Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Punta Cana,
  • República Dominicana
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice City hotel everything was fine, the food, the room, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's finest The staff at the Four Points were phenomenal, not only were they attentive but they catered to our needs. Jean and Antonio were extremely helpful and provided exceptional service such as providing complimentary shuttles to restaurants and making sure our rooms were clean. I would truly recommend this Hotel since i had the opportunity to stay here and also with its sister Hotel The Westin which was recently opened. SPG affiliated Hotels live up to their name in Punta Cana, DR. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We previously stayed here in February 2013, when the hotel had recently opened. As I travel frequently for work, I try to stay at Starwood hotels whenever possible, not only for the points, but also because they are consistently a great hotel brand. We spent half our vacation here and half at another resort. From the very beginning with Julia helping during check-in, the experience was extremely pleasant! I was able to get into my room early, as everything was ready and my flight had gotten in early. The hotel is located about 5 minutes from the Punta Cana Airport (PUJ). Despite its proximity, you don't hear the planes at all. The hotel has a free shuttle that runs until 11pm, so you don't have to worry about getting a taxi. At the airport, there is a telephone that is clearly marked "Four Points" that will dial directly to the front desk, so you can let them know that you have arrived. There is a separate shuttle that takes you to Playa Blanca, a golf course, the new Westin resort (another Starwood property that is beachfront), as well as several other locations. (This shuttle is different to the airport shuttle.) We only went to the beach this time. The shuttle runs about once an hour; the schedule is available at the front desk. It would be nice if the front desk had copies of this schedule for the guests to take, especially for when they want to know when the shuttle will be passing for pick up. The room that we had was #223. It is relatively close to the elevator and the ice machine but we didn't hear them. It seemed much quieter than last time. In my previous review of the hotel, the most bothersome aspect was that at night, we heard doors closing and people walking. I don't know if they did anything to improve this, but we thought it had improved! We found this to be incredible, as there were definitely more people staying at the hotel this time, to include many families with small children. A bit more about the room. There is no tub, just a standalone shower. No big deal for us, but something to keep in mind if you have small children and are used to bathing them in a tub. Again, the beds are really the big hit! All of the beds in Starwood hotels are spectacular, and this hotel is no exception. Two things we didn't like about the room. There was no minifridge to keep any food/water in. Also, you only get two bottles of complimentary water/day. As we traveled in August 2014, and the weather is very hot and humid, it would be great to have some more water to keep us cool. There is a small, but functional, gym on the property, as well as a pool. The gym equipment is pretty good, but basic. There is no full body machine, but rather an elliptical, a treadmill, some bikes and free weights. The pool is only four feet (1.2m) deep and there are some nice chairs for lounging. Be aware that the towels they have by the pool are small; we ended up taking our towels from the room. We had wi-fi and breakfast included in our stay. The breakfast improved from our last visit, and we were both happy to see some traditional Latin American foods -- since we are both from South America -- as opposed to just a typical continental breakfast. A special thanks to Juan, Argenis, Leiny, and the young boy (el muchacho pelirrojo cuyo nombre no sabemos) who were all very helpful and courteous during breakfast! We can't wait to return on our next visit to Punta Cana! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Comfortable and very Clean Rooms, Local Food in the restaurant "Sancocho" was Great and Tasty!!. Very Good Service from Sherwin from Reception and from Juan Antonio as well from the restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I had a great stay!! The best hotel service at Punta Cana!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Facility & Location I don't often write reviews but this place is worth bragging about. I spend four days at this property and brought a couple of friends along. When I arrived, the manager greeted me in the way one would expect to be treated as a platinum member. I stay at tons of hotels as a constant traveler and this doesn't happen often. It was truely a pleasant surprise but the consumer relationship management didn't stop there. Over the next couple of days I was pleased to see that Ilianna and the rest of the staff seemed to be dedicated to ensuring that my stay was a pleasant one. They truely went above and beyond to make our vacation a success by booking tee times, providing insight into local activities and recommending a driver that who would come within minutes to take us to town or whereever we needed to go at a great price. The gym is one of the best that I've seen in a Four Points level hotel. The rooms are new and was stocked with at least 4 bottles of complementary water daily which is a real plus! Even the house keeping staff was pleasant to interact with(Alexandria). The complementary breakfast was not just a couple of biscuits either. It was a full buffet complete with local fair and some made to order Omlets and more. Its located adjacent to Punta Canna Village where we found tons of resturants, a grocery store, rental car offices and several bars that were really nice when we didn't feel up to going into town. I could go on but let's just say that I'm a fan of this place. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis I stayed one night and I love the hotel, the area is beautiful and peaceful, loved the room. I do have one complaint with the staff, when I ordered my breakfast in room service they got it all wrong, I ordered orange juice and I got grapefruit (which I hate) they also brought me a different kind of bread, they even forgot the cutlery so I had to wait to eat my breakfast and then my eggs were cold. I hope that the staff can be improved or better trained because it is a great hotel, I'm even going back before new year's but I do hope to find a better service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location both for biz or pleasure!!! This Sheraton property offers a very good location. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and professional. July 16, 2014
2 3 next>>