Four Points by Sheraton


  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 罗伊街 601 号
  • 邮政编码 98109
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but construction is frustrating Good location and friendly staff, but the construction around the property can be frustrating. Internet is horrifically slow. Rooms are clean and comfortable. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location to the Space Needle Hotel is good and the staff is excellent. Make sure that you do not get a room facing Mercer St., it is loud. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Road Noise takes away from the comfort This hotel is only a few miles outside downtown, and walking distance to the space needle. The rooms are relatively spacious however a good number of them suffer due to the proximity to the road and its noise. The bathrooms have those terrible gym style soap dispensers, but the staff is attentive and the food is on par with expectations. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Starwood Service and Recognition This is my first Starwood review, but I need to write this. I've stayed around the country at MANY Starwood hotels, for both business and pleasure, usually at Westin hotels. This time was for pleasure, traveling with family and children. We chose Four Points by Sheraton because of its location. It is in the hub of GREAT restaurants and coffee houses. (Caffe Vita especially). We walked to the Space Needle, and to Pikes Place. Walked to all local restaurants. Never had to take the car! The hotel met all of our location expectations. It also exceeded our comfort exception, which I was wary of after reading other reviews on this site. It was clean, comfortable, quiet. The BEST part of our visit, however, was the recognition of our Starwood Gold status. The front desk staff was extremely accommodating to finding us a room for early check-in at 11:30. She was very gracious and customer service-oriented. We had driving a long time that morning so the room availability was truly appreciated. Then, without our requesting it, she offered to upgrade our second room to a suite. This was the perfect topping to a great weekend in Seattle. Traveling with young children and a baby...the suite was more than we could have hoped for. The staff was obviously aware of our needs and upon seeing availability in their inventory, went out of their way to make us a VERY SATISFIED customer. It only got better. We went to the bar to enjoy our free drink coupons, and the bar staff was by far the best we have come across -- even compared to our stays at higher end hotels like Westin. They went out of their way to make us comfortable, to check in on us, to recommend the best drinks and best appetizers. I wish I wrote their names down, but they were 2 young ladies working Saturday, 5 or 6pm, Aug 29. So, thank you Four Points, for your exceptional service! You went above and beyond our expectations. We will certainly be back. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room I ever had The room (#207) had little day light as there was a wall close to the window. Early in the morning as well as late in the evening there was a lot of noise form the lobby and/or restaurant. Whenever the restaurant was preparing a fried meal I could smell it in my hotel room. July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a business hotel I've never reviewed a hotel before, but felt the need to warn business travelers. I was in Seattle for one night and all Starwood hotels were sold out except for the Four Points. Now I'm only looking for a room and a bed, so as a loyal Starwood member this hotel will do just fine.. so I thought. Landed early and got to the hotel at 10am. I asked if any rooms were open and they said check-in is 3pm. Ok, but maybe a room was ready for this guest with status? The answer was no, 3pm check-in is their policy. Ok. Well could you call me if something opens up? Again, 3pm and no early check-in. I explained that as a lifetime gold member I have never come across a Starwood hotel with such ridged rules. I understand if nothing is available right now, but if something opens maybe give me a ring? Unfortunately this conversation was futile, as other guests kept checking-out. Since I had a meeting at 2pm and could not hope to get in this hotel before then, I had to head to a 24hr Fitness and get a guest membership to shower. After the gym I came back to the hotel around noon to put clothes back in my bag and saw someone checking in and getting a key! So I went up to the new person behind the desk and would you believe.. I got a room before 3pm! After getting the room I brought up what transpired earlier and she repeated the same policy, which was 3pm and no early check-in. She did not see the irony in that statement and I would of continued, but was worried she might take my room key back! The biggest shame is the hotel and room was quite nice, seemed to have been recently updated. As business travelers we stay loyal to a brand for the perks, but mostly the extra level of service. Many times we're checking in early or checking out late, that flexibility is worth it's weight in gold. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but need my receipt the hotel stay itself was fine - i stayed between 4/16 and 4/18, and I never got a receipt of my stay. I called once a couple of weeks later asking to get an email with the receipt, and it's been almost a month since my stay with no email. PLEASE send me an email with my statement for that 2 night stay ASAP. email is thanks, Om May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front desk clerks are very unhelpful and they cheat you and change your reservations for their own wishes. I have stayed at this location many times in the past for it's convenience to the SPU campus and the downtown center. However this stay has changed my mind and I will not return. It is a clean and newer hotel, but still has many problems such as water leaks in the ceilings of the halls and primarily problems with the staff. The lack of communication with the reservation phone line and the front desk is abominable! Both try to shift blame to the other and neither are interested in helping resolve the problem or making the customer happy. They actually told me that "they did not care if I returned, there was nothing they could do to please me." Their lack of interest in securing me as a returning customer disappoints me greatly and concerns me for future customers. April 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:58.324-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3638, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>