Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ウェストラファイエット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 47906
  • インディアナ,
  • ウェストラファイエット
  • 1600 Cumberland Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Absolutely horrible stay! Starting with the god awful dry food that was served as breakfast for the price that ws over charged! The front desk night workers were rude. The screaming and running up and down the halls ALL night!!! Called front desk TWICE to complain and was told the pool closes at 1030, not sure exactly wht the pool on the 1st floor has anything to do with kids RUNNING AND SCREAMING up and down halls!?!?!? We have kids that have to be up at 5am for softball games and the hotel did NOT attempt to control the other guests from acting like they were at a amusement park! Will never stay here again, and absolutely will discourage all the softball familes to do the same! January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This hotel is not up to Starwood Standards. Extremely aged and old hotel. Very disappointed! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst service for the price I paid I paid $234 per night. I was supposed to have internet service in the room, and the signal was too weak to be connected. I ended up accessing the internet in the lobby. While working in the lobby, I saw a rather big rat running across the lobby! It's way overpriced for the service I received! Furthermore, they didn't award me the points for my participating in the green choice program! November 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opportunity to Improve Service I stayed there last October for the Purdue Half Marathon, from Thursday to Sunday. The hotel did my dry cleaners wrong. They agreed to send me my clothes by mail. I just got them (Thank You!), a month later, but I had to pay postage due. November 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Disappointed The overall first impression of the hotel was good however there were problems with the room. The bathroom was not kept up at all and it took a while for the hot water to arrive in the shower and the sink. The rug between the sink area and the was frayed and the grout under the toilet was black and missing in some areas. Overall, not sure I would recommend this hotel. On the positive side, the exercise facilities were good and the hotel lobby areas were very nice. November 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed review THE POSITIVES: The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable. We liked the indoor and outdoor pool. Great location to where we needed to be. THE NEGATIVES: The internet was down, so I couldn't use my laptop or even get good reception on my phone. I booked 2 rooms. One of the rooms was for a friend. When we checked in, my friend and I each gave our credit card for our room. When we checked out, they charged both rooms to my card. The carpet and surroundings could use some updating. Even with the negatives, I would stay there again. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor I stayed at this SPG property on 4/4 and 4/6 and as a Platinum member they had no clue as to how to treat Platinum members. I didn't get credit for any of the stays plus I didn't get the Platinum amenity. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness is not a priority! Because of this hotels very close proximity to the softball facility we were playing in a tournament at, we had two entire softball teams staying at this hotel. I do not think that this will happen again. To start with, on the first night I went to take a shower before bed and there were p---- hairs in the shower. No one else had taken a shower yet!!! They could not have been from us! Then there was a "Security Guard" that basically followed all of the softball girls around the entire time and yelled at them to get to their rooms even though they were not running or misbehaving, and it was not during the night. Next, the hotel did not have enough pool towels or enough extra blankets for the rooms. Finally, to top it all off, we checked under the beds before check out to make sure we had not left anything and there were open condom wrappers under there!! They obviously do not do a thorough job of cleaning! April 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:45:55.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>