Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport

  • 8818 Jones Maltsberger
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Dirty I have stayed at Starwood Hotels for over 100 nights a year for the last 10 years and this is the first time I have felt the need to write a review. Without an exception, this is the dirtiest hotel I recall being in. I should have been tipped off when I was checking in and the guest ahead of me was reporting to the front desk that her bed had been re-made with dirty sheets. When I got to my room the refrigerator did not work. Neither did the dead bolt lock on the door. The carpet had many small items that were not picked up by the vacuum. I will be staying in San Antonio 3-4 nights a week for the next month or so and may have to consider another brand. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 5 STAR HOTEL! GREAT My hotel room was very comfortable and spacious and clean. The atmosphere was very pleasure. I was welcome with a big smile by Estefania and Monse (manager) was very plesant. I had great experience, definitely will return. Your are my 5 STAR HOTEL. Keep up the good work!! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I highly recommend this property. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty and it was nice that there were refrigerators in all rooms. As with all Four Points, the AC unit was noisy. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed I am not one to complain about this place as it has been a home away from home for several years, but I see the place going downhill. The rooms/bathrooms are getting less and less attention to cleanliness and without cups, ice buckets, door signs, etc..... Travelers want to stay in CLEAN rooms and when they arrive and see splatters, obviously from more than one event on the walls.. it is disgusting. This place is not what it used to be, and by the way, it is time to renew your elevator license. Please get your chef to update the menu. Thanks January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great night sleep! The hotel is a great place to relax (used the pool), work (the internet was fast and reliable) and sleep - the bed was amazing comfortable with high quality sheets and linens. The towels in the bathroom were plush and enjoyable and the water pressure was strong with consistent temperature (I like it hotter - and the range of heat was great) I love staying at a hotel where it is quiet, comfortable and allows me to rest or work - the Four Points by Sheraton near the San Antonio Airport hit all these with flying colors! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is comfortable the hotel offers a shuttle from/to airport, which is convenient. the bed is comfortable. however the front desk staff told me that breakfast is open until 11:00am, I went to there at 9:55,but it is already closed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel always meets my expectations We love staying at this hotel when in San Antonio. Rooms are always clean and maintained. Check-in is smooth and they are always ready to answer to any changes that come up. Pool, workout area and bar-restaurant are nice to have if needed. It is close to shopping centers and malls. Can't beat the price in dollars or points. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a meeting Hosted a Regional meeting at this location. The staff was responsive to our needs and exceeded expectations. Worked closely on the planning of the functions and provided accurate information on all of our options. Ten people from Canada - the Islands and the US varying expectations and travel comparisons - were pleased with the facility and the staff engagement. Thank you October 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:41:46.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>