Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

  • 760 Old Hickory Boulevard
  • Brentwood,
  • Tennessee
  • 37027
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine room but noisy comfortable room but I could hear every sound in the hall and almost everything in the adjacent room. In addition, they were repairing and vacuuming a room on my hall until 9pm. Also this is the first hotel I have found of this reputation to have not figured out that people need convenient plugs to charge mobile devices. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Brentwood Stay at Four Points Every time we fly to Nashville for recording music, we stay at this hotel! The staff are amazing and attentive to our needs and the rooms more than meet our expectations. We love being able to shop and eat across the street and our Dad loves the bar in the hotel too. The beds are just amazing and guarantee a good night's rest. Truly, this hotel is the best value for the dollar in the Music City area! We will continue to use this hotel every time we come back to Nashville for work! Jill and Julia November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel & great location We always stay at this hotel whenever we travel to Nashville. Staff is always great. The suites have a sitting room, 2 TV's & 2 bathrooms. Easy drive to Franklin or downtown Nashville. If you need anything there's a Target next door. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We visited Nashville, TN recently and stayed three nights here. Easy access to interstate, shopping and restaurants. Rooms were clean and nice. Bed and pillows were comfortable and was able to get a good nights sleep each night. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access to the city This hotel is in a nice suburb of Nashville with easy access to the city. It only took 15 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the downtown area. I also had a really great view from my 7th floor suite. The staff was friendly, parking was good, and it's walking distance from Target. I will stay here again next time I'm in the Nashville area! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks I arrived to the hotel around 9 AM knowing that it was way too early to check in, and Kristen without me asking her kept her eye out for the first available room then came and found me in the lobby, so that I wouldn't wait unnecessarily. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff This is a nice hotel with an updated lobby. The rooms are clean-number one most important to me. You are greeted by a friendly face. They accidentally checked me into an occupied room but then quickly remedied the situtation. I had a great night of sleep which is rare! The restaurant server Pam was great and on top of things. The restaurant was a bit cold and the food was just okay and the coffee excellent. I will stay here again. Thanks! October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average experience Front desk clerk was rude, short, and was not helpful. I tried to use the gym -- both treadmills were broken. Notified front desk clerk but did not receive an acknowledgement, or an apology, or a plan for repair. Lamp by bed was broken and so I couldn't read. Wireless was extremely slow and basically not usable. I wrote a complaint note in survey -- manager left me a voicemail but when I called him back, I got him voicemail and he has not tried to contact me again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love this hotel! Its not too far from the city when going out and they staff is very helpful getting you a cab. I have had great experience with the staff everytime I have stayed here. They are all so nice and friendly! They rooms and bathrooms are a good size and are always super clean! Their pillows are the most comfortable pillows I have every used! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT - CONVENIENCE STAFF IS WARM AND WELCOMING - ACCOMODATIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE - HOTEL IS STYLISH AND OFFERS QUAINT BAR AND RESTAURANT - EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE AND DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE AS WELL AS HISTORIC FRANKLIN. OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME WE STAY. THANK YOU SHERATON BRENTWOOD! September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud Air Very pretty hotel. Well decorated. Hotel was the right size and made you feel special--not like you were just another face in a BIG crowd of people. Loved their pillows and the mattress was pretty nice, too. Bathroom had been updated and had the spa feel. The buffet was excellent, food was fresh and choices were good. Our only complaint was that the bedroom air conditioner was very loud and kept turning on and off. It was controlled at the wall but it was so noisy, I had problems sleeping. I would stay here again because it is close to where our son lives. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect and quaint The hotel is not too large or too small which gives it a quaint feel. The restaurant, that also includes a bar, is a nice size and offers a nice selection of food items. The bar is also a full bar. You are able to carry on a conversation in the restaurant and the service was attentive. The room and bathroom were nice with no surprises. The bed was comfortable as well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very up dated This was the second time we stayed & really had a good time. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Value This hotel is clean, quiet, and still has a "new" feel to it. Great staff. Plus, it's just a 10 minute Interstate drive from the hotel into Vanderbilt and downtown Nashville. I have stayed here three times now and will try to again. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Nashville Downtown, but CLOSE! The staff and facilities are extremely professional and represent the Starwood Brand quite well. The bar and restaurant downstairs has a great selection of food and beverages, but the best part has got to be the live music! I was impressed with that, and it really adds a nice touch to an otherwise dull, business trip. The fitness center was also great, with plenty of free weights to diversify your workout. Also, plenty of modern, clean cardiovascular equipment. My only complaint, and it is one that is quite significant given my purpose for travel (business), is the internet speed. In today's business environment, slow internet is a MUST. Aside from that, I loved this property. Bravo, Sheraton Four Points Brentwood! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Everything I stay regularly and was there recently for the SPG Moments event with Kellie Pickler. Not only was the SPG moments event spectacular (sans the drunk guy from Florida), but the hotel staff made the trip special. Each and every time I stay at this hotel the staff are always accommodating and friendly. The breakfast is a very substantial buffet, the location is great in Brentwood and the parking is free. Very well managed hotel and a great value when staying in Nashville. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this Hotel was excellent The Staff at this Hotel was excellent September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Moments Like ALL Sheraton's, we were met with a Warm Greeting. We arrived Very Early, about 11:00 AM, and I said I know we are Early, But I just wanted to make sure we were at the right place. The young man, Cody, said let me check, a yes Mr. Kitchen, we can check you in rate now if you like. Of course, that would be Great! So I broke out the American Express SPG card, and he asked, Are you here for the Kellie Pickler Event tonight? and I said Yes we are. I asked where it would be, and he showed us everything we needed to know. Then I said where can we get someting to eat? Because the resturant was closed getting ready for that night. So after we took our luggage up to our room, we went down, and he shuttled us to the Lonestar Steak House so we didn't have to walk. Then when we got back, I said the paper work I had on the Concert said standing room only, So Cody made arrangments to have tables and chairs in the room for those who couldn't stand that long, I am Disabled, so that meant alot to me. All the STAFF at this Four Points were so nice, and we will go back for sure!!! About the review, GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!! Location is Great too, little mall in back to get whatever you need. I recommend the Corner King rooms, Lot's of room!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not as expected. I was very disappointed with my stay at Four Points by Sheraton - Nashville. I traveled with my 88 year old mother and she has some special dietary needs at certain times of the day. The hotel did not even have a microwave available to use. The temperature of the room was hard to regulate--it was either too hot or too cold. Needless to say, I was very disappointed and this hotel was recommended by an event coordinator who hosts an annual event in Nashville. The staff was very nice; so we opted to stay, but will not return in the feature. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Event I stayed at the Nashville Four Points for an SPG event hosting Kellie Pickler through the Hear the Music, See the World tour. The reception was lovely, and the music was great. It was such a neat experience and I would recommend a SPG Moment to anyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff set the pace for a good experience From the minute we stepped in the front door until we checked out the staff went above and beyond expectations to make our stay pleasant. Thank you for making our holiday so wonderful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, good location and very friendly staff Great hotel, good location and very friendly staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe Choice This hotel has a well-trained, friendly, and responsive staff. The rooms are fairly standard in their layout but they have high quality furniture, linens, etc. Of course, they are very clean. Well situated near restaurants, shopping, and the Interstate. If the traffic is right, you can be at Vanderbilt University in about 10 minutes and downtown in 20. I will stay there again next month. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was excellent! We stay at this hotel about 6 times a year as we have a daughter that goes to a nearby university. Everything about the hotel is excellent, the staff is always efficient, courteous and professional. I didn't think the customer service could get any better. I was wrong... :-) When we checked in on Friday August 15th, there was a minor problem with our room in that we needed 2 beds instead of one master. We called the front desk and explained what we had reserved and what we now had. Luba and Madison corrected the problem we had in about 30 seconds! Then they came up and explained to us what else they were going to do to help us! It was an amazing display of customer service! We always have a great stay when we are up there but Luba and Madison went above and beyond to help us and make our stay enjoyable. Good old fashioned customer service is hard to find these days and excellence is even more rare! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything! We stay at this hotel about 6 times a year as we have a daughter that goes to a nearby university. Everything about the hotel is excellent, the staff is always efficient, courteous and professional. I didn't think the customer service could get any better. I was wrong... :-) When we checked in on Friday August 15th, there was a minor problem with our room in that we needed 2 beds instead of one master. We called the front desk and explained what we had reserved and what we now had. Luba and Madison corrected the problem we had in about 30 seconds! Then they came up and explained to us what else they were going to do to help us! It was an amazing display of customer service! We always have a great stay when we are up there but Luba and Madison went above and beyond to help us and make our stay enjoyable. Good old fashioned customer service is hard to find these days and excellence is even more rare! This place is consistently excellent! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place The room was nice and clean. I did have to get my card re-activated to open my door the second night I stayed. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great I really enjoyed the hotel stay, very nice would stay there again, people friendly, nice and clean August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Four Points! I found the staff and services at the Four Point to be excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. If I find myself back in Nasheville, I would again stay here. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just So-So This property was convenient and the service was prompt, but the food wasn't very good. Additionally the room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave, so plan on eating elsewhere. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room You should close room 312. Bathroom counter looks like it was just installed. It is about 1/2 the space of the counter space. The AC unit sounds like a truck. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:57:40.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3622, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>