Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and comfortable I had to change my plans due to bad weather in KS and they were very understanding and helpful in working with me to get my arrangements changed. This really took the stress off me during my trip. This place exceeded my expectations and was beautiful, clean, convient and will definately consider staying there again if in the Tucson area again. Appreciated the "notify desk when you need /are ready for ride to airport" It's actually close enough to walk (REALLY) if you wanted to. Thank you!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water damage and back yard... Room 248 had uncorrected water damage on wet wall in bathroom. Other parts of room nice. In back parking lot there are boxes of bulk trash sitting in lot, old air conditioning equipment, what was a putting green, tennis court, decrepit gazebo, chairs etc.. Looks like Planet of the Apes back there - as in apocalyptic. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, and has lots of varieties. The people servers breakfast are polite and friendly comparing to the people serves dinner. The quality of the dinner is all right comparing to the price. I was sitting there without silverware when the bread is served, and when the dinner is served as well. The waitress was literally running away after she put the plate down. I had to call her back asking for silverware. One of the worst service I experienced ever. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Hotel It was nice, comfortable, and clean place to stay .But don't understand what the 5.99$ charge was for per night, says Az Transaction Privilege? I guess it was part of the tax? But overall ok place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT food The food was amazing! I met a couple at the pool and asked for a dinner suggestion. They said the hotel restaurant. We had the mussels for an app, scallops and salmon entree and the red velvet cake with beets for color (fantastic). Met a women the next morning on the airport shuttle. She also raved about the food. She had a burger and said to the server, this tastes like steak. He said it is and was freshly ground today. The chef and pastry chef are married and did an amazing job marrying the flavors! Highly recommend! This couple should be on Top Chef!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location We have stayed here twice for five day periods and have been very pleased. The location is very convenient, the staff is very helpful and we love eating in the restaurant. The preparation, presentation and quality of the food is excellent! In fact, we eat all of our meals there. We 'll look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Tucson. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four points at Sheraton Tucson airport Bed was very comfortable. Rooms are hard to find. Buildings are not clearly identified. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel's Manager needs help My room wasn't cleaned very well from the 2nd, day of stay . Bathroom not cleaned ,m missing towels, coffee pot not cleaned, garbage cans not emptied. I complained. asst. Mgr. gave me towels . Told him The day before I hadn't gotten small towels either. He promised this wouldn't happen again. Guess what happened ? No small towels again . Went down & asked that the hotel mgr. please call me . They promised he would. Nothing.... & I asked again the next day & nothing . Very disappointing. And by the way I've stayed many times & never had a problem. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army vacation I was moving from Arizona. To my very first duty station. I had no time to go home n visit so I stayed at this hotel for a few days as a mini vacation. The staff was great, the rooms were worth the pay. I would have liked for trm to be a bit bigger but overall it was great. Breakfast was great....staff excellent...shuttle was continent and I can only hope everyone has a great stay like I did. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't stay anywhere else!!! This is the greatest place to stay, clean comfortable......love the beds and the food was fabulous. The buffet breakfast was impressive. Definitely a great value that provides a luxurious experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Guy needed help Robert the guy behind the bar was running around like crazy trying to help everyone while the guy in the suit stood & watched - he finally delivered some burgers to some guests but it was pretty clear Robert needed help behind the bar b/c he was working his tail off!!! as a manager you should see an employee needs help & either jump in or reassign another employee to work behind the bar with the employee who is drowning. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a nightmare I have never been treated so terribly by the staff of a hotel. Although check-in is at 4PM, only 6 of our 11 rooms were clean when we attempted to check-in at 6:30. After over an hour of waiting, we were forced to cancel our evening plans and stay near the hotel so that we could get the rest of our rooms (which were finally clean closer to 10PM). Customers who watched the hotel management refuse to address the situation (we were also given king size rooms for 4 occupants across the board for all 11 rooms) were so outraged, they approached and offered to trade their double room for a king. They commented that they would never again stay at that property. Neither will I. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk services less than adequate We arrived at the hotel to check in the night of 1/18. No one was at the reception desk. After waiting about 7 minutes, I went to the bar and the bartender camout to find someone to check us in. The person, Eduardo? who checked us in was unfriendly. I am an SPG member and I had reserved two rooms. Eduardo said we were being upgraded to a suite, but then proceeded without our knowledge to give that suite to my friend rather to my husband and me. When we asked about this, he became even more surly.After we returned home, we also discovered that he had charged our credit cards incorrectly. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Management team was very rude, front desk personnel were not helpful and not accomodating. I had booked 11 rooms for 3 nights and the Hotel missed all 11 rooms up and did nothing to correct their mistakes. Do not recommend every going to this location. