015. We checked in and immediately called the front desk to tell them that our room seemed unclean- it definitely wasn't vacuumed (found plenty of hairs and other debris on the carpet, bathroom floor and tub) yet there were new towels and the bed was made (albeit with some kind of dark mark on the linens). They offered to "re-service" the room or switch us to a different one. We chose to switch and had to go down to the desk to get the keys (they should have delivered the new keys!). We switched rooms....and had the same exact problem in the next one! We found a bunch of hairs on the bed and in the bathroom. We decided this was just going to be the standard and since we were only staying one night , cleaned it ourselves. In addition, we paid extra to have the in-room jacuzzi tub only to find it wouldn't heat past luke warm which was useless. Then to add to that, it turned on by itself twice during the middle of the night which was loud and alarming. We will not be staying here again! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Elegance at a Bargain Price This hotel is nicely up-to-date, with great views of the Niagara River and is moderately priced. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Last Minute Anniversary Getaway The service at this hotel is impeccable. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. There was a bit of noise on our floor at 1 in the morning from other guests but I can't hold the hotel responsible for that. It didn't last too long. Otherwise, great bed, great breakfast and excellent coffee. Love to come back. Got the riverview room. Picturesque with it partially frozen. January 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:47:05.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>