Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great staff who remember your visits. They are courteous and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ncr For the price this hotel is OK, avoid suit room 404 no view at all, and do not order red wine in the bar August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great. It was our first time in this Hotel and definitely we are coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent reception After having stayed at this hotel the week before, I was surprised to have my reservation challenged because the SPG number is in my husband's name (same last name, same address). After 8 hours of travel I was looking forward to settling in at a hotel I had been most welcomed at just a week before. A most unpleasant start that will make me hesitant to book again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, good location Stayed here quite a few times - always had a great experience. Staff has always been friendly. Room upgrades have been great. No complaints at all! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good, staff needs improvement The hotel is clean, everything as expected for a 3-star. However, the staff at the front desk was weird. We asked her a simple question: "What time is check out?" and she couldn't respond to us. She had to finish typing her things into the computer before she could respond "Noon". How slow!!!!!! The incident happened on Saturday, around 3:30PM -- should the hotel manager want to check out who the person is. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! My stay was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and relaxing. The room was clean and I would definitely stay again when I return! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The overall hotel was nice. The room was nice, my only complaint was the bed was hard as rock and I toss and turn when I did fall asleep. i didnt sleep good at all. July 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>