Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Punta Cana,
  • Dominican Republic
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel location at the airport and complimentary transportation work great for arrival and departure days. You must arrange your transportation 24 hours in advance. I emailed the hotel and they responded immediately. Hotel staff is very friendly, hotel is clean and very nice. This was our second stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Overall this hotel was pretty darn good. The food was excellent (I could not get enough of the eggplant rotallini) and the service was awesome. The only complaint I have is that it is way too easy to hear everything happening in the halls. I don't know if it's because all the floors are tiled or what. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water in my room Stayed at the hotel for the first time and found myself stepping into a pool of water at 3 am that had come in thru the window due to poor sealant. When informing the reception of it, the only comment was "we are sorry about that" . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luis at Front Desk is Great! Luis at the Front Desk was awesome! He remembered us by name when we checked back into the hotel 5 days later for a second stay. Hotel was very modern and clean and is definitely better than its category rating implies. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome My stay was great and very easy. When checking in the guy at the front desk was amazing. I got to check out later because I didn't have to be at the airport until 3. Along with that my room was very clean and the bed was great. The hotel was also quiet so I got a good rest. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent care received! Lovely place, with happy friendly service. The best was a squash soup deliciously and carefully prepared and served by the fabulous chef "Felix Joseph". Thank you Felix for such personal service! Very nice stay! Thank you! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Comfortable and very Clean Rooms, Local Food in the restaurant "Sancocho" was Great and Tasty!!. Very Good Service from Sherwin from Reception and from Juan Antonio as well from the restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Comfortable Stay Rooms are clean, comfortable and aptly appointed. Additionally staff is courteous and helpful. There are few dining and recreational options within walking distance, however the welcome beer after checking in is always a plus. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! New,clean,close to airport,nice decor,great shopping,restaurants in walking distance,staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was The Best!i will be back one day....thanks Sheraton 4 points in Punta Cana Village! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a one night layover at the end of our all inclusive stay and selected property based on closeness to airport & shuttle. Great location, beautiful property & awesome staff. I would love to stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location both for biz or pleasure!!! This Sheraton property offers a very good location. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and professional. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the Starwood crown Quite honestly this hotel offers the service standard and food worthy of a 5 star brand. The only amenity missing is the beach. Service wise, this hotel is a jewel in the Starwood crown! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business/Personal The hotel is located just across Punta Cana town village where all the shops, restaurants and market are located. Also ideal for romantic getaways away from beach. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some days at Punta Cana Good Hotel to stay free at Punta. You pay just the hotel and goes to every place , beaches, restaurants. Good if you like to know diferent places. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice City hotel everything was fine, the food, the room, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Service Its a perfect Hotel for Travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spanking New! Great location and excellent service. Swimming pool a bit small though... Will block some rooms for guests at my wedding in November. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I had a great stay!! The best hotel service at Punta Cana!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and attentions Excellent facilities. Great staff, customer service oriented. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay. After we were bumped from our flight, this was a perfect consolation prize. Very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Very impressed with this hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food, almost forgot I was in a third world country September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay!!!! We have stayed here previously and will continue to do so in the future! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Very niice hotel at a very good price in the best place of my country Punta Cana June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a large and comfortable bed! Wow! What a large and comfortable bed with four big soft pillows. The room make me feel relax!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious All comfort promises and quality by sheraton. Swimming pool and transfer to airport included. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel is excellent, very clean, comfortable beds and a very good service from the staff June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff treat customer very well Good rating over all to the hotel including the facility and staff.. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenient hotel-perfect for the weary traveler. Clean, safe & quite pleasant May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very confortable Confortaable, clean, staff great July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retired Airline Employee Very close to the airport, excellent location if you are bumped from your flight. August 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:47.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3684, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>