Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two people Two people made my stay worth it. Dalana the GM and LaShantra the bar keep. Two VERY nice people who make your day just by smiling at yopou. Which they are always happy, even when Dalana was ill she still went over and above to please the guests and LaShatra what a pleasant visit it was with her. You want to laugh ? Talk to her.. The only thing I found disappointing was the thermostat in the room only goes down to 73. This I didn't like. I can somewhat understand it but I like my room colder than that. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Starwood is known for its amenities: nice rooms, comfy beds, etc. Therefore, selecting a Starwood hotel is a must in my opinion. However, I would be remiss if I failed to mention the SUPERIOR customer service received during my visit. From the moment we walked in the door, Jessie greeted us with a warm smile, conversation, and neat appearance. He made such an impression on us that on our second trip to Houston, we specifically requested this hotel. Starwood’s amenities brought us to the hotel. Jessie’s awesome customer service is the reason we returned to the hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has large clean rooms This hotel is very close to HOU so you don't have to get up too early to catch the plane. Hotel was quiet and did not hear the planes landing or take off. Very helpful staff. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, Clean, Newer hotel. Terrible customer service! This is my second hotel stay at the Four Points in the past two weeks and I have to say corporate management really needs to tighten up with customer service. A group of my colleagues (10 people) and I hotel arrived at the hotel together and waited 20 minutes at the front desk to check in. There were no signs of staff in sight besides the bartender who clearly saw us waiting yet never came over to communicate whether someone would be with us or not. An older gentlemen with glasses, dressed very nicely, finally did come out and he seemed very unhappy. It was halloween night when we checked in and while we were all making light of the wait by being humorous, he never cracked a smile. He did not apologize for the wait. When I tried to give him my rewards number he said he couldn't do it because my name wasn't on the room. So I asked him to change the room name and he wrote my name down on a sheet of paper. He preceded to move on to the next person and I asked him if my reward points were added and he said, "I'll do it later after I check everyone else in." I didn't want to be confrontational so I just took my room key and went to my room. The next morning I received the receipt under the door and it not only did not have my rewards added but my name wasn't on the room either. There was another gentleman at the front desk who changed everything for me in less than 2 minutes. I was extremely dissatisfied with customer service. The room was very nice! It was clean and spacious. The hotel looked newer and the decor was nicely arranged. It came with a microwave and refrigerator. Seemed strange that the windows were not made to open. It's unfortunate that this hotel is actually a nice hotel but once again the customer service has left a bad impression with myself and others. I understand sometimes you have a bad day but we all do and you can not take your personal issues out on us paying customers. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Stuff The Stuff really take care of you October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! The staff went out of their way to make our visit perfect! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Even when we arrived an hour early, we were able to check in. The cheeseburger ordered through room service was tasty, and the French fries were hot and crispy. Breakfast next day in the restaurant was cooked to order and great. The waitress was all smiles and went out of her way to make our breakfast experience positive. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but some details like scratches, torn picture frames, and a carpet stain need to be attended to. Overall my stay went very well and would recommend this property in the Hobby Airport area. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienant location Comfortable room and staff was great. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Staff provided excellent service. My shopping experience was awesome. I would love to return and stay again. I thank you for the opportunity to express my stay at your wonderful hotel. Keep up the good work! We love it. Mrs. Cunningham Geralds October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving! Getting so much better with new manager October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food I would like to commend the cook Mr Mark on the great tasting food that was papered by him also I would like to commend the hotel manager for her work well done and for chatting with her guest especially me and informing me of the area. I would also like to say a special thanks to Annie, Courtney, Mark and josh the driver for making my stay an exceptional one at that. I look forward to visiting and staying at the hotel again in the near future. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior, Friendly Service You will love this hotel for its friendly service, pristine rooms and good location near Hobby airport. The staff treats guests like family friends, and the room I had was wonderful, airy and spotless. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review Front desk was very awful was slow at checking in was told we can pay as you check out and when check out time came front desk agent stated she can not take cash because a manager had to be on site never heard of this ever September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional The hotel itself is decent however the staff could benefit from a lesson in professionalism. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed. Have stayed at least 6 times. Had a problem every time. Even called GM and never returned my calls August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings 1st time: -Awesome staff, but average facility 2nd time: -Great facility, average staff (some looked a bit tired) August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Houston Hobby It looks like most of the money was put into the rooms. The pool was terribly neglected, could not use it. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Great SPG property for business travel, but located in a bad area. Thugs hanging out at the property during my stay, not acceptable. Although convenient to Houston Hobby, I will consider other alternatives in the future. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The second day of my stay when I came in after work, I noticed that my bed was not made. I called down to ask for someone to make my bed and change the sheets, they said someone would be right there. However, no one came. The 3rd night I had no towels. I had to call and ask for towels. I am used to awesome service from SPG properties, but this was way below their normal standard. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place near Hobby Excellent hotel near Houston Hobby airport. Very quiet room. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Had a wonderful stay, very comfortable. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly professional staff I was pleasantly surprised by the décor and cleanliness of the Four Points. Annie at the desk on my arrival was great. Her attention and recognition of my SPG Platinum status was noted and appreciated. Annie is exemplary in her help and went the distance. Thank you. The evening person in the lounge was very attentive and served me with a delicious glass of cold milk. Martha (?) in house keeping was a great help also. I now look forward to my next stay in Houston. See you soon. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! Everything perfect for a tired traveler in need of some comfort and TLC. Only thing that made me sad was that they bricked up the hot tub, something I always look for and need for a sore and crampy body. Also, no pop/water machines or snack machines. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Houston We enjoy staying here when we are in the Houston area. On this visit, booked a one bedroom suite and a queen double. The suite was spacious enough that we used it as our "HQ" during our stay. We will stay here again on our next visit to the Houston. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay The fitness center was not below my expectations I just wish it had more free weights and dumbbells. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything I needed near HOU Nice gym, better than average food service, pleasant staff and overall nice looking hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor service by one The hotel was great and the manager who checked me in was great as well, but the manager who checked me out was rude, pompous, and uninformed about Texas laws. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good property, bad location Like most Four Points properties, this hotel is fine for the business traveler. However, it is located adjacent to an extremely busy, and loud, interstate. But, is very conveniantly located near the Houston Hobby airport. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was Basaaad The rooms are nice, looks like cleaned by a proper staff. However the food was cold, small amounts and very expsenive. if landing in Houston, it a good hotel for one quick night. However I would'nt waste Starwood points and definatly eat somewhere's else. To bad to because they have a great bar. I have stayed 3 times. probably won't be a 4th. They USE to be pretty good. A tugboat captain. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay. We recently had a retreat at the Four Points by Sheraton in Houston- Gulf Freeway and it was a pleasant experience. All our needs were met as to requests to the staff, cleaniness and comfort in the conference and guest rooms. The Sales Associate was very helpful in makingl the arrangements. We will use the facility again. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Everything about this hotel was very nice and I will definitely stay there again. The only thing that I had a little less than excellent experience was the air conditioner's fan was hitting something as it was turning and sounded like a bell dinging over and over until it turned off. I have to say the bed was so comfortable and pretty and the room and bathroom were so clean and modern. The coffee was tasty and the microwave and fridge were nice in the room also without appearing cluttered. I did not order any room service but the food sounded delicious. I also know that if I forgot anything like my toothbrush, sewing kit or any other toiletries, I bet Room Service has it available for me. The front desk personnel were so nice and welcoming. I look forward to staying there in the future but will bring ear plugs just in case. May 2, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T12:07:46.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>