Four Points by Sheraton

塔拉哈西市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 塔拉哈西
  • 西田纳西州街 316 号
  • 邮政编码 32301
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

All registered guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check in to a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasent experience An overall unexpected pleasant experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing, not typical of a Starwood property I was not acknowledged as a Starwood gold member nor was I offered my amenity. My room was never made up. After a long day moving my daughter in I returned to my room at 11 pm to find it exactly as I left it at 9 am. I was also given an attitude when I checked in because my husband was not with me and the reservation was in his name. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by power outage very disssapointed with the way management handled the 3 hour power outage the hotel had at the time. I know it was a problem with the city but received no compensation for our troubles and inconvenience we experienced. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed We arrived at the Four Points on Friday after driving for over four hours. We went directly to the front desk to check in. Were made to wait there for about 10 minutes with no communication while the man at the front desk did some work on the computer. He then told us that our room was not ready ,and that he wasn't sure when it would be. It was 7pm mind you and we reserved a king suite, and called in the afternoon to confirm the reservation. He told us to go to the bar and wait (with all of our luggage). He did give us two drink tickets, however I don't drink. My husband waited at the bar for 5 minutes and finally got a menu, but 10 minutes later the bar tender had not even come back. So he gave up on that. About 45 minutes later, the front desk man came over and told us we were good to go, but he had ran the card incorrectly. He said the room wasn't ready still, but upgraded us to the last room, the presidential suite. Sounded great at first. We got into the suite and it was musty. We turned on the air and rushed out the door to the appointment that we were then late for. When we got back, exhausted after a VERY long and trying day, the air was still not working. We left the bedroom door open, hoping the air from the main room would help. It didn't. We both woke up a bunch of times sweating and hearing loud noises right outside the door from the staff. I called the front desk to advise them of the issue in the morning. They said they would have someone fix it, no apologies or anything. We went out to do our errands for the day and came back to find that our dirty sheets had been reused on the bed, a strange smell (maybe from the air that was working now), packed up and checked out. We couldn't bear to stay another night. I explained this to the man at the front desk and he had nothing to say other than taking my room key back. I have never had such awful customer service. I expressed our concerns that we had never had such bad service here, but he seemed to feel that "upgrading" us made it all better. Had he listened to his guests needs, he would most likely had a much happier guest. I am appalled and honestly feel that I should get my money back for the room for at least 1 night (we didn't stay) and the first night of misery as well. I have recommended this hotel in the past, and now feel bad for doing so. We come to Tallahassee mutliple times a year, and it appears that we will need to find a better place to stay if these customer service and facility issues cannot be resolved. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/22-8/24 Found the hotel to be extremely noisy. We were given a room that had an adjoining room. Not only could we hear EVERY word when they spoke, we heard the hair dryer, shower, toilet, and bellman when they came in. Then the brown out occurred. No discount off of our stay?? We could not get up to our room (on the 8th floor) for 5 hours, and right when we needed to change for dinner. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No electricity-stuck on 12th floor During my stay there was an electric outage that lasted several hours. There is no emergency power plant so we were stuck on the 12th floor and was impossible to reach the staff by phone. It was either no answer or line busy. No one came to the floor to advise what was going on or what to expect. On check out we were not provided with any credit or at least extra SPG points. Told to write to the General Manager because he was not around. Not great hospitality to say the least. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Major problems on Saturday, August 23rd, 2014 Hello, I cannot give this hotel a great rating due to the fact we had a power outage. I understand these things happen but the staff should have deducted my payment for the stay. While I thing the staff are excellent, they should have been authorized to take money off the bill and not have to call the GM. I had to walk up to 12th fl to gather my things and then down again. I also had a spider the size of a mini tarantula in my tub!!!!! Crazy! I am requesting a free night in the future. I am coming in October and possibly November. Thank you! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to FSU Great location. Nice pool area. Breakfast not as good as last 2 times staying there. Room was not cleaned properly. They need to do a better job cleaning rooms before new guests arrive. Staff was very friendly August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Customer Service It is never a good idea to have the ice machine outside of a guest room; unfortunately i had this experience and due to the poor sound proofing i was woken every 30-45 minutes by someone getting ice. The staff were friendly but not the most knowledgeable and did not even give me the room i paid for. It is a shame as the concept of the hotel looks great. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Nights Sleep Often times when you stay at a hotel, the beds are too hard, the pillows are too soft and the linen is scratchy. At the Sheraton Four Points in Tallahassee this is not the case. The room was well appointed and comfortable. The beds, pillows and linen were PERFECT. It was the best night sleep I have ever had in a hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is EXCEPTIONAL The room is a little cramped because of the cylindrical shape. The food and coffee were not very good. However, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this hotel because the staff was OUTSTANDING! Every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful, proactive, just exceptional. I would stay here again just because of the staff. If you can get past the small room, the bad coffee (there is a starbucks just 2 mi away), and the old tub/shower, you will really enjoy this hotel. The location is great and the pool was TERRIFIC too! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by FSU We got this room on Hotwire...it was a pleasant surprise. Great front desk service and a good looking bar area! