Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport

  • 8818 Jones Maltsberger
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I highly recommend this property. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty and it was nice that there were refrigerators in all rooms. As with all Four Points, the AC unit was noisy. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed I am not one to complain about this place as it has been a home away from home for several years, but I see the place going downhill. The rooms/bathrooms are getting less and less attention to cleanliness and without cups, ice buckets, door signs, etc..... Travelers want to stay in CLEAN rooms and when they arrive and see splatters, obviously from more than one event on the walls.. it is disgusting. This place is not what it used to be, and by the way, it is time to renew your elevator license. Please get your chef to update the menu. Thanks January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great night sleep! The hotel is a great place to relax (used the pool), work (the internet was fast and reliable) and sleep - the bed was amazing comfortable with high quality sheets and linens. The towels in the bathroom were plush and enjoyable and the water pressure was strong with consistent temperature (I like it hotter - and the range of heat was great) I love staying at a hotel where it is quiet, comfortable and allows me to rest or work - the Four Points by Sheraton near the San Antonio Airport hit all these with flying colors! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is comfortable the hotel offers a shuttle from/to airport, which is convenient. the bed is comfortable. however the front desk staff told me that breakfast is open until 11:00am, I went to there at 9:55,but it is already closed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel always meets my expectations We love staying at this hotel when in San Antonio. Rooms are always clean and maintained. Check-in is smooth and they are always ready to answer to any changes that come up. Pool, workout area and bar-restaurant are nice to have if needed. It is close to shopping centers and malls. Can't beat the price in dollars or points. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a meeting Hosted a Regional meeting at this location. The staff was responsive to our needs and exceeded expectations. Worked closely on the planning of the functions and provided accurate information on all of our options. Ten people from Canada - the Islands and the US varying expectations and travel comparisons - were pleased with the facility and the staff engagement. Thank you October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Early Flights Much better than your average Four Points, staff was always at hand to help with your needs. Needs improvement for SPG members, as a Platinum I expected more - had missing water bottles in my room for instance. Airport shuttle is a mess, took me over 50 minutes! to spot one. They come as they please, very different from other airport hotels. However on the way back it was just a quick call from front desk and they were there in 3 minutes. Has a nice pool and bar. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night I enjoyed a great night of comfort and peace and quiet. The room was clean and roomy. Overall great night. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great hotel, great staff and great atmosphere! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left Something Behind I didn't realize until I landed at home that I left some clothes in the closet. I called immediately and was told to call the next day for housekeeping. I've called twice, no return call. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent parking and location central to venues. Staff at front desk professional, friendly, and very helpful. Other staff friendly as well. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower stall floor slippery and there was no shower mat. Had to use a towel to exit shower so as not to step on cold tile. Towels limited. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great staff who remember your visits. They are courteous and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ncr For the price this hotel is OK, avoid suit room 404 no view at all, and do not order red wine in the bar August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great. It was our first time in this Hotel and definitely we are coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, good location Stayed here quite a few times - always had a great experience. Staff has always been friendly. Room upgrades have been great. No complaints at all! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good, staff needs improvement The hotel is clean, everything as expected for a 3-star. However, the staff at the front desk was weird. We asked her a simple question: "What time is check out?" and she couldn't respond to us. She had to finish typing her things into the computer before she could respond "Noon". How slow!!!!!! The incident happened on Saturday, around 3:30PM -- should the hotel manager want to check out who the person is. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! My stay was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and relaxing. The room was clean and I would definitely stay again when I return! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The overall hotel was nice. The room was nice, my only complaint was the bed was hard as rock and I toss and turn when I did fall asleep. i didnt sleep good at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion Great staff. Very clean rooms. Good food. Close to the airport. All of us had a very enjoyable stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very clean, great staff, great location! Was a little worried about noise due to proximity to the airport, but rooms were very quiet. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and convenient Close to San Antonio airport, immaculately clean rooms, professional staff and very inviting lobby. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun weekend Hotel was very nice, clean, convenient after a Schlitterbahn trip. Friendly staff! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent reception After having stayed at this hotel the week before, I was surprised to have my reservation challenged because the SPG number is in my husband's name (same last name, same address). After 8 hours of travel I was looking forward to settling in at a hotel I had been most welcomed at just a week before. A most unpleasant start that will make me hesitant to book again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel excellent price Nice hotel for the price. Close proximity to high way makes it a little noisy but manageable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, the pool was well clean and tidy at all times. Parking lot was well-lit and plentiful. The bed was not as comfortable as expected, but not a major issue. Great experience overall. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but had flaws. Maybe a bad night? Location is great. Mall is down the street and its only about 15 mins away from downtown. Our balcony door was not working. Our room did not have any toothpaste and it seemed like the front desk made a smart remark when we asked for it. Front desk lady at night was rude when we asked for more supplies. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice Hotel Very updated and clean and staff worked very to make everyone feel at home! If your in SA for business or just relaxing with the family, this is a great selection. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean My family and I found that the hotel was nice and clean. The staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel by Sheraton Four Points San Antonio This Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:56:12.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>