Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest room ever!!! The room was extremely small, probably the smallest room I have ever stayed at. This was especially disappointing given the price. On the plus side, the location of the hotel was walking distance to Seattle Center and the monorail. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Overdue Review forgot to write this when I stayed here last year. Fantastic staff and location. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Stayed here for work. Great location close to Amazon. The room for SPG members were comfortable and clean. Great restaurant choices nearby. For Downtown Seattle, it's a great value. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAFF I plan two events a month around the country, and this Sheraton was by far the best to work with of any hotel I have ever worked with. The staff went above and beyond to make our event a success. The best service and the restaurant staff were great, I had an event that had 400 people come through over 4 hours and they kept the crowd well served and happy. When I arrived my boxes that were shipped to me were waiting for me in the meeting room already, no having to go looking for them. I just can't say enough good things about Joy and the rest of the staff. Thank you! Also it is an easy walk to Seattle Center. March 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with Room for Improvement Pros: - The room was clean and tidy. - Staff was friendly, and met service expectation. - Convenient location (close to the Space Needle). Cons: - The room can use more sound proofing. Sound and noise from people in the hallway can be easily transmitted into the room. - The handle to the glass door in the shower did not make sense. One can only push out from the shower, but cannot easily pull in (no pull handle on the inside). Glass door has limited range outward that created an extremely awkward way to exit the shower. Conclusion: - Recommended for a weekend getaway, or short business stay. - Better than expected for a Cat 4 SPG property (with cost factored into consideration). January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service and Property The staff is highly professional, attentive and provide a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The front desk supervisor, Jean is outstanding! Importantly, Platinum members are recognized and treated at that loyalty level. Conveniently located within walking distance to the Seattle Center, Pike Market and many great restaurants. The rooms and entire site are in excellent condition, clean and well kept. Parking is safe, secure and free. This site also has wonderful food and beverage service and the poached eggs are the best around. I would highly recommend this Four Points to any traveler. December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and value, but lacking in facilities and staff responsiveness I would have been happy to recommend the Four Points Downtown Seattle for business travelers, based on its comfort, value and location, however during my stay I experienced some frustrating facility issues, and felt underwhelmed by the staff's responsiveness to resolving the matters. The purpose of my trip was for business and I intentionally booked a studio suite so that I could spend some time at the hotel working remotely between events. The set-up and comfort of the room was excellent. The location and availability of parking in downtown Seattle is also very convenient. Unfortunately, during my stay the internet (both wired and wifi) went out for more than 30 hours (it was still unavailable at check-out). With the internet outage, I was not able to benefit from the value of the extra work-space in the studio suite, and I also had to make other transportation arrangements to get to a location where I could access internet. In general, the communication I received from staff about the internet outage and estimated fix time was vague and they were unhelpful in suggesting alternatives. (At one point I was told it was just a wifi issue and could connect in the business center from the wired computers. This turned out to be untrue. Later I was directed to a neighboring hotel or coffee shop.) At check-out the front desk took my concerns and let me know they would be issuing starpoint credits to customers for the inconvenience. The credit was 500 starpoints. The loss of my productive time, loss of financial value on the studio suite that I was not able to work from and additional financial costs of spending two work days at an alternative location felt greater than this starpoint credit. Separately, I was under-credited for "make a green choice" starpoints during my stay. I have shared all of the above information directly with the hotel more than 3 weeks ago, but have yet to receive a reply or correction to the "make a green choice" starpoint credits. For this reason I would recommend business travelers to look elsewhere when travelling to Seattle. December 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a great place I'm sure there are better around at the same or lower price. First SPG hotel I didn't like. December 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:26:13.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_3638, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>