Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehh, Not sure We stayed one night here before heading out onto a cruise. The hotel was nice enough, staff at the time of the stay was accomidating when our cruise was delayed and we had no place to wait (they extended our checkout). They didn't give us our SPG points at the time of the stay, it took more then 9 months to get them added to my account. Also 6 months after my stay at this hotel, my credit card (that I used at the time of my stay) was charged again for our stay. It took more then 2.5 weeks for my money to be returned. They said that there was a system problem and that was the reason for the double charge. The Sheradon said that they would compinsate me for all the troubles but never actually did. When I reached out to SPG, they quickly made the necessary adjustments. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environment Very clean, has a calming and relaxing ambience. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place was better than I thought ! One of the better more comfortable rooms that I've in a while. Room was clean and neat and the bed had you like you feel off into heavenly sleep !! On my next trip I'll be looking for a Four Points by Sheraton. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 very accommodating hotel I had a very early flight the next day, before breakfast was available. The staff fixed me a box to go with bagel, cream cheese, fruit and yoghurt. spoon napkins, etc. How wonderful!!. Thanks Diana November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job getting rooms ready for early checkin! Your staff was able to accommodate our request for an early checkin. We spent the afternoon in the lounge playing cards while waiting for the restaurant to open. It was well worth the wait! The cheeseburger was one of the best I have had. One problem we had was that our keys wouldn't work. I noticed other reviews had the same problem. The desk clerk was new and did an excellent job. We weren't able to access the Internet and she made calls to rectify the problem. Someone had forgotten to tell her the password was changed, but she found the information for us. She was pleasant and well trained for her position. Would stay again! November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the hotel The room was good size and the beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The front desk was always busy and backed up. They ran out of clean towels. My room was on the 3rd floor and my room key would not work most of the time. I had to make a trip back down to the lobby where it was busy and wait. The housekeeper cleaned my room and ran the heater. It was 90 degrees when I came back to my room. It was cooler in the hallway. I am not sure if I would pay the same price to stay there again. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Hobby...responsive staff Great location if flying out of Hobby...REALLY nice staff. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Clean hotel - cheap stay near the airport. Didnt get the chance to use the amenities or the bar/food. Our check in guy, Cedric, is he special. Awesome Guys! Would come back here just because we were treated better than a 5* hotel. May 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:19.011-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>