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is near the airport. Closer, imposible.Is within the airport. Delicious breakfast. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a dishonest front desk staff Made a reservation through Priceline. After the reservation was made, I called the folks at this Sheraton and they absolutely said they would have a 2Queen bed room for us when we arrived. When we arrived, the front desk said they had us signed up for a 1 king room. We had 5 people with us and 1 bed would not do. They said they didn't have any 2 queen rooms available and refused to do anything to accommodate my sick kid. We call the 1-800 # and they said the same hotel has plenty of 2 queen rooms available. So say the least this hotel and it's staff is dishonest. Flat out lied to our faces. Never again Tucson. You have no integrity! At my company, we fire people like you. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the bar and restaurant We were very pleased with the overall service of the hotel and particularly the restaurant. It was good to not have to search for a reataurant in the evening. And the food!!!! Worthy of any chefs restaurant. We will look forward to staying at another Starwood hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Very nice place. Would stay there again! January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Refuses to Help I had a problem and asked the person at the front desk for assistance, she stated she would ask the manager, but it never happened and when asking to see the manager he would not come out of the back room. My room had left over trash from the previous guest in it. The bathrooms were small and I think the service was terrible. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a Starwood Small room with two queen beds jammed in. The bathroom was minuscule. Wow, the bathroom was really a shock. They have a built-in closet, the space of which should be used to enlarge the bath. Nearly impossible to get two people in the bath at one time, unless one is in the bathtub. One of the quilts was soiled with a large brown stain on it near the foot of the bed. We checked in with two children and they wanted to take an evening shower. I know hard to believe but they did. We were a party of four and only had three towels. I called the front desk and asked for additional towels, they never arrived. We paid for breakfast and were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel due to a recent schedule change. When I checked out the clerk mentioned I paid for breakfast and when I explained we would not be able to do such, she just shrugged it off. No mention of a rate change, sorry buddy. I am Starwood Gold, stay at a lot of them, probably would not stay at this one again. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty scenery, small rooms Friendly cleaning staff, well maintained, very nice courtyards, but the rooms were rather small and felt cramped. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy...but not customer friendly. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton near the Tucson airport was mixed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and affordable. However, their customer service needs attention. I called the hotel to let them know I was going to be arriving late, after 11pm. When I checked in, they were courteous but put me in a building that was not attached to the main hotel and then did not offer any help getting me safely into my room. I was all by myself and had two bags and had to walk through a very dark courtyard and up some very dark stairs to get to my room. I even asked to have a room in the Main building and was told they couldn't change my room. I really think the hotel should re-consider how they treat late arriving guests and they should be considerate of those also traveling alone. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service One of the exceptional things about our stay was the staff's attentiveness to ensuring that the room was perfect. They quickly responded to our need to have the shower curtain replaced because the curtain smelled sour. Then, the second day, we were delighted when they left a full complement of coffee, shampoo, soap and lotion to replace what we had used. In addition, the bedding was beyond comfortable. Great bedding, great pillows, great night's sleep! It was a lovely stay and we will definitely come back again! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We were very impressed with the hotel overall. Wished we could have spent more time there. What a great room for the low price. We would have expected to pay more, after we saw the room. Very clean, comfortable, and staff were very helpful. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise On my recient stay I was in a King room on the first floor and the accommodations were comfortable but the noise level from the room above was unacceptable. I was awaken 5 of the 6 night I was there by the people in the room above me stomping and running in the middle of the night each night. At times it seemed that the entire room was shaking. The other issue was that on 2 occasions in a row no bath towels were left when the room was cleaned. The dirty ones were picked up and the room cleanend but no clean towels. I had to call the desk to get them. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Until they do something to eliminate the noise from the upper floor. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was super comfortable and the room was spotless! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute stay Great hotel. Checked in at 2am nice to know Starwood quality across all brands December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management not flexible to meet business travelers I had booked a room here not realizing it was prepaid special rate. People I was in town with were at another location so I called to see if I can cancel the reservation. Management denied my request. I had situations like this happen before and other SPG property worked with and I was able to cancel and go back next time. I won't be returning to this property again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
  • 2016-07-26 T16:55:19.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>