Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had burnt smell I checked into the hotel and our room had a a/c burnt smelled to the room. I told the front desk and they came to the room to confirmed the smell. They called the maintenance guy brought machine and air fresher. I asked to be moved to a new room and they said NO!. I am sensitive to smells and wanted no smoking room. It took all night to get smell out of room. Front desk was not happy not helpful in resolving the smell. They solution was to move us the next day. Not helpful at all. When I checked out they did say sorry but charged me for an unsatisfactory stay. Would not stay here ever again. Front staff even forgot to give us the coupons for breakfast when we checked in. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to International Airport and ANG Base. Only problem was the room was close to the outer door of my building - very loud. Good breakfast buffet. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location everything good from checkin to checkout. met our needs completely February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price Property was very clean, restaurant bar closed too early. We went in at 10:50 PM, and they said they were closed with clearly about 20 people in the bar still. Would not let us take anything back to room. Room was very comfortable, and cleaned. Had a good shower. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The staff were great. Everyone from check in to check out were great! One of the rooms, it appeared that someone had used the bathroom and drank one of the bottled waters...kind of creepy to check into a room that has been used a little. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We enjoy staying at the 4 points because its conveniently located to the airport and casino. Had a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant before retiring to our hotel room. Staff was friendly and courteous. We WILL be back! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay! Quiet rooms and the restraunt and bar are delicious! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Once I checked in the staff knew my name and used it every time confronted. Your breakfast staff especially Maria and Sue make the morning more pleasant. Great hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your front desk need more training in the room data, I stay in 216, I was told that it was a king room overlook the pool. it was not it was a double queen with no pool view. also I want first floor- either a king or queen. not available at check-in. we would have waited if that would have been a option November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This was an excellent hotel and the price per night was way below what one would expect! It was in walking distance to the airport! It is in a safe area of town! It is close to many restaurants and shopping and they have an onsite restaurant/bar, swimming pool, free bottled water... the list goes on and the staff were wonderful! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this property! We stay here all the time! It's a great property and they really try to accommodate their guests. I have had only good experiences in my dozens of stays here. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable rooms Right next to the airport but surprizingly quiet. Had trouble with the locking mechanics of the incoming door to floor and unit but managed. The hotel staff was very good and breakfast was a good deal. Easy access to freeway and into Tucson to get the the football game. Grounds are well maintained. Older Air Cond untis that are noisy. I am sure over time those will be replaced. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorservice Asked for wake up call at 6AM. No one call; nearly missed event because of it. Only advantage of this facility is it's proximity to the airport. Entire hotel needs renovation. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The food was phenomenal !!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive to my needs I was met with smiles and friendly staff. I did have one problem when my room wasn't cleaned. Went to front desk and immediately given all items I needed and an apology. I was visiting my daughter who goes to the University of Arizona and had never been to Tucson before. I chose this hotel blindly and was pleasantly surprised with my choice October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Hotel was in a good location and met my expectations. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was great. Excellent coffee, food and staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel had an awesome stay here August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and comfortable I had to stay at this hotel because I had a cancelled flight from US Airways. At the beginning they didn't provide me with a hotel voucher, but later they called me and did. It was a special rate, for the voucher, but the price of the room was there. And, for that price, I think the room was amazing. I've seen worse that cost more, the staff was kind, the bar was nice, and it was pleasant. Very good. Plus, there was a free water bottle in the room :) ! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and convenient. Overall i had a wonderful stay here. Even being on the third floor was not a big deal as the elevator was right around the corner. The pool was nice and clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The staff was very courteous and I had no problems whatsoever. The only downside for some people would possibly be the planes from the airport, but personally, if you're going to book a hotel by an airport, you have to deal with that and there's really no room for complaints. Excellent hotel. Highly recommend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fourpoints The layout of the hotel is really nice, faculty is awesome, rooms are very clean and inviting, we loved the balcony, even tho its right next tothe airport we ddidn't even hear a plane takeoff or land its very quiet. I will be staying here again on my jnext visit to tuscon August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Restaurant - we had to leave to get food at a reasonable price. Breakfast was included in stay and that was a great breakfast.... fantastic. Nice place! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Convienent to Airport Stayed one night and had to be at the airport for a 7:00am flight. The shuttle driver was waiting out front. We took one turn out of the parking lot and we were at the airport in less than 3 minutes!! Plus I was able to sleep in!! Can't beat that. The beds were quite comfortable. The AC wasn't that great the room didn't get as cool as I would have liked. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs, thin walls, noisy party guests My stay was tarnished when I was woken up at 2 am by a noisy group of people checking into the room next to me. They continued to party very loudly even after the front desk asked them to quiet down. About an hour and a half later of not sleeping, I called and asked to move rooms. While the staff was nice, I was placed in a room that smelled and in which the AC had been turned off. It took at least an hour for the room to cool. There were also a few spiders and a beetle for me to kill. Ultimately, my stay would have been better had the hotel not checked in a clearly intoxicated group of patrons in the room next to me, or had made those noisy patrons move rooms instead of their patron who was just trying to sleep after a long day. The poor quality of the room I was moved to was the icing on the cake. I expect that had this incident not occurred, I would have rated the hotel higher and recommended it. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff I interacted with during my stay were wonderful. The day after I returned home I found 200.00 extra had been added to my credit card. It stated that it was to clean the room after someone smoked in the nonsmoking room. I do not nor have I ever smoked. No one but myself came into the room during my stay. But, I was told by a manager that the housekeeper thought the room had been smoked in, so I was charged. After much discussion with the manager the money was refunded. Just beware. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about this hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very accommodating to requests. Restaurant in hotel was great. Food was good. We ate breakfast and dinner there. Free 24 hour shuttle will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was very friendly and courteous even though we checked in late in the evening. The room was very spacious, clean and the beds were amazing. Even though I didn't get to see the entire property I liked all the amenities and the grounds were wonderfully maintained. July 20, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T11:17:19.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>