Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Any guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The room was very spacious, tidy and had all the ammenities - Microwave, bar fridge, hair dryer, ironing board April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to accomandate customers with price. Your rooms were VERY CLEAN, the only problem i occured was the dead bolt on the door did not secure at all. when checking out myself and 3 others did our reservations ALL AT THE SAME TIME on line. But my price was $149 a night for a KING and my assoicates was $139 for a King , , I did not get a king i got 2 queens and your front desk refuse to adjust my bill for $ 10 dollars like the other 3 associates paid, their comment was '' Well your reservation says $ 149 so that is what you need to pay" April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Team We stayed there on an overnight for a cruise we were taking. The team of people that assisted us: LaShana, Allen, Spencer, Cedric, Raymond and even the Manager Dalana went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met. I have never experienced such amazing customer service. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not great It not a bad hotel, not what I was expecting. It looks like it was converted from another brand it is a small Hotel. My bathroom door did not close all the way, bugs in the bathroom light , if you let the hot water in the sink run for a minute or so the pipes rattled, took me a minute to figure out my room because it had no room number, the hall carpet outside our room was stained. It just not what I would have expected April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot of hotel for the money great people at a great price...everyone was very nice and helpful...great food...we would stay again April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff assistance I had a problem with my suitcase and Starsha was on duty at the front desk. She took my issue seriously and spent at least 15 minutes helping me to resolve it - some of it on her hands and knees to loosen a wheel that was malfunctioning. It was above and beyond the call of duty. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, but Starsha stood out. Thank you! April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast staff need to smile Your breakfast staff need to learn the meaning of customer service and smile more, recognize guests needs, and have a better disposition. Unfortunately, they made me feel as if I was a burden. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place But............ Breakfast is not included and a little pricey. I ordered eggs and they were served on a Cold plate so naturally after I fixed my coffee the way I like it the eggs were cold. I told the wateriest and she brought them back to get them redone. Then I hear the cook complain that the eggs were hot. (they were not) I really don't think that I should have to hear the cook complain. I told the waiterist that I would more than happy to talk to the cook but the cook never showed up. All the other customers could also hear her. I felt a little embarrassed. But when I pay 13.00 plus tax I want hot eggs. Warm the plate Cook. March 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>