Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood

  • 760 Old Hickory Boulevard
  • Brentwood,
  • Tennessee
  • 37027
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud Air Very pretty hotel. Well decorated. Hotel was the right size and made you feel special--not like you were just another face in a BIG crowd of people. Loved their pillows and the mattress was pretty nice, too. Bathroom had been updated and had the spa feel. The buffet was excellent, food was fresh and choices were good. Our only complaint was that the bedroom air conditioner was very loud and kept turning on and off. It was controlled at the wall but it was so noisy, I had problems sleeping. I would stay here again because it is close to where our son lives. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT - CONVENIENCE STAFF IS WARM AND WELCOMING - ACCOMODATIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE - HOTEL IS STYLISH AND OFFERS QUAINT BAR AND RESTAURANT - EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE AND DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE AS WELL AS HISTORIC FRANKLIN. OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME WE STAY. THANK YOU SHERATON BRENTWOOD! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays This was a very pleasant hotel in a good location. My room was a King suite. It was so spacious and comfortable.The bed was very comfortable. The staff at the hotel was very pleasant and professional. The restaurant staff was very skilled and extremely good at their jobs. The bartenders made sure I was always taken care of and the chef would always come out to make sure the meals were cooked to my satisfaction. I travel alot for work, approx. 200 nights a year and I have to say this is one of the best stays I have ever had. I definitely would rate this hotel as excellent. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with the staff and management We recently stayed at the Four Points here in Nashville and had an excellent experience. The phenomenal part of our stay was almost the most tragic. We left our child's special stuffed animal in our room accidentally when we checked out. This is the stuffed animal that our child can not sleep without - It is critical that we have it. When we realized we had lost the toy and called the hotel, the room had already been cleaned. The manager and staff spent the next 4 hours sorting through ALL of the laundry and trash to find our special stuffed animal and ultimately found it. It would have been so easy to blow us off, but they didn't and they deserve special recognition for that. Special thanks go to Cassandra, who was the one who found the toy, Sean the manager, Madison, Lisa, Kaneta and Sarah. Thanks again to all of you! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is perfect and quaint The hotel is not too large or too small which gives it a quaint feel. The restaurant, that also includes a bar, is a nice size and offers a nice selection of food items. The bar is also a full bar. You are able to carry on a conversation in the restaurant and the service was attentive. The room and bathroom were nice with no surprises. The bed was comfortable as well. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Nashville Downtown, but CLOSE! The staff and facilities are extremely professional and represent the Starwood Brand quite well. The bar and restaurant downstairs has a great selection of food and beverages, but the best part has got to be the live music! I was impressed with that, and it really adds a nice touch to an otherwise dull, business trip. The fitness center was also great, with plenty of free weights to diversify your workout. Also, plenty of modern, clean cardiovascular equipment. My only complaint, and it is one that is quite significant given my purpose for travel (business), is the internet speed. In today's business environment, slow internet is a MUST. Aside from that, I loved this property. Bravo, Sheraton Four Points Brentwood! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New Remodel this hotel is virtually brand new (4-5 months old, completely refurbished a pre-existing hotel), carpet, furniture and lobby have very nice, modern feel (lobby almost seems like an aloft or w hotel). Staff was very courteous and room very clean. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Value This hotel is clean, quiet, and still has a "new" feel to it. Great staff. Plus, it's just a 10 minute Interstate drive from the hotel into Vanderbilt and downtown Nashville. I have stayed here three times now and will try to again. September 15, 2014
2 3 4 next>>