Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Portland East

  • 1919 NE 181st Avenue
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97230
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value outside of the city This is probably my favorite Four Point Hotel because it is recently updated, clean, has indoor pool/spa, continental breakfast, free parking and friendly service! Plus, I have stayed there two times and both times have been upgraded to the suite because of my Platinum Statues. The one bedroom suite is very spacious and has many amenities. I would recommend to those who need an inexpensive place to stay that is comfortable but not in a prime location, you will have to drive. 28 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff TJ, Christopher & Keisha did perfect customer service for all of our requests - from room type & floor to hints about eating/shopping and making trip a pleasure for my husband & me. 25 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The room has good size with consistent Four Points furniture and comfortable beds. Nice lobby area, and nice pool/hottub. Wifi, parking, and breakfast were all included. For the downside, the shower was weak, the wifi was slow and spotty, and the breakfast was quite frugal (few choices with a small eating area). 31 de agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms A fellow Starwood employee, I booked this hotel at the last minute after our previous plans fell through, for myself, my boyfriend, my dad and some family friends to stay at after the STP (Seattle to Portland bike ride). This was the first time I have stayed at a Starwood since I began my employment in April, and I was extremely excited after seeing the pictures and descriptions of the hotel. I had booked 2 double rooms and 1 room with a king. When I arrived at the hotel to check in, I had just driven by myself from Seattle for 3 1/2 hours straight and was pretty exhausted. I was ready to dump all our bags and head to the finish line to wait for my party participating in the STP. When I got to the front desk, Carrie helped me. I told her I had 3 rooms, one which was under my dad's name. I asked to please be given the keys to one of the doubles and the King and put the remaining doubles under someone else's name. She checked me in, gave me the keys and I went up to the rooms, only to discover I was given the keys to both the doubles. I went back downstairs to correct this mistake and was given the key to a king room, but not before being treated as if it were my fault. I understand my request may have been confusing at first, but I thought I had been pretty clear on what I needed in the end. But Carrie basically told me that I had said I wanted the 2 doubles, when I know I did not. As a guest, I was pretty shocked by this, since I thought I was pretty friendly about the mix up. When I received the key to the king room, I went up there only to discover the room was dirty. I called downstairs and was told to go down, yet again, to be given a different key to a different room. After such a long drive, you can imagine having to drag my heavy bags up and down from the 2nd floor to the lobby, was the last thing I wanted to do. Thankfully, the second king room I was given was clean and I was able to unpack and relax for a few minutes before leaving for the finish line. Also, Carrie continued to refer the rooms with 2 beds in them as Queens, and it was obvious to me the next morning (I stayed in the King) that those two rooms did not have Queens in them. The remainder of our stay was uneventful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. It was perfect for what we needed. My only complaint has to do with Carrie, her lack of customer service skills and the fact she kept messing up my rooms. I'm not sure of the name of the lady who was working with her at the SPG desk, but she was very nice and helpful, and everything I would expect in a front desk agent. I hope someone can talk to Carrie about her attitude and maybe she can learn to be a little friendlier to new guests. I'm not sure if it was because I am a Starwood employee that she thought she could treat me that way, but it was not acceptable. 15 de julio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely fine for where it is (likely the best hotel in the area) Nice place. Some older reviews must reflect a place now revamped. I had hesitated staying here thanks to those reviews, but when we finally did, we liked it. Location? Depends what you want to do. Since we like the nearby Glendoveer walking/jogging trail, it's good for us. Much nicer than what we had expected. Nice rooms. Internet a bit slow. Rooms in good shape. Good service for us. Breakfast is not fancy, but it's fine. New York Times and Oregonian a treat for my newspaper tastes. 6 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good life during this hotel Good environment and easy to park. But the equipment is not very good and some corner smells not good. All in all, I had a good life during the hotel , So thanks very much to the front desk and Cleaner. 28 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent value for the price The rooms are spacious, but be sure you have enough towels before taking a shower. Comfortable beds, keys consistently worked, and the breakfast, while limited in proteins, was fine. Our biggest problem was the "spa." At the time of our visit, it wasn't functioning as anything other than a soaking tub. We specifically looked for a hotel with a jacuzzi spa because we knew we'd need it after a heavy day. To find that this one did not work was a real let-down. 16 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Challenging location... We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The purpose of the trip was family based and the location of the hotel was not convenient for us. Many of the family attractions were west of the hotel and it was a very challenging getting back to the hotel taking I84East between 2-7pm. I would not recommend this hotel if you are travelling with young children and plan on going to family attractions, e.g. zoo, OMSI, Children's Museum, etc... The morning continental breakfast was adequate but the seating area was inadequate. The kitchen could use some trays for people to be able to bring their breakfast back to the room to eat. 24 de agosto de 2013