Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room I had a very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and the staff was quick to respond. The shower water was going down very slowly and they came right away to address the situation.. The food was also very good. And the view of the lake was beautiful. Had a very nice stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has not good communication and they dont know what they are doing. I have following problem during my visit. 1. front desk staff called me on 07/03/2015 that my visa card for the payment is not working and asking for another card and they charged me on both card. 2.when i reached on front desk they told me you have booked one room instead of two. 3. Bar attender was not co-operative and we need to come to bar to refill our drink instead of someone come to us at outside patio 4. bathroom curtain has some yellow strain. room no 711 5. Staff was not co-operative in breakfast room July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Menu I was a little disappointed with the Dining room menu for variety of choices. Although what we had was good, a better selection of more common dishes would have been better. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great facilities The reason for this trip was to attend a family wedding. The entire event at the hotel was very well put together; from the rooms, to the meals, and the banquet facilities. The amount of sleep that I got at this hotel was avg. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family member!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four Points, Niagara Falls We had a really good time at this place. The kids loved the pool and access to the hotel is very good too.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I was worried at first since this was a two star hotel. In my opinion should be a three or four star. I explained I was there working 16 hour days. I was give a room away from traffic and was able to rest. Great people, service, and the facility is nice as well. If needed I will return. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some missing features The iron, wouldnt work in the room, and the bathroom exhaust fan didnt work.. also the coffee in the room was horrible..but coffee downstairs was great.. Ppl out in hallway were very noisy...which led to a nite with little sleep..Next time I would prefer a room on 1st floor since I am disabled, 4th floor and almost to the end was way to far for me to walk..someone else made the reservation for me that is an employee.. we were in town for a funeral.. late notice getting us in was great front desk clerk was wonderful..I should have asked for a different floor.. But I would return.. very nice hotel..the only other downfall is the way the way the bathroom is set up,, when someone is on the outside using the sink to get ready you have to move out of the way to let them come out of bathroom..not a good setup.. although I loved the wicker baskets with xtra towels. Nxt time hope to stay longer or when its warmer to use the pool and go for a walk along the water.. the pool area looks so inviting April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great hotel! Very clean, large pool, beautiful view from restuarant food was ok. Overall stay was great and very reasonable price! April 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:46.960Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_3575, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>