Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent reception After having stayed at this hotel the week before, I was surprised to have my reservation challenged because the SPG number is in my husband's name (same last name, same address). After 8 hours of travel I was looking forward to settling in at a hotel I had been most welcomed at just a week before. A most unpleasant start that will make me hesitant to book again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel excellent price Nice hotel for the price. Close proximity to high way makes it a little noisy but manageable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, the pool was well clean and tidy at all times. Parking lot was well-lit and plentiful. The bed was not as comfortable as expected, but not a major issue. Great experience overall. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but had flaws. Maybe a bad night? Location is great. Mall is down the street and its only about 15 mins away from downtown. Our balcony door was not working. Our room did not have any toothpaste and it seemed like the front desk made a smart remark when we asked for it. Front desk lady at night was rude when we asked for more supplies. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice Hotel Very updated and clean and staff worked very to make everyone feel at home! If your in SA for business or just relaxing with the family, this is a great selection. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean My family and I found that the hotel was nice and clean. The staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel by Sheraton Four Points San Antonio This Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. This facility was well maintained, clean, and is in a good location. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! This was my first time staying at a Four Point Sheraton and I was impressed! The room was nice and clean - the beds were comfortable. I like the "green" initiative in place and encourage everyone who stays to take advantage of it. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features new and clean location with excellent access to airport and local restaurants and night life. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel if you don't need sleep I got in late and needed to sleep in. I asked for and was granted a late check out. The airport noise started at 6am and the cleaning staff kept knocking on my door (that had a do not disturb sign on it). Also, the cleaning staff room must have been right above my room because I could hear every footstep up there. People at the front desk were very friendly but I can't recommend this place to anyone who would like to get some rest. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Peeve The Lobby and main entrance is on the second floor . I think it would be helpful elevator button labeled the 2nd floor as lobby. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The only issue I had was my shower had scalding hot water and no cold water. Crazy, but other than that enjoyed my stay. Customer Service is excellent. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast I paid to have breakfast for the stay, however, after the first morning experience; where my coffee cup was visibly dirty and the food was cold and bland, plus what was paid for it, having a buffet style was extremely dissapointing. I would not recommend eating at this location. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC FOUR POINTS by Sheraton! This is an absolutely FANTASTIC Four Points by Sheraton! First impressions set the tone, and the Front Desk staff here are extremely welcoming to all guests. Platinum recognition is good. The rooms and entire facility (including the pool) are kept very clean.. basic - yet tastefully appointed. This Four Points is very "family friendly". There are several "gathering areas" where groups can just sit and relax. It would be equally fitting for small business groups. The fitness center is GREAT! It's actually just as good OR better, than a few I've seen at larger properties. The breakfast buffet is a good value (although some items on the buffet were low quantity and cold). However, the staff will quickly accommodate your request if you bring it to their attention. It's a quick hop over to SEAWORLD and several major attractions. Good choice when in San Antonio for business or visiting attractions. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sdagga We left a day day early preferring to drive home at night and still having to pay for that night than spend another sleepness night there. Case closed. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PhilipCE73 Desk staff added greatly to our stay. Always greeted us with a happy smiling face and something nice to stay. We loved the warm comfort of this hotel, especially the staff and the lobby, restaurant and bar. This is the best Four Points that we have stayed in. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel convenient to airport and downtown San Antonio. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Food was well prepared and delicious. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room The comfort of the room was fabulous. The restaurant staff and food needs improvement. Food was cold, greasy and lacked presentation and interest. I had to chase down the waitress/waiter for coffee and juice. Restaurant was not busy. Not sure what the delays and lack of attention was stemming from. Front desk was very friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The hotel is nice. The free breakfast is very disappointing especially if you’re traveling for business there are no grab and go items. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport proximity The hotel is new, excellent condition and literally minutes from the airport. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USS Platte Reunion We held our 7th Navy reunion in your house and it was most excellent. Many thanks to Jackie Olivas for the ease of planning our event and thanks to Lance for the dining experience. Your staff and your facility could teach all the others how it's done. We hosted 33 elderly Navy veterans plus their wives for 3 days, dining each night in house and using your San Jose room for our hospitality room. It was a little tight but we quickly adapted and everything went off so nicely. I got lots of compliments on my selection for our reunion site. Thanks again from our hearts and we will be sure to brag about Four Points to all we know and to all who could not attend. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNHAPPY I would like to be fair by saying the ROOM alone was GREAT! The STAFF was AWFUL! The lady that checked us in was completely lost, I had to help/correct her multiple times. Same with the young lady that checked us out. Bottom line...I paid CASH and they STILL have a $521.88 "hold" on my card after PROMISING that my account would not be affected. I contacted the hotel and was told the problem would be corrected within the hour. Almost 3 hours later...I'm STILL waiting to hear from her. I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE SERVICE!!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Property, Disappointing Staff I was really looking forward to my second stay at this very nice property. We stayed here last year and really enjoyed it very much. I must say I was very disappointed by the reception at check-in. The clerk was much more interested in the Spurs basketball game playing in the lobby that making sure I was taken care of. There was no mention of my status or offer of elite bonus points for the stay. I must say she did perk up when another staff member walked by and asked what what the score was. She stopped what she was doing with my registration to have a short conversation with the other staff member. During the check-in she asked if i had ever stayed at this property and I said yes. Her response was "then you know about the hotel" and continues typing on her keyboard. Really? I am an SPG Platinum and spend a lot of nights on the road at SPG (and other hotel chain) properties. A review of the amenities isn't too much to ask for. Earlier in the week I was treated better at another chain with which I had not status. The property is very nice. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, great stay! Staff was extremely courteous and accommodating, especially the front desk staff! The room was tidy and organized. The only 'negative' about my stay was that the walls are very thin so you constantly hear doors being closed, otherwise; I would definitely recommend this place and will likely stay here again. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping Came in and saw candy on the floor. Didn't mind until I saw the bathroom countertop was filthy. The sink is clogged and doesn't drain. Tolerable until I got into the bed and it smells like body odor. It was my first night so it wasn't because of me. Had I known earlier it smelled horrible I would've let them know. The room is styled nicely with modern updates. Room service was quick and the food was very delicious. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like coming home The staff is always friendly, attentive and professional. The hotel is always clean. The morning restaurant staff remembers me even if it's been a while since I have been back. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The staff was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the hotel and the surrounding area. Clean rooms with all the amenities, and a great breakfast buffet to match. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Night hotel clerk not helpful Arrived from dinner and asked night front desk Female clerk if I could have a late check out as SPG gold members and she said 1pm was the latest, she said it in a firm way, in the morning front desk was friendly and I asked for 3pm check out and they said yes aside from being very friendly, as spg gold members we can check out at 4pm when available, night front desk lady clerk was the only bad experience. January 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T11:54:21.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>