Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior comfort and cleanliness I stay here several times a year and am never disappointed. My room is always in excellent repair, clean, and comfortable. The rates are also very decent; I will always select this hotel when I am traveling through the Tucson Airport. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and staff!!! We enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton and would reccomend the hotel to all our friends and family. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We checked in and used the conference room facilities and catering. The food and staff were outstanding and extremely attentive. The room met all of our needs. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel is clean and the staff are great. The room was spacious and welcoming and its location immediately adjoining the airport was extremely convenient. We heard no noise from the airport/airplanes in our room. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place! I felt safe and slept in comfort. Also, it was comforting to have a 5* restaurant on the premises, since there isn't many choices available especially at night. However, the restaurant should have better hours for operation. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean My stay was very relaxing. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was helpful and attentive to needs. Quiet, clean rooms. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Bar Clean room, delicious breakfast bar and friendly staff. Yes, you should stay here. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tucson review Pleasant and efficient checkin where my Platinum status was honored. Comfortable room but a bit outdated. Excellent food in R&R as well as breakfast buffet. Appreciated coupons for the delicious breakfast. Will stay there again. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I had a great meal in the R&R restaurant as well. This was a convenient place to stay before flying out the next morning. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was moving out of my apartment here in Tucson and needed a place to stay for a few days while I emptied things out. I have a cat, and the Four Points is animal friendly and was gracious enough to allow my cat to join me. The grounds are beautiful, well kept, and very clean. The room was spotless and the beds are heavenly. Great TV, coffeemaker with good coffee, and a fridge and microwave. We had a view of the pool (which wasn't very noisy) and a huge terrace. Our AC broke towards the end of our stay. I phoned the desk and within 2 minutes a maintenance man was here to check it. He said it needed to be replaced and 10 minutes later we were back in business with a nice cool room and a brand new AC. Breakfast is great, highly recommend the buffet. Staff is very warm and friendly. Had dinner at the R&R Grill one evening. The R&R Burger is very yummy! Great service and a friendly waitress. Although it is located next to the airport, it is very quiet at night (very few flights come and go out of Tucson Int'l Airport after 9pm anyway). You will notice some air traffic (from both commercial and Air Force) during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again, and I know my cat will too. He was quite comfortable here and seems to love the beds just as much as I did. :) June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean and quiet This hotel is located close to the Airport and is surprisingly quiet because of the location. The hotel amenities were nice. I would suggest going from plastic cups to glass. But with the fear of them not being cleaned I understand. We were in Tucson for the "Safe Guard Your Heart" District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, which is being held every weekend of June. This hotel was on our rooming list and was very pleasant. They have a restaurant and although we didn't use it. My Brother and his family did and felt it was very decent. The pool is in the center of the hotel and is a convenient walk from most rooms from what we could tell. With Tucson's wide open space it is hard to say that one hotel's location is better than another. With that being said for our needs this hotel was sufficient. If I was in Tucson for vacation I would suggest maybe a more central location toward the Eastside. But not downtown. Where ever you go your going to be driving 20-30 minutes minimum to reach a restaurant, museum, athletic event, etc... Tucson is big and spread out which gives it that small town feel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality / Top Value I travel frequently. The Four Points was a wonderful surprise. Large comfortable well appointed room. Great coffee in room. The restaurant was terrific and the breakfast buffet delicios. Everything was more than I expected for the very reasonable price....and the staff - friendly and professional. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast EVER! Omelets.....were delicious! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel This FourPoints Sheraton exceeded our expections after we missed our flight. The staff were helpful and engaging, the room was very comfortable, amenities were all there, including pool/hot tub, coffeemaker in room, complimentary waters and free hotel shuttles. Even the food in the restaurant was inventive and delicious. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mouse in the House. It was our 32nd wedding anniversary, and we wanted to do something special, but my wife had to fly out of town the next day. We decided to use some of my points & stay at the airport hotel. I had planned to depart early the next morning to arrive at work on time. We checked in at the hotel, had dinner, and then we found out that I needed to return home because of a situation with our dog. I departed, and my wife kept hearing noise at different spots about the room. (Keep in mind my spouse is deathly afraid of all rodents). After a very restless night, due to unexplained noises, she flipped on the light and witnessed the furry critter dash across the floor! After hurriedly throwing on some clothes she went to the desk and after explaining the situation was told that no maintenance workers were available. After nibbling on some breakfast she returned to the front desk and was escorted by oncoming maintenance back to the room. While my wife gathered her belongings, the maintenance guy moved the bed that my wife had not attempted to use and discovered a mouse nest of tissue and lint. My wife quickly departed the room with luggage in tow. The desk clerk suggested the hotel would buy breakfast as compensation, and when informed that my wife had already purchased breakfast, she suggested my wife stay for lunch! When my wife declined the invitation and suggested the hotel return the points instead, she was informed that the desk clerk "Would be unable to do that!". My wife departed the hotel on the next available shuttle, changed to an earlier flight (more $), and has still not stopped having nightmares! January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I have stayed at this hotel twice. I got a good rate, it was clean and comfortable and safe. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The only issue was my balcony faced the pool and it was super noisy. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Staff was pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Will definately stay here again. Great location to the airport. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Besonders für Flugreisende geeignet Die Lage des Hotels zum Flughafen ist für Reisende besonders geeignet. Das Hotel verfügt über einen eigenen Shuttleservice. Alle Einrichtungen des Flughafens sind aber auch bequehm zu Fuß erreichbar, (z.B. Mietwagen) November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP Alles in Ordnung!! Gerne wieder!!! Empfehlenswert!! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buen Hotel para pernoctar Bastante cómodo y cercano al aeropuerto, es un buen lugar para pasar una noche. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cargo inesperado En mi ultima estancia reserve 3 habitaciones regulares y por error me dieron 2 y una suite al llegar; y me cargaron el costo de la suite, despues que me di cuenta me cambiaron a habitacion regular y cancelaron el costo de suite; pero quedo en espera de regresar por banco, por lo que no pude disponer de ese saldo en otras cosas. May 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:00:33.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7