Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANT SURPRISE MY WIFE & I STAYED IN BEGINNING OF SEPT. PRE ALASKA CRUISE. BOOKED THIS HOTEL BECAUSE WE COULDN'T GET INTO OUR FIRST CHOICE. SPECIAL THANKS TO JEAN, FRONT OFFICE MANAGER, FOR EXTRA EFFORT SHE MADE IN ASSISTING WITH RESERVATION IN GETTING WHAT WE WANTED. ALSO, THE FOOD WAS AMONG THE BEST HOTEL FOOD WE HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN OUR MANY YEARS OF TRAVELING. THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. September 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away This is far below the spg standard. As a gold member I have stayed at numerous spg hotels and this is by far the worst... Dirty and beds are worst I have encountered at any hotel. Will never come back here. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed here. The hotel is conveniently located and makes it easy to get around. There was a host there by the name of Tina B. She went out of her way to help us and give us ideas on things to see in the city. August 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm never coming back and I don't recommend Staff and management are reckless with customer data and inflexible. Having status with nearly every major hotel chain, I'm used to being treated with dignity and respect. The hotel is below average and the attitude is unacceptable and borders on offensive. Even the SPG lady at the 800 reservations number made appeals on my behalf and was appalled by the response from this team. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Great Location. Comfortable rooms, wonderful location, and kind staff. I recommend this hotel, I've stayed here 3 times and will continue to do so. It's conveniently located beside the Space Needle but also close enough to Downtown that you can Uber/Lyft for under $10. There are some decent food choices near by my recommendation would be : Citizen Some of the reviews for this hotel sound scary, but I've travelled globally and can tell you that this hotel is wonderful especially for the value of a value brand. June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest room ever!!! The room was extremely small, probably the smallest room I have ever stayed at. This was especially disappointing given the price. On the plus side, the location of the hotel was walking distance to Seattle Center and the monorail. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Overdue Review forgot to write this when I stayed here last year. Fantastic staff and location. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Stayed here for work. Great location close to Amazon. The room for SPG members were comfortable and clean. Great restaurant choices nearby. For Downtown Seattle, it's a great value. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:58:02.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_3638, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>