Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Restaurant Ever This is a 5 Star restaurant. Varied menu; excellent choices; food presentation is on the level of top NY restaurants. Food was cooked to order, had a wonderful taste and texture. Pricing was good. Both the chef, Tim and the waiter, Chris were on top of their game. Enjoyed every minute we spent at the restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected We were placed in a room directly next to the outdoor entrance so we listened to the door open and close most of the night. This was very disconcerting as it was just me and my son and it sounded like someone was trying to get into our room. I am sure if we contacted the front desk they would have moved us but it was late and we were tired. We received a note under our door stating that construction above us would be beginning at 8:30 am but were not told this by the front desk. The WiFi didn't work until the morning, poor connection. Other Four Points offer free breakfast and this one did not. I reported all of this at time of check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected The restaurant was very good. the pool was a little awkward to find from the lobby. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Ratings would have been higher, but this time involved tolerating the noise of hotel renovations, and not being able to access the computers or the fitness center all day due to the lobby floor project. Thanks for the in-room fridge, microwave, and free breakfast! August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight stay Stayed in Tucson in room 274. bathroom configuration was totally unsatisfactory. The staff was lovely. We stay at this hotel once a year and hope when we return to see some improvements. Also miss the omelet station at breakfast. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>