Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean excellent room with great beef and loved the great pillows. Microwave and fridge with nice tv. Very satisfied Very satisfied. Great room and bedding was the best. Would definitely return September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could offer breakfast bar like surrounding ones. Everything in the room was, clean, updated, small fridge, and microwave. For the price, I would think a breakfast bar would not break their bank nor should it raise guest rates. Especially since there is one equvelent across street and has just as nice rooms and amenities. I also think that having a laundry room instead of sending you across parking lot to sister property would be nice. We were waiting to close on our house. We came directly from hospital after major surgery. We stayed 9 days at the rate of $???.?? per night, I think when 2-3 employees are at Front Desk who know you just had surgery, could "maybe offered" to at least open the door while my husband went to get car. Maybe it's me being brought up Military, help or at least offer assistance to others, especially your elders and pay it forward. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing My staff was very stay but my kids, sister, and mom had a great stay. Thank you to the staff for being pleasant at every encounter. This is very important to me as a former guest services manager. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice. Location was great. July 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expect more from Starwood I frequent this hotel for business monthly. The location almost requires me to stay here. Lots of traffic noise, AC unites (wall type) are unbelievably loud, and the staff is just not that sharp. I'll be back, unfortunately, because I am committed to SPG, but come on! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean; quiet; spacious; excellent guest service! I'm a Hilton Diamond member and only stayed here because my friend highly recommended this property. I was immediatly impressed pulling into the parking lot, the hotel is spacious, extremely clean, excellent service from the front desk, & restaurant. Special thank you to Heather who made the reservation for me! AWESOME service! Karla waited on me last night, I had a spinach salad with Chicken- amazing! Karla was incredibly attentive and made me feel very comfortable- which isn't easy for me- as a woman traveling alone. Due to this experience, I reactivated my SPG account and will only consider this property when traveling in the San Antonio area. June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Dirty I have stayed at Starwood Hotels for over 100 nights a year for the last 10 years and this is the first time I have felt the need to write a review. Without an exception, this is the dirtiest hotel I recall being in. I should have been tipped off when I was checking in and the guest ahead of me was reporting to the front desk that her bed had been re-made with dirty sheets. When I got to my room the refrigerator did not work. Neither did the dead bolt lock on the door. The carpet had many small items that were not picked up by the vacuum. I will be staying in San Antonio 3-4 nights a week for the next month or so and may have to consider another brand. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 5 STAR HOTEL! GREAT My hotel room was very comfortable and spacious and clean. The atmosphere was very pleasure. I was welcome with a big smile by Estefania and Monse (manager) was very plesant. I had great experience, definitely will return. Your are my 5 STAR HOTEL. Keep up the good work!! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I highly recommend this property. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty and it was nice that there were refrigerators in all rooms. As with all Four Points, the AC unit was noisy. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed I am not one to complain about this place as it has been a home away from home for several years, but I see the place going downhill. The rooms/bathrooms are getting less and less attention to cleanliness and without cups, ice buckets, door signs, etc..... Travelers want to stay in CLEAN rooms and when they arrive and see splatters, obviously from more than one event on the walls.. it is disgusting. This place is not what it used to be, and by the way, it is time to renew your elevator license. Please get your chef to update the menu. Thanks January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great night sleep! The hotel is a great place to relax (used the pool), work (the internet was fast and reliable) and sleep - the bed was amazing comfortable with high quality sheets and linens. The towels in the bathroom were plush and enjoyable and the water pressure was strong with consistent temperature (I like it hotter - and the range of heat was great) I love staying at a hotel where it is quiet, comfortable and allows me to rest or work - the Four Points by Sheraton near the San Antonio Airport hit all these with flying colors! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is comfortable the hotel offers a shuttle from/to airport, which is convenient. the bed is comfortable. however the front desk staff told me that breakfast is open until 11:00am, I went to there at 9:55,but it is already closed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel always meets my expectations We love staying at this hotel when in San Antonio. Rooms are always clean and maintained. Check-in is smooth and they are always ready to answer to any changes that come up. Pool, workout area and bar-restaurant are nice to have if needed. It is close to shopping centers and malls. Can't beat the price in dollars or points. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a meeting Hosted a Regional meeting at this location. The staff was responsive to our needs and exceeded expectations. Worked closely on the planning of the functions and provided accurate information on all of our options. Ten people from Canada - the Islands and the US varying expectations and travel comparisons - were pleased with the facility and the staff engagement. Thank you October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Early Flights Much better than your average Four Points, staff was always at hand to help with your needs. Needs improvement for SPG members, as a Platinum I expected more - had missing water bottles in my room for instance. Airport shuttle is a mess, took me over 50 minutes! to spot one. They come as they please, very different from other airport hotels. However on the way back it was just a quick call from front desk and they were there in 3 minutes. Has a nice pool and bar. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night I enjoyed a great night of comfort and peace and quiet. The room was clean and roomy. Overall great night. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great hotel, great staff and great atmosphere! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left Something Behind I didn't realize until I landed at home that I left some clothes in the closet. I called immediately and was told to call the next day for housekeeping. I've called twice, no return call. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent parking and location central to venues. Staff at front desk professional, friendly, and very helpful. Other staff friendly as well. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower stall floor slippery and there was no shower mat. Had to use a towel to exit shower so as not to step on cold tile. Towels limited. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great staff who remember your visits. They are courteous and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ncr For the price this hotel is OK, avoid suit room 404 no view at all, and do not order red wine in the bar August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great. It was our first time in this Hotel and definitely we are coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, good location Stayed here quite a few times - always had a great experience. Staff has always been friendly. Room upgrades have been great. No complaints at all! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good, staff needs improvement The hotel is clean, everything as expected for a 3-star. However, the staff at the front desk was weird. We asked her a simple question: "What time is check out?" and she couldn't respond to us. She had to finish typing her things into the computer before she could respond "Noon". How slow!!!!!! The incident happened on Saturday, around 3:30PM -- should the hotel manager want to check out who the person is. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! My stay was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and relaxing. The room was clean and I would definitely stay again when I return! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The overall hotel was nice. The room was nice, my only complaint was the bed was hard as rock and I toss and turn when I did fall asleep. i didnt sleep good at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion Great staff. Very clean rooms. Good food. Close to the airport. All of us had a very enjoyable stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very clean, great staff, great location! Was a little worried about noise due to proximity to the airport, but rooms were very quiet. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and convenient Close to San Antonio airport, immaculately clean rooms, professional staff and very inviting lobby. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun weekend Hotel was very nice, clean, convenient after a Schlitterbahn trip. Friendly staff! July 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:47:03.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>