Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls

  • 7001 Buffalo Avenue
  • Cataratas do Niágara,
  • Nova York
  • 14304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable A great option to be close to the Falls activities and still have a great river view. Our suite option upgrade was definitely worth the King size bed and spa size bathroom. Overall a very relaxing space to "come home" to after a day of site-seeing. Fantastic on-site restaurant as well. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed here for a night and the room was great with a very courteous staff and excellent service. I would recommend this to everyone who is visiting Niagara. only 3 miles from Niagara this would be a great stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel From the room to the staff everything was great which made for a nice relaxing weekend stay. Riverview room was spectacular and worth the upgrade. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Service, but Very Dirty When we checked into our room, there was a lot of garbage in the cabinets. The carpet had a lot of dirt and stains on it and smelled bad too. We called the front desk about it, and they sent someone up right away to remove the garbage and vacuum the carpets. They also gave us free breakfast as an apology. The breakfast was very good. Overall, I think this hotel has a lot of potential and the staff is good, but the hotel really needs to be cleaned better, and the carpets should be replaced. First time having this type of experience with a Starwood hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied I gave an overall 4 rating because the hotel was very clean and modern. The hotel room overall was very small for a family of four with two queen beds. The beds were very comfortable and there were enough towels in the room for the whole family. However,I found the bathroom to be extremely small. Since I occupied the room with my husband and our two sons, I used the bathroom for privacy and found it difficult to move around freely or to find a place to rest my clothes as the sink was located outside the bathroom. The highlight of the hotels was the food in the restaurant..... Delicious!!! The chef did an excellent job and was very friendly. He came out to meet us and actually made and served our dessert. Forgot his name, but the food is most certainly well prepared. Would certainly recommend July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Disappoint! #1 stay for Niagara Falls July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was an excellent hotel. Specially the location close to the river. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stop for a one night getaway Great one night stay. Close to restaurants and shopping. Beautiful location on the Niagara River over looking the bridge to Grand Island. Very picturesque. Pool area is quite large, it's nice to have lots of seating and space in the pool area. Rooms are modern, updated and well equipped. Bed is super comfortable. We had one meal in the restaurant and found the food to be exceptional and reasonably priced. My only minor complaint would be our room was located next to the ice machine and it was crazy noisy all through the night. I would definitely come back to this hotel again, but I would ask to have a room in a different location. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>