Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Any guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I really needed a good night's sleep and it was not the case. I was in room 221 and the noise from other rooms and the stairway was horrible. I am not pleased. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The young lady at the front desk, I believe her name is Starsha, and the gentleman who worked the night shift really did a great job of representing your hotel. The hotel lobby was very nice and clean, and the room was fantastic. This place has a 5 star atmosphere and the staff is incredible. I highly recommend staying here and look forward to staying here again for all my future visits. Thank you! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in the Houston Area Cedric, the evening Front Desk customer service skills are was outstanding. He always goes above and beyond for his customers. I cannot express on how hard he works to make sure that the guests are taken care of. Thank You, -Wesley March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low quality big price. My room had spackle on the wall of the bathroom. Breakfast was terrible. Staff was rude and didn't seem to care. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst cheep hotel ever Worst cheap hotel ever Property is in decline, dirty halls, dirty rooms, room furniture is broken and in some rooms chest are missing lamps are with out bulbs, staffs is the worst they have no idea of anything, they forgot twice to do my room, room is noisy, lots of noise at night. I complained about it and they came back to bite me saying that I was the one making the noise. Manager barely speaks English and was incompetent to give answers about this property in decay. Would never ever stay there again. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel More than I expected. The room is clean. It's great that it had a microwave and fridge for our left overs. Conveniently located close to Hobby Airport with free shuttle was the best part. Friendly staff. I would stay again when I come back to Houston, April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Clean Hotel, Meh Neighborhood I think that getting a room near Hobby means that you're not going to be in a fantastic neighborhood. My partner and I took an evening walk to the closest grocery store (Walmart) to get some fresh fruit. The clerk had said it was about a mile away. It was actually 5 miles, but that was okay because we'd been sitting in the car all day. While I'm sure she was glad that she wasn't out by herself, it was probably reasonable to have a male presence on the walk. While we never feared for our safety or property while on the walk or at the hotel, the hotel is mostly surrounded by very loud roads with unkempt sidewalks. We had the hotel shuttle pick us up because we weren't really planning on walking a half marathon that evening. Obviously, if your priorities are flying in and out of Hobby, it's a great location, and our room on the back of the hotel was plenty quiet. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible location/Nice rooms Location: Terrible (In an undesirable part of town, near Hobby Airport) Check in: Upon arrival, the Sales Manager checked me in and sent me to a room that was not yet cleaned but for compensation, she upgraded my room to a suite. Bed linen wasn't clean in the new room although the room had been cleaned. When I saw a housekeeper's cart in the hallway, I took sheets, pillow cases, and towels and changed the bed linen myself. October 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:58:46.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>