Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport

  • 8818 Jones Maltsberger
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing My staff was very stay but my kids, sister, and mom had a great stay. Thank you to the staff for being pleasant at every encounter. This is very important to me as a former guest services manager. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice. Location was great. July 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expect more from Starwood I frequent this hotel for business monthly. The location almost requires me to stay here. Lots of traffic noise, AC unites (wall type) are unbelievably loud, and the staff is just not that sharp. I'll be back, unfortunately, because I am committed to SPG, but come on! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean; quiet; spacious; excellent guest service! I'm a Hilton Diamond member and only stayed here because my friend highly recommended this property. I was immediatly impressed pulling into the parking lot, the hotel is spacious, extremely clean, excellent service from the front desk, & restaurant. Special thank you to Heather who made the reservation for me! AWESOME service! Karla waited on me last night, I had a spinach salad with Chicken- amazing! Karla was incredibly attentive and made me feel very comfortable- which isn't easy for me- as a woman traveling alone. Due to this experience, I reactivated my SPG account and will only consider this property when traveling in the San Antonio area. June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Dirty I have stayed at Starwood Hotels for over 100 nights a year for the last 10 years and this is the first time I have felt the need to write a review. Without an exception, this is the dirtiest hotel I recall being in. I should have been tipped off when I was checking in and the guest ahead of me was reporting to the front desk that her bed had been re-made with dirty sheets. When I got to my room the refrigerator did not work. Neither did the dead bolt lock on the door. The carpet had many small items that were not picked up by the vacuum. I will be staying in San Antonio 3-4 nights a week for the next month or so and may have to consider another brand. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 5 STAR HOTEL! GREAT My hotel room was very comfortable and spacious and clean. The atmosphere was very pleasure. I was welcome with a big smile by Estefania and Monse (manager) was very plesant. I had great experience, definitely will return. Your are my 5 STAR HOTEL. Keep up the good work!! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I highly recommend this property. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty and it was nice that there were refrigerators in all rooms. As with all Four Points, the AC unit was noisy. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed I am not one to complain about this place as it has been a home away from home for several years, but I see the place going downhill. The rooms/bathrooms are getting less and less attention to cleanliness and without cups, ice buckets, door signs, etc..... Travelers want to stay in CLEAN rooms and when they arrive and see splatters, obviously from more than one event on the walls.. it is disgusting. This place is not what it used to be, and by the way, it is time to renew your elevator license. Please get your chef to update the menu. Thanks January 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:35.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>