Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

  • 760 Old Hickory Boulevard
  • Brentwood,
  • Tennessee
  • 37027
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and Great Food We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everyone treated us like family and I have never met such nice people. Thank you so much for everything. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem! Great hotel; wonderful setting, perfect attn to detail, outstanding room options and staff October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first-time stay This was my first ever stay at a Sheraton and I will definitely stay there again. The front desk person was greeted me and was extremely polite, well groomed and professional. I didn't realize until I went up to the room that we had been upgraded to a suite with two bathrooms, a sitting area, two very large TVs and a modern bar. It was very nice, but we needed two beds. The front desk person gave me my original room type no problem-- the gesture made me feel appreciated though. Other points: The room was very clean, the Wi-Fi was easy to access and was available as expected. The security guard downstairs was pleasant and aware. The room had a small recycling bin which blended in with the decor. The shower had a decor-matching dispenser for body wash, shampoo and conditioner. Finally, it made me happy to see that the hotel welcomed a large dog (a good-sized Lab). That will definitely make me consider a Four Points again-- even if I'm not traveling with my dog. It was a very nice hotel stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud Air Very pretty hotel. Well decorated. Hotel was the right size and made you feel special--not like you were just another face in a BIG crowd of people. Loved their pillows and the mattress was pretty nice, too. Bathroom had been updated and had the spa feel. The buffet was excellent, food was fresh and choices were good. Our only complaint was that the bedroom air conditioner was very loud and kept turning on and off. It was controlled at the wall but it was so noisy, I had problems sleeping. I would stay here again because it is close to where our son lives. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best Four Points I've ever stayed at and the best customer service I've received at any hotel. The associates there remember you even when it's been a month since your last stay. They go out of their way to provide personalized service. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best 4 Points Ever! This is an awesome property for a 4 points, the best ever stayed at. It is close to the highway and a great stopping point when going from Michigan to Florida! If you are in the area it's a must stay property. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT - CONVENIENCE STAFF IS WARM AND WELCOMING - ACCOMODATIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE - HOTEL IS STYLISH AND OFFERS QUAINT BAR AND RESTAURANT - EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE AND DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE AS WELL AS HISTORIC FRANKLIN. OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME WE STAY. THANK YOU SHERATON BRENTWOOD! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff Excellent Hotel! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was greeted right away and check in/out were very quick. Room was very comfortable for family of 4 with 1 in a Pack 'n Play. Location was very convenient to downtown, as well as Cool Springs Galleria which has about any restaurant or shopping one could want! May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Nashville Downtown, but CLOSE! The staff and facilities are extremely professional and represent the Starwood Brand quite well. The bar and restaurant downstairs has a great selection of food and beverages, but the best part has got to be the live music! I was impressed with that, and it really adds a nice touch to an otherwise dull, business trip. The fitness center was also great, with plenty of free weights to diversify your workout. Also, plenty of modern, clean cardiovascular equipment. My only complaint, and it is one that is quite significant given my purpose for travel (business), is the internet speed. In today's business environment, slow internet is a MUST. Aside from that, I loved this property. Bravo, Sheraton Four Points Brentwood! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place and location Access to the hotel is excellent. Staff's courtesy is awesome, rooms are very comfortable and clean. I liked the liquid dispensers in the shower, very handy instead of messing with bottles. The in-room coffee machine with choice between tea, decaf or special blend coffee is awesome, great to have in case you want to have a warm drink at night without the caffeine. Front desk was kind enough to unlock my room in under 3 minutes when I got locked out by mistake. All I had to provide was ID upon opening the door. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect and quaint The hotel is not too large or too small which gives it a quaint feel. The restaurant, that also includes a bar, is a nice size and offers a nice selection of food items. The bar is also a full bar. You are able to carry on a conversation in the restaurant and the service was attentive. The room and bathroom were nice with no surprises. The bed was comfortable as well. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra charge on my folio My folio was emailed to me. When I reviewed it the next day, I noticed two folios. One reflected the correct charges, the other had an $8.00 charge we did not make. Additionally, when I checked my credit card, it showed the extra charge was added to my card. When I tried to speak to someone at the hotel, Jessica put me on hold for 10 minutes (I timed it) and transferred me to accounting, where no one picked up the phone and I had to leave a voice mail. As of now, no one has responded to my inquiries. I am very dissatisfied and would like my accounts corrected! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Value This hotel is clean, quiet, and still has a "new" feel to it. Great staff. Plus, it's just a 10 minute Interstate drive from the hotel into Vanderbilt and downtown Nashville. I have stayed here three times now and will try to again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great surprise for a 4 points! This is a great hotel for the 4 points chain of hotels by Sheraton. It's a very clean and well appointed hotel with strong SPG recognition. The restaurant if decent and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Convenient to the the highway and a quick drive to downtown. Have stayed numerous times since and will continue to come back. Great job! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! This hotel was EXCELLENT! We stayed in the suite, ordered room service and enjoyed everything immensely. The room was clean. The experience was great and the staff was accommodating! We would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. Drive the extra 10 minutes to stay near Nashville - it is well worth it! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very up dated This was the second time we stayed & really had a good time. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Everything I stay regularly and was there recently for the SPG Moments event with Kellie Pickler. Not only was the SPG moments event spectacular (sans the drunk guy from Florida), but the hotel staff made the trip special. Each and every time I stay at this hotel the staff are always accommodating and friendly. The breakfast is a very substantial buffet, the location is great in Brentwood and the parking is free. Very well managed hotel and a great value when staying in Nashville. