Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport

  • 8818 Jones Maltsberger
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We just recently completed a 3 night stay and I have to say that the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff was amazing. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a hello and responded quickly to any requests. To me, such universal positive interaction between staff and guests reflects a management that has made this a priority. Of the hotels where we've stayed on our trips to San Antonio, Four Points might not be the cheapest but it is certainly the one we've enjoyed the most. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean excellent room with great beef and loved the great pillows. Microwave and fridge with nice tv. Very satisfied Very satisfied. Great room and bedding was the best. Would definitely return September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could offer breakfast bar like surrounding ones. Everything in the room was, clean, updated, small fridge, and microwave. For the price, I would think a breakfast bar would not break their bank nor should it raise guest rates. Especially since there is one equvelent across street and has just as nice rooms and amenities. I also think that having a laundry room instead of sending you across parking lot to sister property would be nice. We were waiting to close on our house. We came directly from hospital after major surgery. We stayed 9 days at the rate of $???.?? per night, I think when 2-3 employees are at Front Desk who know you just had surgery, could "maybe offered" to at least open the door while my husband went to get car. Maybe it's me being brought up Military, help or at least offer assistance to others, especially your elders and pay it forward. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing My staff was very stay but my kids, sister, and mom had a great stay. Thank you to the staff for being pleasant at every encounter. This is very important to me as a former guest services manager. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice. Location was great. July 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expect more from Starwood I frequent this hotel for business monthly. The location almost requires me to stay here. Lots of traffic noise, AC unites (wall type) are unbelievably loud, and the staff is just not that sharp. I'll be back, unfortunately, because I am committed to SPG, but come on! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean; quiet; spacious; excellent guest service! I'm a Hilton Diamond member and only stayed here because my friend highly recommended this property. I was immediatly impressed pulling into the parking lot, the hotel is spacious, extremely clean, excellent service from the front desk, & restaurant. Special thank you to Heather who made the reservation for me! AWESOME service! Karla waited on me last night, I had a spinach salad with Chicken- amazing! Karla was incredibly attentive and made me feel very comfortable- which isn't easy for me- as a woman traveling alone. Due to this experience, I reactivated my SPG account and will only consider this property when traveling in the San Antonio area. June 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Dirty I have stayed at Starwood Hotels for over 100 nights a year for the last 10 years and this is the first time I have felt the need to write a review. Without an exception, this is the dirtiest hotel I recall being in. I should have been tipped off when I was checking in and the guest ahead of me was reporting to the front desk that her bed had been re-made with dirty sheets. When I got to my room the refrigerator did not work. Neither did the dead bolt lock on the door. The carpet had many small items that were not picked up by the vacuum. I will be staying in San Antonio 3-4 nights a week for the next month or so and may have to consider another brand. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:37.251-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_3578, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>