Four Points by Sheraton

休斯敦霍比机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 海湾高速公路 8720 号
  • 邮政编码 77017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at the hotel The room was good size and the beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The front desk was always busy and backed up. They ran out of clean towels. My room was on the 3rd floor and my room key would not work most of the time. I had to make a trip back down to the lobby where it was busy and wait. The housekeeper cleaned my room and ran the heater. It was 90 degrees when I came back to my room. It was cooler in the hallway. I am not sure if I would pay the same price to stay there again. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Hobby...responsive staff Great location if flying out of Hobby...REALLY nice staff. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Clean hotel - cheap stay near the airport. Didnt get the chance to use the amenities or the bar/food. Our check in guy, Cedric, is he special. Awesome Guys! Would come back here just because we were treated better than a 5* hotel. May 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No feather-free pillows or blankets at the entire hotel I checked in early after landing at Hobby. My profile requests a feather-free room and I asked again for the feather bedding to be removed at check-in. I left shortly after check-in for a business meeting and dinner not returning until around 9pm. When I returned the feather bedding had not been removed. After multiple calls to the front desk (some unanswered) I was told the hotel had no blankets or pillow that weren't feather free. It also took over an hour and multiple calls by the platinum concierge to find this out because the hotel only had one employee on duty for the entire property. I actually had to move hotels with the help of the platinum concierge. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended My stay here reminded me of why I choose SPG. The hotel check in was smooth and the hotel is modern and nice. The staff are all amazing, everyone including the front desk, manager, restaurant, shuttle driver, and house keeping. They really put in effort to be hospitable and whatever it takes to make a great stay. The van service was very fast and will take you a reasonable distance from the hotel. Housekeeping was extremely good, my room was always cleaned very thoroughly. I had one small issue due to communication but it was corrected immediately. Really good mexican restaurant a short distance away but the food in the hotel is great as well. No complaints. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I really needed a good night's sleep and it was not the case. I was in room 221 and the noise from other rooms and the stairway was horrible. I am not pleased. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The young lady at the front desk, I believe her name is Starsha, and the gentleman who worked the night shift really did a great job of representing your hotel. The hotel lobby was very nice and clean, and the room was fantastic. This place has a 5 star atmosphere and the staff is incredible. I highly recommend staying here and look forward to staying here again for all my future visits. Thank you! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in the Houston Area Cedric, the evening Front Desk customer service skills are was outstanding. He always goes above and beyond for his customers. I cannot express on how hard he works to make sure that the guests are taken care of. Thank You, -Wesley March 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:53:57.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>