Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Punta Cana,
  • República Dominicana
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Service Its a perfect Hotel for Travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice City hotel everything was fine, the food, the room, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punta Cana This hotel is convenient. It is close to the Punta Cana airport. There are also some beaches (excellent facilities and beaches) and a golf club close by, that the hotel allows access to. It is also close to Bavaro which has some nice beaches as well. I stayed here twice in a month for a weekend get aways. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel The hotel location at the airport and complimentary transportation work great for arrival and departure days. You must arrange your transportation 24 hours in advance. I emailed the hotel and they responded immediately. Hotel staff is very friendly, hotel is clean and very nice. This was our second stay. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Overall this hotel was pretty darn good. The food was excellent (I could not get enough of the eggplant rotallini) and the service was awesome. The only complaint I have is that it is way too easy to hear everything happening in the halls. I don't know if it's because all the floors are tiled or what. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent care received! Lovely place, with happy friendly service. The best was a squash soup deliciously and carefully prepared and served by the fabulous chef "Felix Joseph". Thank you Felix for such personal service! Very nice stay! Thank you! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location both for biz or pleasure!!! This Sheraton property offers a very good location. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and professional. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I had a great stay!! The best hotel service at Punta Cana!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome My stay was great and very easy. When checking in the guy at the front desk was amazing. I got to check out later because I didn't have to be at the airport until 3. Along with that my room was very clean and the bed was great. The hotel was also quiet so I got a good rest. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and attentions Excellent facilities. Great staff, customer service oriented. Highly recommended. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Comfortable Stay Rooms are clean, comfortable and aptly appointed. Additionally staff is courteous and helpful. There are few dining and recreational options within walking distance, however the welcome beer after checking in is always a plus. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! New,clean,close to airport,nice decor,great shopping,restaurants in walking distance,staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was The Best!i will be back one day....thanks Sheraton 4 points in Punta Cana Village! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Had a one night layover at the end of our all inclusive stay and selected property based on closeness to airport & shuttle. Great location, beautiful property & awesome staff. I would love to stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very confortable Confortaable, clean, staff great July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the Starwood crown Quite honestly this hotel offers the service standard and food worthy of a 5 star brand. The only amenity missing is the beach. Service wise, this hotel is a jewel in the Starwood crown! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay!!!! We have stayed here previously and will continue to do so in the future! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Exelent. I would recommend this hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some days at Punta Cana Good Hotel to stay free at Punta. You pay just the hotel and goes to every place , beaches, restaurants. Good if you like to know diferent places. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business/Personal The hotel is located just across Punta Cana town village where all the shops, restaurants and market are located. Also ideal for romantic getaways away from beach. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Very niice hotel at a very good price in the best place of my country Punta Cana June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Just right for our needs!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff treat customer very well Good rating over all to the hotel including the facility and staff.. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spanking New! Great location and excellent service. Swimming pool a bit small though... Will block some rooms for guests at my wedding in November. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay. After we were bumped from our flight, this was a perfect consolation prize. Very pleased with every aspect of this hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Very impressed with this hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food, almost forgot I was in a third world country September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious All comfort promises and quality by sheraton. Swimming pool and transfer to airport included. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a large and comfortable bed! Wow! What a large and comfortable bed with four big soft pillows. The room make me feel relax!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The hotel is excellent, very clean, comfortable beds and a very good service from the staff June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location, the people also very close to the beach April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great convenient hotel-perfect for the weary traveler. Clean, safe & quite pleasant May 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>