Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms - especially beds need updating If you have visited West Lafayette you know it is almost impossible to find a full service hotel in proximity to Purdue where you would actually like to stay. This Sheraton, while it could use a facelift, is the best hotel I have found. While the hotel is a bit dated, the staff are great and the food surprisly good and not overpriced. Room service was terrific. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by if I had to make one change I would put refrigerators and microwaves in the room we played baseball till late hours and it would have been nice Need microwaves and refrigerators would have been nice to keep something in the room from the late night games we played that's my only complaint about this hotel March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management We checked into your hotel on Friday, March 4th. There was a gentlemen by the name of (I believe) Kumar at the front desk. What a kind and nice man. He was dealing with travel baseball parents who were not very nice to him and he never lost his charm. He handled everyone with kindness, even though he had plenty of reason not to. Kudos to him, most people would not have kept their composure. I wish every hotel we stayed at for travel baseball was like this! Thank you. March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel at all costs. Disgusting hotel!! I travel frequently and stay at Starwood properties 50+ nights per year and this hotel should be dropped by Starwood. We stayed 2 nights for a Purdue college tour and nobody cleaned our room during our stay even after multiple calls to the front desk. They couldn't even provide us new towels. I found half eaten pizza on the floor near the bed from the previous guests. There was only a partial roll of toilet paper, no tissues, amenities, etc. I complained multiple times to the front desk and never got a response from a manager. Avoid this hotel. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Absolutely horrible stay! Starting with the god awful dry food that was served as breakfast for the price that ws over charged! The front desk night workers were rude. The screaming and running up and down the halls ALL night!!! Called front desk TWICE to complain and was told the pool closes at 1030, not sure exactly wht the pool on the 1st floor has anything to do with kids RUNNING AND SCREAMING up and down halls!?!?!? We have kids that have to be up at 5am for softball games and the hotel did NOT attempt to control the other guests from acting like they were at a amusement park! Will never stay here again, and absolutely will discourage all the softball familes to do the same! January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This hotel is not up to Starwood Standards. Extremely aged and old hotel. Very disappointed! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service for the price I paid I paid $234 per night. I was supposed to have internet service in the room, and the signal was too weak to be connected. I ended up accessing the internet in the lobby. While working in the lobby, I saw a rather big rat running across the lobby! It's way overpriced for the service I received! Furthermore, they didn't award me the points for my participating in the green choice program! November 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunity to Improve Service I stayed there last October for the Purdue Half Marathon, from Thursday to Sunday. The hotel did my dry cleaners wrong. They agreed to send me my clothes by mail. I just got them (Thank You!), a month later, but I had to pay postage due. November 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:22:41.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>