Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Any guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 80th Birthday I kept my Moms 80th Birthday Party and everything was great. The sales director at the hotel did an awesome job working with me and coordinated everything for the event, the food was delicious and the staff was very friendly. My mom had the best 80th and I want to thank you for making it happen for her. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy hotel This hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and very comfortable. The only bad thing is the eye sore hotel next door. Makes the neighborhood seem not so good so I hope other possible guests don't let that deter them from staying because the hotel itself was wonderful. Great easy location. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Booked this hotel for the following reasons: Close to airport Free airport shuttle Restaurant Reviews All my expectations were exceeded. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Stayed at this hotel post-cruise and it outweighed the premium pre-cruise hotel with the exception of a view. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to overnight! I only stayed one night at the Four Points Houston Hobby Airport, but I found it to be in very good condition. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I didn't have time to use the pool or fitness room, but I would definitely return to this hotel if I'm ever in the area again. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really goes beyond full service! The General Manager, Sales Manager, and all staff went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our two weeks at this hotel. Everything is new and clean. I'm SPG Platinum and this is by far the best SPG property I've encountered. Keep up the great work! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Hobby We stayed here to catch an early flight the next morning from Hobby. Hotel was super nice and very clean - looked very new. The only negative was our shuttle guy was about 10-15 minutes late picking us up, so it was a little tight checking in. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Clean Hotel, Freindly Staff This is a new Hotel about 6 minutes from the Airport. The drivers and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. That was all I was looking for, plus a quick ride to the airport for an early flight. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a little worried about booking a hotel sight unseen, however I did it and I'm so thankful I did!! This hotel was awesome.. room, staff, food, etc... can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This is the second time I have stayed at Four Points before flying from Hobby. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the hotel shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The staff was amazing and the rooms were magnificent for the price! I will definitely be staying at the Four Points by Sheraton each time I travel to Houston. Thanks for a wonderful stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Party My family came together for my 80th birthday, the staff at the hotel did an outstanding job in setting up the room, and catered to my family and I in every way. Thank you!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff, great bedding but a little noisy! Check out was at 12:00 and cleaning lady was banging on door at 9:15!! Would recommend to others!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points @Hobby My stay was short, but the staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I got first class treatment from everyone I dealt with. Thank you! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, close to airport nice new hotel, but the walls are very thin, you can hear everything that is going on above or beside you. The service is good, very helpful. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missing a few things This hotel was nice and clean, but it did not have the basic mini-fridge and microwave, which made things a little inconvenient. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was absolutely comfortable My stay at the hotel was absolutely comfortable and the staff topped it of by being the most hospitable of all October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had a wonderful time during my stay. Staff members are very nice. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the vibe of hotel was cool. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Very friendly and attentive staff at check in and out as well as the restaurant/bar. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel This was one very nice hotel; I enjoyed the stay, and my room was pretty darn nice September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the foods not that great Everything about the room was great except room service may not be the way to go. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for flying, Bad for SPG recognition This is a great economy Hotel. The Hotel is very close to Houston Hobby, making it convenient for early or late flights into HOU. The rooms were newer, very clean and spacious; they had a very nice workstation and a small sitting area. The fridge and microwave in the room were a nice touch. The bathrooms were large and nicely appointed. This hotel is right next to the freeway; you can hear some road noise but it is not obtrusive. At night the road noise became a light white noise that did not impair my sleep at all. The rooms had plenty of outlets for recharging all of my electronics. The hotel restaurant was your average economy hotel restaurant, serving all of my needs during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness center was better than expected, with cardio, free weight and cross fit equipment. The pool and spa was not a very relaxing place as being right next to the freeway, the road noise very overpowering. On the negative there was NO! upgrade for Platinum Status. No welcome amenity points, no breakfast, no room upgrade. They get dinged a Star, in my book for not recognizing those who spend so much time in SPG hotels. All and all I would recommend this hotel for those flying into or out of HOU. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Had A very pleasing & COMFORTABLE stay!!! felt like home February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room room was not non smoking. need non smoking February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! The staff went out of their way to make our visit perfect! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Even when we arrived an hour early, we were able to check in. The cheeseburger ordered through room service was tasty, and the French fries were hot and crispy. Breakfast next day in the restaurant was cooked to order and great. The waitress was all smiles and went out of her way to make our breakfast experience positive. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but some details like scratches, torn picture frames, and a carpet stain need to be attended to. Overall my stay went very well and would recommend this property in the Hobby Airport area. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very helpful and anticipated my needs. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed. maybe 1 1/2 star Very disappointed in hotel. Expected nice, plush hotel. No breakfast buffet, breakfast was separate. Front counter personnel took food orders for restaurant and room service. She was also responsible for delivery of room service. Needs more personnel, larger rooms, and breakfast buffet at minimum. Personnel very pleasant, although we only met two that were performing all tasks. One was the cook that brought our breakfast to the table. Would not recommend. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and staff! Loved my three night stay at 4 Points Sheraton in Houston. Super comfortable bed, nice little restaurant, great airport location, quiet, clean, got a great Priceline deal! DaLana at the desk deserves a special shoutout for friendliness and helpfulness. In fact, everyone was beyond great! Highly recommend this hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Starwood is known for its amenities: nice rooms, comfy beds, etc. Therefore, selecting a Starwood hotel is a must in my opinion. However, I would be remiss if I failed to mention the SUPERIOR customer service received during my visit. From the moment we walked in the door, Jessie greeted us with a warm smile, conversation, and neat appearance. He made such an impression on us that on our second trip to Houston, we specifically requested this hotel. Starwood’s amenities brought us to the hotel. Jessie’s awesome customer service is the reason we returned to the hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convience to airport overall great stay In and out January 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>