Four Points by Sheraton

塔拉哈西市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 塔拉哈西
  • 西田纳西州街 316 号
  • 邮政编码 32301
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness poor! Washcloth used by previous guest left over shower bar. Commode not cleaned well, mold around rim. Would not use again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldn't ask for anything more. no surprise. Every thing you expect in a fine hotel, and more. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Was in town for a baseball game and looking for a hotel within reasonable walking distance of local bars and restaurants. This one fit the bill. The staff was friendly, the room was nicely done and the bed was comfortable. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other hotels should be this good Friendly, bend over backwards to help you staff. Very comfortable bed. Pet friendly. Green--even solar power. Real cream for your coffee in room. The only downside, which is manageable, is a lack of hanging space. No closet, armoire instead. The room is a little small too, but the positives far outweigh this minor inconvenience especially relative to other hotels in Tally. Did I mention how great the staff was? March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoking All was terrific with one exception. Apparently there was a smoker in the adjoining room and as a result of smoke entering from beneath the adjoining door my room reeked of smoke. I had a cough at the time and this exascerbated it. It was too late in the evening to change rooms so I put towels by the door but the damage was already done. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything at this hotel was great. The only recommendation is when the hotel hosts a conference and most participants are staying there, the elevator is heavily used. The staff should used their designated elevator or the stairs. A number of times the staff got on the elevator only to go up or down one floor. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel stay Three days and two nights at a conference held in the hotel and everything went off without a hitch. Staff, service,cleanliness, furnishing in room, meeting rooms, value,convenience to capitol. I will be happy to return to the 4 points for another stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was so friendly and always had a smile and were very helpful no matter where we saw them. Just passing in the hall everyone was so kind and had a smile. This isn't something we have come to expect from a hotel so it was a pleasant surprise. We will make this our number one hotel to come to in our future years coming to Tallahassee. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very thoughtful team During my stay, the staff were courteous and respectful and took care of any needs I brought to their attention. Location is central to everything. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip for business Hotel renovations are nice. Staff was friendly. Hands down the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel. The only thing was that my room overlooked Tennessee Ave and traffic was very loud in the morning. Otherwise I will use this hotel for future visits to Tally and will just request other side of hotel if available. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Stay Feb 2014 Good location for FSU. Room was nice, clean, bed VERY comfortable. Only negative I have is I used the green service which I thought meant no changing of sheets and towels. Well they do not come in the room at all. So no replacement of the the coffee pods, no garbage removal and we had no shower gel in the dispenser on arrival so it was not checked either. The dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and shower gel are an excellent idea to replace all those little plastic bottles! Well as long as they have product in them that is. I was happy to see this hotel taking recycling seriously. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located right in the heart of the city with great floor to ceiling windows. I was disappointed with the fact that there was only one bottle of water in my room which had two double beds. You'd figure at least two bottles especially for platinum members. No other platinum benefits besides the bonus points either. However, you can't beat the location and free parking. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under staff Not enough people working phone. Not enough people at front desk. They need a bartender with a smile and a better attitude . He also needs more help. Delivering food to people and trying to make drinks. My friends Left! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! The room was nicely appointed, had plenty of seating with the extra ottomans and had the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in. The proximity to FSU also made this a convenient location for our visit. We also liked that this is a "green" hotel. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and helpful. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great location for a business meeting in Tallahassee. Nice facilities for a meeting. My 4th floor room faced the highway which was just feet from the windows and the traffic noise is very loud while trying to sleep including at least 6 loud fire truck runs in my two night stay. ASk to be on the other side of the building or get ear plugs to sleep. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean I enjoyed my nice clean room, comfortable bed, and good selection of food in the lobby cafe. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, no surprises Does a good job of providing the basic necessities. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Excellent. Everything, the room, the beds, the bathrooms, the elevators, the check in staff, excelent. Then we went downstairs for breakfast.... poor. No food (had to ask for them to bring more out.) no consistent service, mess everywhere, the staff was short handed. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton We were extremely pleased with this hotel. I was happy to find that it is pet friendly! We had extra sitting area and a comfortable bed, flat screen tv also in bedroom, and very roomy bathroom. The room was spacious and comfortable. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 rooms, 4 day, 3 night review everything was pretty clean- water pressure in the sinks were too weak as a result of water savers- staff was excellent but they work with what they got- room service food was not good at all - hair in the eggs & overcooked salmon dinner- they never replenished any waters in either room after the first night- December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, Location, and Amenities We have stayed at this hotel several times and each time it gets better. The staff is professional, courteous, and very responsive--they treat you as family and as if you are the only guest. The location is perfect--close to all major venues as it is centrally located in Tallahassee. Great food and other amenities such as local shuttle service, pool and patio bar. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tallahassee Visit There are not many choices for quality lodging in Tallahassee. Over the years, I have found the Four Points to be one of the nicer places to stay and a good value for the money. The staff is always very friendly, the room is always clean and the location very convenient to the Capitol. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nov 2013 Great stay great property, very close to downtown November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Team Front Desk agents and night auditiors very friendly and accomodating. We had a banquet there along with a room block. I have yet to hear any negative reviews of the sleeping room facilities. So thats a great thing! The meeting room wasn't what I expected but we still made it work, the banquet staff were very accomodating as we moved through this event. We were offered table runners which I did not see in the banquet room. Though the Sales team had some changes, I definitely note their attempt at providing good service and I really appreciate that. It's clear that the operations team is empowered to make decisions that will satisfy the clients, and thats what really makes a great guest experience. All in all the hotel was great for what we were looking to provide. Thanks again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanliness and comfort the room was very clean and the comfort of the bed was fantastic November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Bed in Tallahassee I have traveled at least once a month to Tallahassee on business for many years and have stayed in a great number of hotels. Four Points Sheraton has rooms with full sized pillows and a nice thick comforter; which makes it the most comfortable hotel bed in town!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location. Stayed here for a HS event and it worked out well for all the players and their parents. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep I had 2 days of very important business meetings and the road construction noise kept me awake both nights. Due to lack of sleep, came down with head cold. This was my third stay there but will not be staying there in future. Front desk did not seem to care about the discomfort. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay OUTSTANDING IN ALL DIRECTIONS, STAFF, ROOM, FOOD, LOCATION! October 17, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:46.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3626, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>