Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

La edad mínima para el registro de los huéspedes es de 18 años.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed When we arrived late at the hotel, we received the most inhospitable greeting from the front desk clerk who gruffly gave us our room number and dismissed us. We were looking forward to watching TV before going to bed, but no TV. When we called down to the front desk, we were told that they were having "issues" with the service. While the room was large, there were some stains on the carpet and it really looked more like a budget motel than a Sheraton. IWe would never stay here again! March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommend Great friendly service and comfy beds February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service!!! Jolene at the Front Desk was wonderful! She did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She even offered to have the hotel's driver bring me to a store when what I wanted wasn't in the Gift Shop. Ray at the restaurant was the best server my family and I have ever had! My sister is vegan and he anticipated her every need and even brought oil and vinegar for her to dip the complimentary bread in since she can't eat butter. We never had to ask for anything during our dinner because Ray thought of everything before we could. The rooms were wonderful as well, the only thing we were dissapointed in was that we couldn't rent a movie. Not a big deal just surprising. All together this was one of my best stays at any hotel! Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:57:45.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>