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient hotel We stayed 2 nights with our teenagers, to tour FSU. The hotel location is super convenient to downtown and to FSU. Great rate thanks to my government employee discount. The room and the lobby are brand new, clean, and very upscale looking, for a decent price. The very best feature were the beds and linens!!! Soooo Comfortable! Better than my bed at home. The pool was great too and refreshing after a hot day walking through FSU. Will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! This was my second stay at this hotel and I was just as pleased with the staff as the first time. Very nice front desk folks with great smiles to welcome a weary traveler. Clean room but there was a piece of trash on the floor by the trashcan. I was sad that the rate was almost double on my second stay but I understand it was UF graduation weekend as well as orientation for transfer students. That will not deter me from staying there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience Very nice hotel, would recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a great stay... My stay at was awesome! The hotel superseded my expectations. Great customer service, especially Briana at the front desk. She made me choose this hotel over a few others when I stayed during FSU graduation. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitstaff vs. room The waitstaff won. We hung out a lot at the restaurant and bar, and received top notch, friendly service, especially from Jeremy, who took care of us, recommended things to do and was an efficient excellent server. Rooms were not clean enough for a fussy old lady . Stained bathroom floors, and every day something was missing, like coffee cups, bathmat, or plastic drinking cups. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A reliable, comfortable hotel with attentive, pleasant staff As a weekly traveler, I've become rather persnickety about the lodgings I use. I came upon this gem my first year as a lobbyist, and as I've spent a lot of time in the state's capital over the past several years, I've come to enjoy this hotel as my first choice when visiting Tallahassee, and I've stayed at all of them in or near downtown. You get what you pay for, and the per night price is pretty reasonable. The rooms are comfortable, fresh and conducive for the professional who needs to work in the peace of his or her room at any time of the day, undistracted by Las Vegas-esque amenities. The beds are comfortable, and you can generally find pillows from firm to soft adorning the headboard. I frequently order room service, and they're mostly on time. The irons even work, and never once have they left a rust stain on my dress shirts! There is a decent exercise room sized perfectly for the creative and efficient gym rat, and several cardio machines with installed media entertainment. You can also tan, lounge or get some laps in at their pool. Their restaurant is open to those who eat at reasonable hours, and their food is consistently good. They've got some pretty scrumptious appetizers and small plates for the foodie who doesn't mind something fatty here and there. Finally, they're within walking's distance of downtown, and they're a quick jaunt to the Capitol, which is essential. They even have a golf cart that will take you for those who are always in a rush, like me. This hotel is an all around reliable, practical and thoroughly enjoyable hotel designed for the professional or the family. Not to mention it's pretty sweet looking. I love the blue. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better hotels in Tallahassee! We have stayed in many hotels in Tallahassee and the Four Points Sheraton was one of the best. The room was clean with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom could have been cleaner - especially the floor and tile grout. Pool area was great and very clean. Restaurant for breakfast was good with a generous variety of items on the buffet. Service was very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Welcoming! This was just my second time staying at a Four Points hotel. The staff was very friendly and responsive and went out of their way to be accommodating. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the dinner in the dining room was outstanding and very reasonably priced. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accomodations Would stay again. Nice room. Clean. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel allows pets Severe allergy to cat hair that was all over my room. My room bedding was soiled and a dog next to my room barked all night. THe front desk agent on evening shift said there was nothing he could do but move me. It was at night and I was already in bed. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel I booked the hotel for a college tour and was very pleased. The beds were comfortable. I even booked an additional night which was not apart of the plan. I will stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Rooms The room was extremely clean, the staff was also very pleasant. I enjoyed the pool, and dining area. All in all, I would stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Nice facility, convenient to my meeting location with the city and very friendly staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very comfortable stay. I was very pleased with the greeting from the stall and attentiveness to my requests. When asking for directions, they not only told me how to get there but showed us the correct direction to take. The only problem with the stay was the temperature of the room. It was soooo cold on arrival, we needed the heater to warm the room up. I realize with the humidity and heat outside you must keep a cool tempearture to avoid mold and mildew, but honestly, 68 degrees is too cold for indoors. The bed was excellent. We slept so well that we did not want to get up each day. Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Overall, my hotel stay was pleasant. Hotel staff was extremely pleasant, my room was spacious and location for my purpose was great. I usually stay a ALoft hotel, but will come back to Four Points - mainly because of restaurant and room service options. The maid service wasn't that great. It lacked attention to details. Despite tipping (which I mainly do to ensure a clean room), the sheets were not changed although I indicated that I wished for them to be changed. When standing already soaked in the shower, I discovered that the shampoo dispenser was empty. All in all, it would have taken very little effort by the maid service to make my visit perfect. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location/facility/staff make this property an excellent property Great property and the suites make biz travel a breeze! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great every time we stay We stay here quite often in route to Orlando and always enjoy the stay. Love the transportation provided to local restaurants. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay in Tallahassee I walked into this hotel late at night and was greeted by pleasant people in a nice, clean environment. The room was very clean and comfortable and the small amount of staff that I interacted with were all cordial, professional and efficient. I came in late, so was given an upgraded room on the fly by the guy at the desk and I appreciated that. Overall this is a nice hotel. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:01:02.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3626, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>