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention and Staff Training Just completed my second stay at this property. First time was great except food service was lacking. Got a nice upgrade to a corner room. This time, no recognition of SPG status, was put in a room with moulding falling off the wall (room 224) and plugs that were too far from the nightstand to plug my phone in. When I made a request for an extension cord, the front desk clerk (blonde gal) said they were "locked up" for conferences and she could not access. Ran into the engineer in the hallway and he procured one for me in 3 minutes--he said they were supposed to be in all the rooms. Housekeeping was poor, tub was not cleaned, towels left in a stack and not arranged or put away, and no new cups were left. Room was somewhat dirty. Wake up call was not received two days out of three. If it wasn't for the SPG points and programs, I wound't stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We stayed here for one night during a road trip and had a great experience. Got a splendid platinum upgrade, check-in was friendly and room big and comfy. For the price we paid (point stay), this was real good value. Big kudos to management for a very flexible breakfast amenity for spg platinums ("pick whatever you want from the menu, honey"). Breakfast staff terrific and really stood out. Adequate fitness center. Free parking. A bit out of the way, but no hassle getting to Nashville or Franklin if you have a car. Any room for improvement? AC sounded like a jet engine, maybe the hotel could invest in something more quiet down the road? The dispensers with soap, shower gel and conditioner are just tacky. And something really minor (and only for the light sleeper): The fire alarm had a annoying light. Every fifth second it was lightning in the room. We covered it with a sweater. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Suburban Hotel Nicely decorated, comfortable hotel has stellar service and pleasant rooms. Air conditioning broke the first night of our stay and front desk was able to move us promptly. Public areas are in great condition; fitness room could use more weight equipment. Location just off I-65 in suburban Brentwood is close to good restaurants and shopping. Much better than average Four Points. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not as expected. I was very disappointed with my stay at Four Points by Sheraton - Nashville. I traveled with my 88 year old mother and she has some special dietary needs at certain times of the day. The hotel did not even have a microwave available to use. The temperature of the room was hard to regulate--it was either too hot or too cold. Needless to say, I was very disappointed and this hotel was recommended by an event coordinator who hosts an annual event in Nashville. The staff was very nice; so we opted to stay, but will not return in the feature. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Booked on expedia, we got a very good value. 13 minutes to downtown Nashville. half the price of hotels closer. Staff was great. Ahi Tacos were good at hotel restaurant. Few other items not as great, but was taken care. Overall great stay. We would return if in the area again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brentwood, TN Location was perfect for my trip. I was very pleased with the hospitality extended and have no complaints. Also, I had rented a vehicle and parking was included in the price. Not far from airport, downtown, and everywhere else I needed to be that week. Thanks! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good banquet personnel, very poor front desk From the first interaction with a young black man who acted as valet and had a horrible attitude, to the three requests from different front desk personnel for assistance it was obvious that customer service has not been ingrained in the personnel. Gregston and Andrew in banquet services were outstanding though. Meeting room was fine, sleeping rooms were cheap: uncomfortable beds and bedding, cheap towels. Never had worse customer relations for one of our meetings from front desk personnel. Training or terminations are in order. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low detail performance - waited 5-7 minutes at desk with four people behind the front desk before checking in - room was not ready, checking in at 3:30pm - front desk not friendly, 'you'll have to wait for a room, come back' - once in the room, not clean - trash between the beds, carpet clearly not vacuumed - called down for more towels (only two in room for 3 of us) - I had to call twice and wait 30 minutes to get more towels - hung sign on door for no maid service - room was serviced anyway June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this Hotel was excellent The Staff at this Hotel was excellent September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Staff had no communication. Missed my wakeup call. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic Business Hotel The Four Points Brentwood is your average business hotel with basic amenities, coffee in the lobby, an overpriced hotel kitchen, free wireless internet. Staff is friendly but not particularly on the ball. After several stays they forget to acknowledge SPG status or credit points. The pool and spa have been out of service as has some of the fitness room's equipment. Room walls don't shield sound from adjacent rooms or the hallways. Fortunately only on a few stays have there been other guests with young children on the same floor. Plumbing also seems to be a consistent problem here, drainage is very slow and if you get placed in a room on the second floor overlooking the roof of the ballrooms you may notice some dampness in the corner of the wall and the smell of mildew although I've only noticed it in those rooms. Otherwise rooms are clean and serviceable and the beds are reasonably comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Event I stayed at the Nashville Four Points for an SPG event hosting Kellie Pickler through the Hear the Music, See the World tour. The reception was lovely, and the music was great. It was such a neat experience and I would recommend a SPG Moment to anyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Moments Like ALL Sheraton's, we were met with a Warm Greeting. We arrived Very Early, about 11:00 AM, and I said I know we are Early, But I just wanted to make sure we were at the right place. The young man, Cody, said let me check, a yes Mr. Kitchen, we can check you in rate now if you like. Of course, that would be Great! So I broke out the American Express SPG card, and he asked, Are you here for the Kellie Pickler Event tonight? and I said Yes we are. I asked where it would be, and he showed us everything we needed to know. Then I said where can we get someting to eat? Because the resturant was closed getting ready for that night. So after we took our luggage up to our room, we went down, and he shuttled us to the Lonestar Steak House so we didn't have to walk. Then when we got back, I said the paper work I had on the Concert said standing room only, So Cody made arrangments to have tables and chairs in the room for those who couldn't stand that long, I am Disabled, so that meant alot to me. All the STAFF at this Four Points were so nice, and we will go back for sure!!! About the review, GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!! Location is Great too, little mall in back to get whatever you need. I recommend the Corner King rooms, Lot's of room!!! August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>